Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 493 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Superbe emplacement

By

March 24, 2017

club

Arrivée excellente par bateau dans un complexe en bord de mer, idéalement bien situé.
Chambres qui méritent un bon rafraîchissement.
Prix de la nuit trop élevé par rapport à cette région de la Thaïlande

Read More
Read Less

Holiday mal anders

By

March 21, 2017

Wer kaputte Ufer und laute Gezeiten zu überhöhten Preisen in einer alten Anlage haben möchte, ist im Holiday Inn Resort genau richtig.
Wer den europäischen Standadt erwartet, sollte Abstriche in Kauf nehmen und ein paar Gänge runterschalten.
Über den erodierten Uferstreifen fahren von Früh bis Abends die Einheimischen mit Mopeds und Traktoren an einem vorüber, während die Gäste auf den Strandliegen relaxen wollen.
Wen Last- und Schleppkähne, Bagger, Gabelstapler und Traktoren beim Frühstück oder romantischen Abendessen stören, der sollte woanders buchen.
Der 24 Stunden Lärm durch Longtailboote ist ja ein thailandtypisches Erlebnis, welches man dort auch noch kostenlos im Preis bekommt.
Alles in Allem ein totaler Reinfall für den Preis.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place to relax

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here for 3 nights and had a wonderfully relaxing time - loved the adults only swimming pool

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

March 20, 2017

club

服务态度很好,总体很不错的体验,卫生整洁,设施一流,还是比较推荐的。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
尊敬的宾客: 作为您是IHG® Rewards Club优悦会,我代表泰国皮皮岛假日酒,非常感谢您选我们酒店来休息,并抽出宝贵时间给我们提供宝贵意见,我很荣幸获知您对此次入住感到满意。真诚期待您再次光临并品鉴我们的产品和服务! 此致 敬礼 Treeraya Intaaom (李宁) Guest Relation Officer
Read More
Read Less

Séjour Inoubliable

By

March 17, 2017

club

Nous avons passé 5 jours inoubliables a Koh phi phi. L'hotel est situé dans un lieu paradisiaque avec une plage de sable blanc et l'eau turquoise comme on en rêve.. La piscine pour adulte est juste géniale. Le personnel de l'hotel a ete merveilleux, les thaïlandais sont tres attachants et souriants.
Le seul petit bémol est la salle de bain de la chambre qui n'est pas au niveau des autres standings de l'hotel...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Maeva, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nawarat Cehovic Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境优美

By

March 17, 2017

club

无与伦比的景色,宁静的环境,舒适的住宿,除了房间相对来说装修比较简单一些,其他都完美。性价比相对来说比较差一些,不过这么优美的环境还是对得起这个价格的。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Vacation Getaway

By

March 16, 2017

We only stayed at this hotel for one night, regretfully. Next time we visit Thailand, we would come just to stay here. The accommodations, the grounds, services, food, entertainment were excellent. We hated to leave, and plan to come back. The best place we stayed in Thailand!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Dawn1718, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nawarat Cehovic Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

3 star resort in 6 star location

By

March 15, 2017

club

There is no doubt that this location is magical......the clear water, the white sand and the palm trees.....wonderful. What a shame that the resort is looking so dated!!......the rooms are very dated and average. Holiday Inn should take note....for a location as wonderful as this, people would pay more for a bit of luxury when it comes to the accommodation.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Ashley22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nawarat Cehovic Front Office Manager and Wedding Planner
Read More
Read Less

Relax on Phi Phi island

By

March 12, 2017

Wonderful place to relax. Resort offers a wide range of services to relax. Lots of easy opportunities to go snorkeling.
Can certainly recommend the wonderful massages. Resort definitely makes best impression of all resorts at that beach.
Would definitely recommend this resort if you want to be on an island to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Marinus, We would like to thank you for sharing a very nice review about our resort. It has shown that you had a wonderful time with us and especially that massage at our spa, beach, and services. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Cadre et services idéales

By

March 11, 2017

club

Le cadre est idyllique, les services de l hôtels sont plus que satisfaisants. Le personnel est très agréable et à la hauteur de leurs compétences.
La cuisine est un vrai régal, pour nous qui sommes français, apprécions beaucoup ce point la.
Aussi je souhaiterais ajouter que nous avons réaliser une superbe sortie en kayak, lors de laquelle nous avons partager d excellent moment avec les deux guides.

Un établissement que je saurais recommander !!!! Un grand merci à vous.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Ximili, Thank you very much for a very nice review on our IHG Website. It was nice to hear that you had a great time with us and the services was up to your expectation and we are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

房间干净员工热情

By

March 11, 2017

club

入住很及时,度假村每一个员工都很热情,主动打招呼。水上运动员工sunny很热情友好。在参加的浮潜活动中充分照顾每一个客人。活力,热情,礼貌是对他最大的评价。前台服务人员尽力解决客人的要求。礼宾部的员工及时驾驶高尔夫车来回接送客人。该度假村给我很好的体验,谢谢每一位该度假村的员工,谢谢!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice resort on a beautiful beach

By

March 10, 2017

club

The beach is the main asset of this resort. It is beautiful and not crowded at all. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. We found the bungalows to be tired and in need of refurbishment but they were comfortable and served their purpose to sleep at night. The gardens were lovely and the breakfast in the restaurant quite good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Joseph, Thank you very much for very nice comment about our resort. We have sharing your comment with our management team about things that we need to improve. But we happy to hear that you had a great time at our resort. We looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less