Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 754 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and nice room

By

May 03, 2017

I enjoy my stay. Had a good relaxing time despite busy schedule for conference.

Read More
Read Less

Great holidays

By

May 03, 2017

Everything perfect for vacation. Having fun on overall stay plus the main attraction at night just infront of hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Stay

By

May 02, 2017

Great hospitality and convenience location. We hardly drive out as we can almost all activities within wsalking distance.

Love the facilities at tower building (ping pong, pool table, mahjung, kids club). Fill up our family activities from young generation to senior citizen.

Read More
Read Less

Overall relaxing and good stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

Worth the value. Quite a nice hotel and good if you want to relax here. Near to the night market and food eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location and great value

By

April 30, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Resort, this was in many ways due to the management

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff in slightly tired facilities

By

April 30, 2017

club

The staff were just great. They took an interest in each member of the family, and showed the initiative to make our stay more enjoyable. I'd particularly like to mention Shaffieza, Rajesh, Johar and Susie for their friendliness and professionalism. The room itself was starting to look a bit tired and dated, but not to the point where it would put me off returning.

Read More
Read Less

Хорошее место для отдыха

By

April 30, 2017

club

Можно остановиться на несколько дней. Условия соответствуют ожиданиям. Комфортно.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Penang Ferringhi Towers

By

April 28, 2017

club

I absolutely loved my stay here. We were allocated a sea facing room at Ferringhi Towers. I chose this section because of the separate bath and shower. The location is brilliant and the pool area is lovely to relax.

Only negative is the mosquitoes in the ground floor area and that some staff still has difficulty in communicating with you in English.

I will definitely be back and will recommend this hotel to all

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great experience

By

April 28, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my time at penang due in no small part to my stay at Holiday Inn the staff are warm and welcoming and willing to assist. The hotel will benefit from having prepackaged experiences available for guests like beach activities these should be available in your room. Also a shuttle service to hotel from the airport would be helpful. But I found it a wonderful place to stay wish I had more time there.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

- good facilities
- good ambience
- relaxing environment

Read More
Read Less

Ocean Roomの快適さ

By

April 27, 2017

タワーの最上階にアサインされたので、綺麗な海の夕焼けが見えた。ただ、Early Check Inを申込んだのにすんなり受け入れられなかったのが残念であった。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 27, 2017

Thanks Holiday Inn Penang again on consistently providing great and excellent service as usual to me and my family when we spend our short holiday with you.
Appreciate your always excellent service.

The room is comfortable, beds are comfort. Kid suite always great for family with kids where children allows to have their own space to rest and play.

My kids miss the kids club so much and were so excited to know new kid club is going to be completed.

Looking forward to check in again after the upgrade completed on end of June as believe the brand new kids club will bring a whole new experience to my kids.

Read More
Read Less