Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 331 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

环镜舒服,位置较偏

By

August 09, 2016

客房硬件挺好的,酒店也很大,就是位置太偏了,虽然酒店每天有去芭东海滩的车,但也不是特别方便。 如果想买什么东西的话,比如杯面,牙刷的话服务员是不给送的,要自己去前台大厅买.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach
Read More
Read Less

Hoilday Inn Mai Khao

By

August 01, 2016

club

Totally recommended.... Its an amazing place to be with your family....

The staff is very friendly...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Good Morning BS16 Thank you for leaving the resort a review. Great to hear that you and the family enjoyed your time with us here. Look forward to welcoming you back to Mai Khao Beach in the very near future. All the best Thomas Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 30, 2016

club

The service by the front desk , the conceige and the restaurant staff is really good

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Good Afternoon gelkim Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Sounds like you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to welcome you back to Mai Khao in the very near future. All the best Thomas Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a family with kids

By

July 29, 2016

club

We have found out this hotel accidentally but fell in love with it during our stay. It is great for the family with kids and would like to have a peace of mind away from the crowded city.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Good Afternoon Aviator90000 Thank you for your review. Great to see you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming you back for another accidental stay in the very near future. All the best Thomas Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel on Beautiful Beach

By

July 18, 2016

This hotel delivers exactly as promised.
The location is tranquil, away from the noise of many of the resorts in Phuket. It is directly on Mai Khao beach which is unspoiled.

The rooms are lovely - we had pool access rooms and they were large, clean and comfortable. We had asked for our rooms to be close together and we were given connecting rooms, with our daughters room being upgraded to the same as ours (complimentary)
The quality of the furnishings was very high (especially the bed) and I quite liked that there was a empty fridge provided in the room.

The staff (as with so many of the IHG hotels in Thailand) were exceptional and being cheerily greeted to breakfast every morning (by waitress "Oil") set each day up perfectly. The front desk staff were also very friendly and helpful as was the concierge.

I would recommend this hotel if you want a quiet getaway but it is a long way from all but a few small restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Good Morning Disappointed01 Thank you for writing such a 'lovely' review. Great to see you enjoyed your time here and as you mentioned we are right on the beach here at the northern end of the island making it just that little easier to relax. We look forward to welcoming you back to Mai Khao Beach in the near future. All the best Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and peaceful setting with attentive staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

Staff went out of the way to make us feel welcome. Breakfast buffet was very tasty and heavy on Asian flare but they had bacon, eggs and waffles so there is something for everyone. Fresh fruit was out of this world!

Comfortable and quiet rooms. Pool bar drinks too heavy on the ice and too little on the alcohol so ask for the way you want it and they will accommodate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Good Morning Getaway K Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Looks like you enjoyed your time with us here in Mai Khao and we look forward to welcoming you back to Mai Khao Beach in the very near future. All the best Thomas Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach
Read More
Read Less

a nice resort by the sea

By

July 10, 2016

club

this hotel is located by the beach. is it a little bit isolated but hotel has shuttle bus to where u wanna go.I like it's swimming pool on each 1st floor

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Good Afternoon zpAdam Thank you for the review. As you found we are located at the Northern end of Phuket right on Mai Khao Beach but with three shuttles a day you can certainly get out and about to explore. Look forward to welcoming you back to Mai Khao in the very near future. All the best Thomas Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach
Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 08, 2016

This hotel is the first time I've become a member of the IHG club. Can get room to upgrade and participate in Hour Happy, I feel very happy.

As a Chinese, in the check-in procedures, the receptionist can communicate with me in Mandarin, which makes me feel very relaxed. Of course, her sweet smile, let me in a day after a long run, can quickly relax, and began to enjoy the pleasure of the holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Good Morning Qiuniao Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and your ongoing loyalty. Great to hear you enjoyed your time with us here in Mai Khao and I look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. All the best Thomas Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach
Read More
Read Less

第一次入住了不是24小时热水的酒店

By

July 03, 2016

住了2天,每天只有大概7点后才有热水,每天傍晚游泳以后洗了冷水澡,洗了2天发烧。金卡会员无欢迎水果。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

房间,服务都很不错,游泳池很好。餐厅也挺好的,但是价格偏贵,最大缺点是地理位置,我们自己租车自驾,还算方便,但是如果没有租车,那每次打车出入就真的很不划算,特别要出海的,基本都要加很多钱才会接送。如果想休闲度假宅酒店,那这个假日真的挺适合的,远离市区,有私人沙滩,虽然最近雨季浪很大,根本不能下海。但是总的来说是很放松的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable resort with great staff!

By

July 01, 2016

The hotel is very kids friendly, where we have kids bathroom amenities ready for us (and replenished every day), and that kids room is a magnet to my daughter. Every free time we have in the hotel is mostly spent there. The staff in the kids room is very friendly with the children as well.

One thing that is not up to par is the Pesto Restaurant. We wanted to have our dinner in the hotel on Thursday night, and we wanted to go J's Restaurant for buffet dinner. But Thursday night the J's only served semi-buffet, and no ala-carte menu. The staff did not mention about any ala-carte menu for kids whether it's available, and the menu on the semi-buffet is not suitable for my baby girl, therefore we went to Pesto Restaurant. Few bad points about Pesto Restaurant:

1. The table that we were brought to seat on has very limited air circulation (fan speed is not fast, and they said can't change the speed). Since it is open air, thought it would be cooling with the sea breeze, unfortunately that evening it is very stuffy and hot, and we were all sweating and its quite uncomfortable. The staff did not offer to change our table.

2. Since it is open air, there are a lot of mosquito when it comes to night time. The staff there just crowding at the counter, and doesn't take the effort to put some mosquito repellant around the area, unlike the other open-air restaurant that I went to in Phuket.

3. The food took a long time to serve, and I heard another table complaining that he saw his starter being sit on the chef counter for easily 10mins before serving it to him (mind you there are only two tables occupied that night). Ours was the same as well, as the soup and main course serve at once (which the plates are so big, and the tables are small). How to eat all at once? Yes, the waitress did asked if we want to have the meals served at once, I said yes. My expectation is for our two main course to serve together (instead of one by one), and not the starters/soup to serve all at once together with the main course.

The hotel need to buck up on its restaurant services, as the hotel is far from town or nearby good food, so it is common if hotel guest would stay at the hotel for dining options.

Other than that, the hotel is perfect, for family travel, and also very romantic for honeymooners.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Good Afternoon LSY83 Thank you for your review. Overall great to hear you enjoyed your time with us. I am sorry though to read about your experience in Pesto and we certainly will be discussing it as a team to look at areas we can improve in the future. Hope to welcome you back to Mai Khao in the very near future. All the best Thomas Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place for Relaxation

By

June 29, 2016

We truly enjoy our stay during the 5 days 4 night at the resort!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Good Evening Cindy Y Thank you for your review and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another relax in the very near future. All the best Thomas Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach
Read More
Read Less