Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 861 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

861reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great hotel with great vacation

By

August 30, 2017

club

One of the hotel to be considered especially when planning to stay in ferringhi area, penang. Good amenities especially for family vacation and romantic getaway

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

August 30, 2017

club

Help me to report to police officer due to lost my cellphone and call to airlines for cancellation flight which help a lot of my trouble

Read More
Read Less

舒适,服务一流

By

August 29, 2017

platinumelite

床铺舒适,房间设施不错,服务人员态度和蔼可亲,服务一流。海边的酒店,从阳台上看到日出日落,景色宜人!酒店餐厅餐厅食物品种多样化,不错!!

Read More
Read Less

床太软了 枕头不舒服

By

August 29, 2017

club

还是很感谢 那天我们在贵酒店度过快乐的假期 希望能够
多提供素食 毕竟现在世界各地提倡素食 环保 谢谢

Read More
Read Less

Dissappointed

By

August 28, 2017

club

The price does not justify the quality of the rooms. The rooms are outdated, run down and has a smusky smell.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Holiday Inn Penang

By

August 26, 2017

club

An excellent stay from the moment we walked into the hotel Lobby - to be greeted by friendly faces, who remembered us from previous stays, and made us feel as if we were coming home. The excellent staff, make this a great hotel to stay at. Great variety at breakfast - and, great to have till 11 a.m. to finish eating. Nice having music each night, to listen or dance to.

Read More
Read Less

环境很棒

By

August 24, 2017

club

地点很好,很靠近海边。旁边有星巴克~附近有好几家餐厅,很方便。西餐,海鲜,马来档,小吃,便利店都有。

Read More
Read Less

Good services as ever

By

August 24, 2017

platinumelite

Have been staying in this hotel for the last 8 years.

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad stay.

By

August 22, 2017

The hotel felt very average, with standard furniture and standard facilities. Size-wise, however, the rooms are quite spacious. The location is decent, within walking distance of various establishments, although getting to town would certainly require alternative transportation. The beach is right behind the hotel, and while not a clean white sandy beach, it's enough for a stroll and some water activities. The pool felt small for a hotel of this size, especially as a "family friendly" hotel. It did, however, live up to its reputation as kids friendly, having various facilities and activities for children. Unfortunately, the staff were not very attentive and did not seem enthusiastic nor responsive to guest needs. One gentleman working at the hotel lobby restaurant, "Terrace Cafe", was an exception, and was extremely friendly and helpful, but the same could not be said for the rest of the staff. Although the price is reasonable, I wouldn't say it's great value for money. All in all, not bad except for the lack of effort on the staff's part.

Read More
Read Less

cosy stay

By

August 22, 2017

club

holiday inn provides a comfy and serene environment for leisure and business. The hotel is clean and the staff are attentive. It is convenient to park just next to the lobby, on the open air ground. The hill facing room is great as we still get to see the sea apart from the green hill.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and good swimming pool

By

August 21, 2017

club

My kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. We spend most of the time in swimming pool area from morning and till 7pm. While sometime we went to beach area to feel the wind and play sand castle with my kids eventhough they much more prefer to play in swimming pool. Breakfast also good with variety of food and comfortable dining area.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

August 20, 2017

club

I would love to see more time spent on the cleaning of the room and the removal of the dust and a great vacuum clean especially for people with respiratory / asthma issues. Maybe remove the carpet and replace with tiles

Read More
Read Less