Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 525 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Hot and lacking

By

May 01, 2017

club

I found that the hotel on Koh Phi Phi was lacking a lot of customer service. The food was expensive for what was offered. No issue was solved with a sense of urgency it was more like when they got to it. There was a nice pool but only open until 7. The gym was decent. Over all not a holiday resort that I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

April 30, 2017

club

I booked this resort for a present for 11 nights to celebrate our 10 year wedding anniversary. We visit Thailand at least once a year but wanted something a little special
This resort did not fail- it was beautiful!
The staff,in particular,, were lovely. They were kind, attentive and made us feel like we were old. Friends.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property

By

April 29, 2017

club

The beach of the hotel is an absolute paradise.
Warm and welcoming staff made my holiday a memorable one.

Read More
Read Less

Traumhafte Unterkunft

By

April 28, 2017

club

Wir würden sofort wieder buchen! Liebevoll gepflegte Anlage in traumhafter Umgebung. Personal zuvorkommend und sehr freundlich. Frühstücksbuffet ausgezeichnet. Alles in allem sehr empfehlenswert.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

April 24, 2017

club

We absolutely loved the location of the resort. The beach and water were amazingly clean.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great...
I wil back again. I think that place is good for my long holiday. Thx for take care
see ya

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

April 21, 2017

club

My stay at Holiday Inn, Phi Phi was amazing! The hotel was spectacular, views were magnificent. Staff across all aspects of the business were extremely happy and helpful. All amenities were great, especially the infinity pool. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location and a great place to relax.

By

April 20, 2017

The resort is beautifully located away from the more touristy areas of Phi Phi. A very comfortable stay, a great staff that only makes it better.
The rooms are rather dated, and require some renovation. The bathroom fittings also need improvement.

Read More
Read Less

服务态度很好

By

April 20, 2017

club

第一次入住假期酒店,感觉很好,装修很漂亮,不像开业十几年的酒店,豪华不失小清新。
入住第二天屋顶有小动物爬,客服来了给我们换了一间房子
但是泳镜丢在沙滩,没有找到,好可惜

Read More
Read Less

great service and nice place for holiday

By

April 18, 2017

great service and nice place for holiday, I recommend this place for friends and family members

Read More
Read Less

Paradise on Earth! Excellent staff!

By

April 18, 2017

Fantastic resort! The environment and the accommodation are wonderful, clean and beautiful. The servise is more than excellent and food - fresh and delicious. We tried almost all Thai and Asian meals during our stay and the sea food was soo good! I highly recommend this resort! We spent 9 happy days and met new friends. Thank you nice smiley people! We miss you! We were truly yourselves, and very, very happy <3

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful island, friendly staff, lovely garden bungalow

By

April 17, 2017

We arrived in a long tail boat following our transfer from Krabi. The approach to the island and first view of the hotel was stunning, white beach, blue sea and sky. The hotel staff helped us off and directed us where we needed to go. We were checked in and then taken to our garden bungalow where our cases were delivered. The beach is amazing and sea warm. There are a few restaurants on the beach and we eat at Jasmines. Food was good, and nothing like eating whilst running sand between your toes. We hired a long tail boat and had a four hour trip around local islands and then the same man took us to PhiPhi town where we walked around the market, eat fantastic donuts and had a club sandwich.

We adored our stay on PhiPhi and loved our garden bungalow. Slightly disappointed that our Gold elite status seemed to mean nothing, as we had previously emailed advising of this and the fact that we were there to celebrate birthday and told that our membership status was not high enough for an upgrade! On the plus side we did get an individual birthday cake left in the room which was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less