Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1026 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1026reviews

  • 5 Stars
    819
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Beautiful Location. Clean Property. Friendly Staff

By

February 13, 2017

Stayed here one night for business and wished I could stay longer. A beautiful, beachfront property with great views. The food was surprisingly good for a beach resort property, and the staff was friendly, helpful and professional.

I hope to stay here again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Nice family hotel

By

February 11, 2017

club

The hotel overall was great for kids. We really enjoyed the family rooms with the bunk beds! Rooms were clean, nicely adorned, and comfortable. Watching the sunrise from our balcony was a highlight for us, and the Keurig was a very nice and welcome feature. We greatly appreciated having a coffee maker in our room we could actually feel comfortable using!

The pool was great, and we especially appreciated the entire loop remaining at 3 feet so our kids could easily use the entire length with us. It was also really nice having hot tubs at different temperatures so we could decide how hot we wanted.

Staff were very nice and accommodating. The lobby and common areas were nice and clean. Breakfast was standard fare for a hotel of this size; nothing amazing, but not bad either. Prices seen a bit on the high side for what it is, but it is nice that kids eat free.

The only problems we had were marijuana smoke constantly drifting up to our balcony from someone below us, homeless people wandering the grounds in the early morning searching for things that had been dropped by guests the night before, and a lack of towels in the pool area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Hello Metropolis4, thank you for sharing all of the details of your trip that made the experience. We love learning about what our guests enjoyed or didn't. My apologies for the smoke and appearance of homeless searching the grounds. We do our best to control these situations, and this is the first I have heard about the homeless. I will take this to our team to research and take action. Thank you again! Please come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Will Definitely Return

By

February 09, 2017

Had not planned on staying here but was in the area a day ahead of plans. Stopped here and ended up cancelling my next stay and spent 2 nights here. Great beach and ocean views from this property. Front desk service exceptional and upgraded me to ocean front since I was a Platinum member. Nothing negative to say about this place and I will definately stay here again next winter.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Hello CAPT06, we are so glad you chose to stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We thank you for being a Platinum Elite member and can't wait to have you back next winter.
Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

February 09, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay! My grandchildren loved the pool. The staff were always customer service oriented. We all slept well!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Hi DebB, thank you for reviewing our resort and sharing your experience with us. Please come back soon for some more pool time and great rest.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

The young ladies at the front desk during check in were awesome we will return in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Hello Steve, we really appreciate your comments on our friendly staff and front desk. We can't wait to have you back.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 07, 2017

club

Bed comfy but bring your own pillows. Fridge did not get cold properly.. Breakfast was greasy.. Fitness room minimal

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
KJMJ, Thank you for your review. I do apologize that we fell short of your expectations. We strive for guest satisfaction with all of our guests, and we will be sharing this review with the rest of the team to help us create a 5 star experience with every guest, every time. Your feedback is very much appreciated. We hope to see you again on a future stay. Sincerely, Dannielle Poyser Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Resort
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

February 06, 2017

Everything from Hotel staff to food to room was amazing!!! Thanks for a great vacation!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Tink, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are elated to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. From your interaction with our friendly staff, the comfort and cleanliness of our guest rooms, and our dining experience at our Rip Tides restaurant. Thank you for a great review!! We will see you again on a future stay. Regards, Dannielle Poyser
Read More
Read Less

Best stay and value we've had in years

By

February 06, 2017

Wonderful staff!!!
Great value
Awesome outdoor area and beach
Safe area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Katy92, Thank you for you wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay, and you enjoyed your beautiful beach view on our resort! We look forward to seeing you again on a future stay Warm Regards, Dannielle Poyser Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice view

By

February 06, 2017

club

This was all good the food was good the service was good the view was good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Hello Eddie, Thank you for your 5 stay review! You are a valued guest to us, and we strive for a 5 star experience for all of our guests every time. I have shared your review with the rest of our staff to let them know you appreciated their great service. Thank you so much! Regards, Dannielle Poyser Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

superior all around

By

February 06, 2017

Great place. Friendly staff and beautiful grounds.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you bone! We appreciate your great review! We hope to see you again on a future stay! Thank you for being a loyal IHG member, and choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Resort! Warm regards, Dannielle Poyser Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room 1115 Door Issues

By

February 05, 2017

First let me say this is a beautiful hotel and we would stay again.
This issue; two days in a row, the key would not unlock our door. Maintenance arrived; their keys would not unlock. Maintenance asked us to go down stairs; have some complimentary drinks and they would fix it. He came down said it was fixed.

Next day, same issue. This time it took maintenance an hour to get there. Different maintenance; very professional. He had to completely; disassemble and troubleshoot the repair, changing out most parts before rendering the lock fixed. We felt unsure of leaving our room together for fear of being locked out again.

Both days, my contact was at at the desk. Very professional; however she kept telling us the manager would come see us. Never did.

Also, for the three day stay, we chose save the earth. Our discount was not on the receipt.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Ronza59, First off I would like to thank you for taking out the time to review your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Resort on Pensacola Beach. You are a valued guest to us, and your feedback is very important. I want to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the door to your room. It is unfortunate that the issue wasn't taken care of the first time, and I am terribly sorry you had to endure that. I have located your recent reservation, and made sure to deposit an additional 20,000 points onto your IHG profile for the inconvenience. Thank you for not letting this mishap deter you from visiting our property in the future. Your review has been shared with the rest of the team, and we have used it as a learning tool to ensure that this does not happen again in the future. We look forward to seeing you again on a future stay. Warm Regards, Dannielle Poyser Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach
Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Ronza59, First off I would like to thank you for taking out the time to review your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Resort on Pensacola Beach. You are a valued guest to us, and your feedback is very important. I want to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the door to your room. It is unfortunate that the issue wasn't taken care of the first time, and I am terribly sorry you had to endure that. I have located your recent reservation, and made sure to deposit an additional 20,000 points onto your IHG profile for the inconvenience. Thank you for not letting this mishap deter you from visiting our property in the future. Your review has been shared with the rest of the team, and we have used it as a learning tool to ensure that this does not happen again in the future. We look forward to seeing you again on a future stay. Warm Regards, Dannielle Poyser Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach
Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

February 04, 2017

club

Kizzy at the front desk is awesome! She was patient with my colleagues and i during check-in. I can't say the same for the other person working with her during my experience when checking in to the resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Hello Clever Nickname, thank you for your high compliments of Kizzy. I sincerely apologize about the inconsistency of your level of service you received from our staff. It is a rare occurrence at our property but will have the Front Office Manager, Dannielle look into this staff matter. Please come back again soon, hopefully for leisure purposes.
Read More
Read Less