Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 355 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

服务不错,景色优美

By

August 10, 2016

club

环境美不胜收,食物也很好。最好的地方是小朋友的餐是免费的,这点很赞。除了需坐船的时间有点长之外,下次一定会再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

环境很好

By

August 09, 2016

1.酒店环境很好
2.被子和枕头比较潮湿,让大家睡觉产生了不舒适的感觉,这点希望能引起重视
3.房间内设施和装修一般。

Read More
Read Less

服务好 泳池景美人少

By

August 08, 2016

club

工作人员服务及时,态度很好,无边泳池环境非常好,每天房间的打扫也很及时,屋里会有小壁虎出没,但我很喜欢小动物,没觉得困扰,反而感觉萌萌哒。

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort at the Phy Phy island beach

By

August 06, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn at Phy Phy island was fantastic. We will certainly go back there again (If the weather permit!)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Anil, Thank you very much for taking the time to upload your review and comments like the one you have provided give our team continue motivated in delivering high standards of service. We hope you will be back to our resort soon! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,态度和蔼

By

August 02, 2016

club

酒店环境一流,坐落位置是观赏海上日出的绝佳场所。
12月-3月来游最佳,可在退潮时享受浅滩浮潜,观赏珊瑚礁和各种鱼类。
酒店房间去沙滩十分方便,日光浴等设施也很便利。
唯一遗憾是稍偏远,交通需时较久。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 作为您是 IHG 会员,我代表泰国皮皮岛假日酒,感谢您对酒店的支持与关注, 我们很荣幸获知您对此次入住感到满意。 我们很高兴知道你喜欢浮潜的珊瑚礁。 非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间给我们提供宝贵意见。 真诚期待您再次光临并品鉴我们的产品和服务! 此致 敬礼 Treeraya Intaaom (李宁) Guest Relation Officer
Read More
Read Less

服务热情周到

By

August 01, 2016

club

员工很热情,自然环境优美,酒店整体布局设计合理。特别适合亲自,有儿童俱乐部,儿童泳池,儿童餐。美中不足就是酒店住宿设施略有陈旧感,收到地理位置影响,床上用品有些潮,其它同类海岛也去过多次,只是皮皮岛这个酒店的床上用品潮湿程度远高于其它岛屿酒店的床上用品。

Read More
Read Less

Si vuelvo a Phi Phi me quedo otra vez en este hotel

By

July 31, 2016

club

Hotel perfecto para un lugar paradisiaco, y por un precio muy razonable en relación con la excelente calidad y servicio que ofrece. Totalmente recomendable

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to upload your review and comments like the one you have provided give our team continue motivated in delivering high standards of service. We hope you will be back to our resort soon! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

非常棒的住宿体验

By

July 30, 2016

地理位置绝佳,员工很热情,就是蚊子多了点,餐厅价格合理,味道不错,沙滩有长尾船出租,去附近岛屿很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
尊敬的 客人, 作为您是 IHG 会员,我代表泰国皮皮岛假日酒, 感谢您在这里与我们度过美好的假日非常, 感谢您抽出宝贵时间给我们提供宝贵意见。 如果有什么我可以帮助您或者有任何意见,请让我知道。 真诚期待您再次光临并品鉴我们的产品和服务! 此致 敬礼,
Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation!!

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is in a beautiful location, the beach is good, not to convenient for Tonsai visit. Bar and adult pool are great. Room furniture and bathroom needs replacement and remodel.Beach towels need immediate replacement. If you want to relax stay here, if you want to have fun stay in Tonsai. Overall ok hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear AcostaJJ, Thank you very much for a very nice review about our resort. we are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time during your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcome you again soon to our paradise. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

July 27, 2016

club

酒店设计的不错,所处的位置沙滩很美,房间基本都是单独一个小房子,很有特色,旁边就是餐饮一条街吃饭也方便

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for a very nice review and high rate about your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,服务一流

By

July 25, 2016

club

酒店环境确实不错,服务人员态度和服务质量优秀,自助餐每天有不同主题,唯一不好的就是感觉房间有点旧,浴室设施太旧啦

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 作为您是IHG® Rewards 优悦会,我代表泰国皮皮岛假日酒,非常感谢您选我们酒店来休息,并抽出宝贵时间给我们提供宝贵意见。 我很开心能知道您在这儿住感到兴趣。 我们是交付到你期望的服务。 我们都期待着欢迎你再回来。 此致 敬礼 Treeraya Intaaom (李宁) 客人关系主任
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Hotel overall quality is good, food is delicious and live band was great. We had some issues with the shower, but it was solved after a couple of days by the manager himself. We also had an issue with one of the "taxi boat" we contracted via the hotel for a trip to Maya Bay. The guy didn't want to take us by boat to Maya Bay beach (stating that it was not reachable by boat on that day) just to get the fee for himself. Be aware.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear F.O.M, We thank you for sharing your experience. I appreciate that you have enjoyed your stay with us in overall. I am very grateful for the feedback provided as this gives us the opportunity of improving our services. And I have shared your comments with our team members to continue motivated in delivering high standards of service. I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to share your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back to our resort. Best regards, Nawarat C
Read More
Read Less