Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 521 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent location

By

April 24, 2017

club

We absolutely loved the location of the resort. The beach and water were amazingly clean.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great...
I wil back again. I think that place is good for my long holiday. Thx for take care
see ya

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

April 21, 2017

club

My stay at Holiday Inn, Phi Phi was amazing! The hotel was spectacular, views were magnificent. Staff across all aspects of the business were extremely happy and helpful. All amenities were great, especially the infinity pool. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location and a great place to relax.

By

April 20, 2017

The resort is beautifully located away from the more touristy areas of Phi Phi. A very comfortable stay, a great staff that only makes it better.
The rooms are rather dated, and require some renovation. The bathroom fittings also need improvement.

Read More
Read Less

服务态度很好

By

April 20, 2017

club

第一次入住假期酒店,感觉很好,装修很漂亮,不像开业十几年的酒店,豪华不失小清新。
入住第二天屋顶有小动物爬,客服来了给我们换了一间房子
但是泳镜丢在沙滩,没有找到,好可惜

Read More
Read Less

great service and nice place for holiday

By

April 18, 2017

great service and nice place for holiday, I recommend this place for friends and family members

Read More
Read Less

Paradise on Earth! Excellent staff!

By

April 18, 2017

Fantastic resort! The environment and the accommodation are wonderful, clean and beautiful. The servise is more than excellent and food - fresh and delicious. We tried almost all Thai and Asian meals during our stay and the sea food was soo good! I highly recommend this resort! We spent 9 happy days and met new friends. Thank you nice smiley people! We miss you! We were truly yourselves, and very, very happy <3

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful island, friendly staff, lovely garden bungalow

By

April 17, 2017

We arrived in a long tail boat following our transfer from Krabi. The approach to the island and first view of the hotel was stunning, white beach, blue sea and sky. The hotel staff helped us off and directed us where we needed to go. We were checked in and then taken to our garden bungalow where our cases were delivered. The beach is amazing and sea warm. There are a few restaurants on the beach and we eat at Jasmines. Food was good, and nothing like eating whilst running sand between your toes. We hired a long tail boat and had a four hour trip around local islands and then the same man took us to PhiPhi town where we walked around the market, eat fantastic donuts and had a club sandwich.

We adored our stay on PhiPhi and loved our garden bungalow. Slightly disappointed that our Gold elite status seemed to mean nothing, as we had previously emailed advising of this and the fact that we were there to celebrate birthday and told that our membership status was not high enough for an upgrade! On the plus side we did get an individual birthday cake left in the room which was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Un hotel muy bonito para descansar

By

April 16, 2017

club

El servicio del hotel es muy bueno. Me gustó mucho la cena en la playa y la recepción. El desayuno también es completo. La playa del hotel también es muy bonita, debe ser de las mejores de la isla.

Creo que deben mejorar en climatizar los baños. No cuentan con aire acondicionado. También no me gustó que cuando fui a almorzar con mi esposa el Mozo me entregue la cuenta sin antes haber terminado la comida. Eso me pasó dos veces con dos personas distintas.

Read More
Read Less

Great family holiday

By

April 16, 2017

club

Great resort and great location.
Beach was amazing with stunning views and the pool was small but never too busy.
Sun beds always available and the pool was kept clean and was lovely and warm.
Food was good and the live music was great

Read More
Read Less

bungalow 114 on the beach

By

April 15, 2017

club

If you want a relaxing holiday in paradise then this hotel is perfect.
The whole complex is set out very well with the majority of the accommodation being wooden style bungalows although I have to say inside they are in need of a refit but don't let this deter you as everything is functional it just looks dated inside.
Be aware that there are some bungalows that are set back away from the beach and surrounded by trees with no view of the beach or sea. We was allocated one of these No414. We did complain but it turned out these bungalows are what we had booked unbeknown to us there is different levels of bungalows based on position. We upgraded to a beach front No 114 Perfect right on the beach with an amazing view
The restaurant offered good choice of food and there was always an option to eat some form of western type meal if you didn't want to experience Thai food. Lunch time meals a great choice from the menu cooked to order.
The staff I have to say was fantastic. Very friendly and polite always happy to help. My wife fell ill the day before we was due to travel home and the staff couldn't do enough for us from Joe the chef making sure my wife had food sent round to our bungalow the restaurant manager taking my wife to see the hotel nurse. I can't thank the staff enough thank you all.
What a superb holiday

Read More
Read Less

皮皮北最好的选择

By

April 13, 2017

整家酒店我都特别喜欢,提几项缺点吧,1,房间维护更新不是很及时,很多东西比较旧了,1500的价格,床垫睡的我浑身疼,这些真的要多维护了 2,酒店活动太少了,皮皮北本身出入就不方便,没什么活动,,电视机又过于陈旧,没办法用天猫盒子收看电视,住时间久只能看中央四台,其他都是比较满意的

Read More
Read Less