Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1171 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    818
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great ,helpfull service

By

April 04, 2020

platinumelite

The staff of frontoffice, Special Frontoffice Manager Lena! Takes care very much of me and my group of Friends! Was not a easy Situation in this time for customer and hotel, becouse every day happends some new orders from the goverment belongs the Corona Virus!
Thank"s to GM Luca too, very personally and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отдых

By

April 02, 2020

club

Отличный отдых в данной ценовой категории. К морю нужно привыкать, оно здесь буйное ) В остальном, отличный отель

Read More
Read Less

Phuket Holiday Inn Mai Khao

By

April 02, 2020

The hotel was clean and the facilities good but expensive if not all inclusive. It is also a fair distance from the centre of Phuket and the taxi prices were high. We were glad there was a local shop and restaurant close to the hotel grounds which were excellently priced and delivered excellent food. This is a hotel for people who don’t want to explore the local area.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and beautiful hotel

By

April 02, 2020

club

The stay was made by the wonderful professional staff. The hotel was beautiful and I would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

третья поездка в отель

By

April 02, 2020

club

Первые две были более качественными. Несколько снизился уровень. И детский клуб стал неинтересным (анимация практически отсутствует). И питание стало хуже. И никаких бонусов за то, что выбрал отель в третий раз.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель для семейного отдыха

By

March 28, 2020

Замечательно провели свои выходные в отелем, понравилось всё !

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 25, 2020

The overall hotel was lovely, scenery was amazing.
Many families stayed and used the pool but there was no lifeguard which was necessary

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель для семейного отдыха

By

March 20, 2020

club

Отдыхали в этом отеле семьёй из пяти человек. Брали два номера - один с двуспальной кроватью, второй - с двумя односпальными. По нашей просьбе персонал нам поставил дополнительную кровать для ребенка. Чистые и уютные номера, в которых есть всё что нужно для хорошего отдыха - даже зонтик и фонарик :) Приветливый и отзывчивый персонал, который отлично делает свою работу. Есть детский клуб, где можно оставить детей и с ними будут заниматься (наши дети даже сами просили их туда отвести). Большой бассейн с детской зоной и шезлонгами. В общем, рекомендую для посещения!

Read More
Read Less

Very good place to stay

By

March 19, 2020

club

Excellent hotel for a family trip. The rooms are very comfortable and the amenities are good for children.

Read More
Read Less

März 2020

By

March 19, 2020

club

Alles in allem ein schönes Hotel! Zu unserer Zeit nicht stark belegt, daher weder beim Frühstück noch am Pool Gedrängel oder Platzprobleme. Ich kann das Hotel weiter empfehlen

Read More
Read Less

Отличный персонал и шикарный пляж

By

March 17, 2020

Очень приятный, готовый прийти на помощь персонал. Малолюдный пляж расположен у самого отеля. Разнообразие блюд в ресторане и опять очень приятный персонал ресторана.
Есть возможность покататься на велосипеде и заняться водными видами спорта. Близость базарчика где можно купить местные фрукты.

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

March 17, 2020

Yes my review. It was good, the room was good but could do with updating the lighting system. The Italian restaurant is more of a mixed one but still good. Shower was good I could lay down and relax which was good.

Read More
Read Less