Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1398 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    929
  • 4 Stars
    339
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

Niedliches Hotel mit kleineren Macken, die man verzeihen kann

By

November 17, 2019

club

Insgesamt befand ich mich mit meinem Freund 5 Tage lang im Holiday Inn Resort. Bei der Ankunft wurden wir sehr freundlich mit einem erfrischenden Getränk

Read More
Read Less

This is paradise!!

By

November 16, 2019

club

Everything was perfect. All staff were nice, friendly and smile.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

November 15, 2019

club

Excelente hotel com óptimo serviço.
Tivemos somente um problema, a quando do retorno para Krabi. Quando fomos apanhar o ferry em Tong Sai o Long boat do hotel deixou-nos na praia com agua pelos joelhos, por sorte tínhamos ido de chinelos e calções...
Foi-nos explicado que era devido ás marés e tínhamos de ser deixados ali, compreendo, mas deveríamos ter sido avisados antes. Somente por sorte não tinha ido de calças e ténis...

Read More
Read Less

A Devine Experience

By

November 15, 2019

club

It was a special retreat for our 23rd anniversary. Upon arrival we were greeted and surprsied we were upgraded to a pool viila room at almodt twice the price of our room. Wow!

Superb resort with 5 star rating from us. Everything from the people, the accomodation, location,food, services and amenities.
Only 4 resorts in a secluded area of Laem Tong Bay. So peaceful, no noisy tourists and drunkedness.

Huge bonus was also supurb snorkelling right in front of the resort and there was a huge variety of tropical fish to be seen and all for free.

Could simply retire here a d were very sad to leave.

Read More
Read Less

居心地の良い場所

By

November 13, 2019

club

ここが離島ということを忘れてしまう位、6日間の滞在が居心地良かったです。 プーケットからのスピードボートの送迎、食事、睡眠、レジャー、全てにおいて私の中でのトップクラスだったと思います。(渡航歴25年、150回程度)
 タイの離島なので、不便は覚悟の上で滞在しましたが、ストレスを感じることなく過ごせました。
 1つのリゾートでサンライズ、サンセットを見ることができるのも貴重な体験ですし、干潮時は沖まで行かれるので足のつく範囲内にたくさんの魚がいます。
いつかまた戻ってきたい場所です。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience start to finish

By

November 13, 2019

club

I absolutely loved this hotel!!! The whole experience was amazing. The staff are so attentive to your every need and so friendly. The beach here is just breathtaking. It’s like being in paradise. We were only doing 2 nights but added an extra night bevause we fell in love right away!! We will absolutely be back visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía placentera en lugar paradisíaco.

By

November 12, 2019

club

La ubicación del hotel, su playa,las instalaciones, la atención y cordialidad del personal, todo es excelente. Todo para disfrutar de una estadía inolvidable.Otra cosa de suma importancia es la facilidad para contratar excursiones para hacer snorkel, conocer otras islas y múltiples actividades en el hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Dream holiday on Phi Phi Island

By

November 12, 2019

club

Adventuress access via longboat from the ferry, beautiful location, unspoilt beaches, fabulous staff, great service, excellent food and cocktails, lovely secluded villa.

Read More
Read Less

Location, location and again location, will certainly return

By

November 10, 2019

platinumelite

We stayed at a bungalow in proximity to the beach, my family was delighted with the beautiful view, at first we thought that we will visit the islands nearby, but decided to spend as much time as possible on the beach which was very clean and had great snorkeling experience. The Lounge has a great bar with an infinity pool, which is highly recommended.
The staff were very attentive and the kids club had a lot activities to keep the children engaged and very happy.
Planning to come back again for a longer stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice clean hotel with friendly staff

By

November 10, 2019

club

Would definitely recommend this hotel to other people
Great stay

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Overall Experience

By

November 09, 2019

club

This is the best place that I have ever visited. Be it the island or be it the hotel. The location, the rooms, the food, the buggy service. It was an amazing experience and wonderful place to celebrate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Thailand Island Resort

By

November 07, 2019

Our stay was for 5-nights, a final holiday in Thailand after finishing a 5-year contract living and working in Malaysia. We wish we had come to Phi Phi Island earlier. Great facility with wonderfully attentive staff. The property is next to another high-end resort and some local eateries, so one can eat and drink on or off the property as one might like. Thailand is a wonderful vacation destination and we hope to return one day.

Read More
Read Less