Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1274 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1003
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

Wristbands are meaningless here

By

August 30, 2017

Planned on spending our last 3 days of a 2 week trip here to relax on the lazy river. Arrived early, was given wristbands to enjoy amenities but no pool chairs were available. Had to spend day on beach. Came down right at 9 Sunday to grab two lounge chairs. Great pool, lazy river, tiki bar, food and employees! However we noticed MORE then half of guests didn't have/wear wristbands. Sitting at tiki bar for lunch noticed numerous young adults and young families come in and go out side gate with no wristbands. Many seemed to know bartender/staff. Locals we wondered. Nobody checked for wristbands any of the 3 days. Also, signs posted no climbing on rocks but watched many kids run wild climbing up rocks using 3-4 floats at once and the only employee to say anything was the female pirate!! Kudos to her. Until management enforces your own rules wouldn't recommend or return.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax!

By

August 29, 2017

We always look forward to enjoying everything this hotel offers, when we come here for vacation. We have returned 4 times!

Read More
Read Less

The Greatest Getaway

By

August 28, 2017

club

Where do I even begin!?
Prior to going to this resort, my wife and I made a spur of the moment decision to go on vacation with our 2 year old son. We wanted to be somewhere close to the ocean, but near our resort so we could get him in on time for his nap.

This proved to be the perfect resort for that! Even better was the pool/lazy river! Our boy loves the water, and almost all of our stay was spent in here. It was clean (as well as the staff) and the atmosphere felt out of this world!

My favorite part of staying here, however, was waking up at 3 each morning so I could go down to the lounge area, read for 2 hours, and then walk to the beach to watch the sunrise. It was so perfect, it was like a movie. Just better!

Then there was the food! I have never had resort food that was this good! The chicken, the burgers, the everything! I guess my only complaint was my rum

Read More
Read Less

Surreal view and overall good stay

By

August 28, 2017

club

You cannot beat the location and the accessibility of restaurants, the beach and bayside. While I had a few complaints during my stay with the cleanliness of my room, the staff's overall attentiveness was great. By 6am, if not before, the staff is combing the hotel, inside and out, preparing the hotel for it's guests. Each worker I encountered was extremely courteous and responsive to my needs.

As an attendee of a business meeting at the hotel, I thought the conference room was clean and spacious for our need. Food was great! Overall hotel was clean and designed well.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

August 27, 2017

The internet was horrible. The pillows were bad. The service at the pool was slow and the food was not good. I have stayed at many Holiday inns for the last 49 years and this was way over priced for the room. I understand it's in the beach. But the parking was a problem and the overall room experience was a 1

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

August 27, 2017

club

Very convenient location and nice activities for kids

Read More
Read Less

Great location, stay

By

August 25, 2017

Everything was great except sheets a little dirty at beginning, but they changed upon request
Amazing pool area and location!

Read More
Read Less

BEST STAY EVER! - Excellent stay at Pensacola Beach Gulf Front Resort!

By

August 22, 2017

We were celebrating our wedding anniversary and I had called the hotel prior to our visit to check on getting an early check-in and also making sure we could get a king bed. I talked to Sydney and she was very pleasant and helpful on the call. When we came to check-in I remembered her name and was glad it was her who checked us in for our 3 night stay at this beautiful hotel. She got us the perfect room for our stay. We than went out and about to check things out and have dinner. We were thrilled to find a great special surprise in our room from Sydney. Sydney made our stay wonderful, she is an outstanding employee, very professional and we will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Love this resort

By

August 22, 2017

platinumelite

We come out at least once a year to this resort, primarily for the location and the amenities/activities they provide. The lazy river is very relaxing and there is so much for the kids to do during the day and night.

Read More
Read Less

Pensacola Beach Resort

By

August 22, 2017

club

Very pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn Resort on Pensacola Beach. The staff were super friendly and accommodating. They made my family and myself feel welcome. The pool and lazy river were fantastic with great entertainment for the kids!!

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely wonderful getaway

By

August 21, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Pensacola is absolutely wonderful. This location will make any vacation. If you have children, this is an absolute must stay.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation in Pensacola, FL

By

August 21, 2017

club

Our overall stay was wonderful, the staff was very nice and accommodating. The lazy river and the activities for the children are great. Very nice place to relax.

Read More
Read Less