Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 566 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Не понравилось

By

August 30, 2017

club

Не знаю откуда у отеля такой высокий рейтинг, выбирали отель исходя из отзывов отдыхающих, но на самом деле все оказалось иначе.
Персонал приветлив, но не всегда, через раз.
Номера убирали плохо, приходилось по несколько раз звонить и просить исправить.
Территория грязная после дождей. Бассейны грязные.
На пляже высокие волны, не поплавать.
Для хорошего времяпрепровождения брали такси и уезжали ) на территории отеля делать особо нечего.
Спа понравилось, но дорого.

Из плюсов: Детская площадка, Детская комната, развлечения для детей в течении дня.

Read More
Read Less

Отель для спокойного отдыха

By

August 30, 2017

club

Территория зеленая, ухоженная, просторные балконы с диванчиками

Read More
Read Less

环境好,性价比低,最优价比第三方贵一倍

By

August 30, 2017

环境非常好,客房也很舒适,人性化的升级了豪华客房,可惜升级的套房因玻璃破碎没能入住。不能提前chek in,这点不好,非要2点才行~~~~如果有空房,可以稍微提前。入住价格贵了,在同期比某第三方贵了一倍,条款也一样,BRG了客服,被驳回。懒得弄了,确实不如其他酒店集团厚道。

Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

August 29, 2017

club

Отдыхали с семьей в Вашем отеле, несмотря на то, что были в августе, с погодой повезло, загорели, жаль, что на море не покупались из за сильных волн. Персонал отзывчивый и внимательный, русская девушка Гульнара работает администратором, спасибо ей, много нам рассказала об отеле и о Пхукете в целом. Номер чистый и удобный, очень понравилось, с бассейном, удобно купаться когда идет дождь. Единственный минус, далековато расположен от центра развлечений на острове. В общем идеально подходит для тихого и уютного семейного отдыха. Спасибо всему персоналу, кто помогал нам отдыхать у Вас.

Read More
Read Less

位置一流

By

August 29, 2017

club

非常适合在普吉岛疯玩后休整两三晚,等小朋友精神饱满坐飞机回家。kids club不错,态度好,里面订的儿童餐小朋友非常喜欢,我两个小朋友午餐晚餐都在那订餐吃,非常推荐,而且酒店这方面管理好,在吃饭繁忙时段,均会优先煮好小朋友的订餐送过kids club,这点非常值得表扬。

Read More
Read Less

beautiful swimming pool

By

August 25, 2017

platinumelite

close to airport, not too far. The room is clear. The swimming pool is beautiful. Food is not so good. Not too much change

Read More
Read Less

休闲性价比合适

By

August 25, 2017

整体满意,但有不愉快经历。裤子被房间内破损的凳子刮破;预约的SPA不能按预约要求进行。其他还是可以接受,而且不是第一次进住。建议增加1楼的双床房间,不是每个客户都是大床的需求的。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accueil et personnel très attentionné

By

August 23, 2017

club

Parfait pour un séjour détente loin de l'agitation de Phuket, avec service de navette et taxi pour excursions en journée.

Read More
Read Less

1 night short stay, but will come back again to stay longer

By

August 23, 2017

We pick this resort for our last leg of Phuket vacation is because it is close to airport. However to our surprise that this is really a good place to spend time and enjoy the holiday with Sun, Sand and long stretch of beaches.

Not to forget that you can swim at either your private pool outside of your room or go to to big pool. This beach is relative quite, but it is very nice to see and have a fantastic view. Difficult to swim because the current/wave is relatively strong.

There are other activities you can do within the resort. Gym looks very good, but we have yet to try it due to our short stay.
Front deck manager (Nara) is very helpful and she knew her stuff very well. Greet us and disseminate all the important information about the resort to us in a very effective manner. She also provide us the recommendation to a local Thai food - Kindee restaurant which is about 15 mins drive from the resort. Good suggestion though. Value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель для спокойного отдыха

By

August 22, 2017

club

Прекрасный отель в тихом месте, в котором можно расслабиться и забыть обо всем.

Read More
Read Less

Great and unexpected

By

August 22, 2017

club

We booked here as a first night arrival and due to flights stayed an extra night. Our expectations of this resort were far exceeded and would stay again next time we fly direct to phuket for our first couple of nights.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and relaxing holiday with kids

By

August 20, 2017

club

In the middle of a secluded area but great hotel and very friendly.
Would like to thank both Gulnara and Lek for being so insightful, helpful and accommodating during our stay.
Good restaurants in hotel and surrounding area and enough activities to keep the kids entertained.
Only points to mention are that
1 A number of the kids club activities are additional cost but they do allow kids to use even if they are not participating.
2. Our plane arrived early AM and we had to wait for 3 hours in humid conditions in the outdoor reception with 3 cranky (under 5) kids who had travelled for 16hours in order to check in. Would be great if this could be accommodated somehow?

Read More
Read Less