Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 432 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Perfect resort in a great location for all people age.

By

February 13, 2017

Great hotel great location, paradise resort, food was excellent, service was great.
Honestly nothing bad about the hotel .
I highly recommend it for everyone.
The spa is a must in this great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

入住体验

By

February 12, 2017

酒店位置太偏僻,交通不方便,前台只会简单几句中文。积分兑换的不含早餐很是不理解。房间是一楼带泳池的,房间很大很舒适。酒店内部环境非常好,但周边吃饭的地方很少。迈考海滩不错。

Read More
Read Less

沙滩质量很好

By

February 08, 2017

位于普吉岛北部的迈考海滩上,人少清静。海水清澈,上午浪小,可以在海中畅游,下午浪大。订的泳池房,房间可以直通泳池。公共游泳池也不错。餐厅菜式分量大,味道可以。房间无功无过,部分设施老化。

Read More
Read Less

Замечательный отдых

By

February 07, 2017

Отдыхали с женой, 10 дней пролетели как один, но успели наплаваться, поваляться в песке, насладиться солнцем и прекрасным отелем. Обязательно нужно сходить по берегу в аэропорт - незабываемое впечатление посадка самолета, практически над головой.

Read More
Read Less

Дикий пляж эко отель

By

February 06, 2017

club

Рекомендую для пар с детьми и уединенного отдыха напрекрасном пляже. В отеле отличный сервис, хорошая кухня и оснащение номеров. Есть желание вернуться вновь. Гестрелкйшен Гульнара и Татьяна поразили своим умением найти подход к любому туристу. Большое спасибо!

Read More
Read Less

The ideal hotel

By

February 05, 2017

We have spent over 10 nights in this hotel and never get bored or tired of it. The food was excellent and variable so we always can try something new. The staff were extremely helpful and affable. Outdoors activities were great. Try out sea kayaks, it is great. Gym has everything is needed to keep yourself in fit. It's one of the best hotels for leisure where I were. Certainly, will come back here and recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Superbe chambre et service attentionné

By

February 03, 2017

club

Mon mari et moi avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel situé dans un lieu calme. Nous le recommandons également aux familles avec enfants, car tout est prévu pour eux.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Resort.

By

February 02, 2017

Unfourtunately we were only able to spend one night here because this place is nice. The rooms are very clean and modern and we had a room on the ground floor which has a balcony leading right into a pool. The shower is large with a rain shower head and the furniture and decor are modern and clean. The one meal we had was breakfast and it was very good. Good selection and the food tasted great. Overall a good place.

Read More
Read Less

适合亲子出游

By

February 01, 2017

孩子在这里会得到很好的照顾,难得享受了一下有人照顾小朋友的休闲午后,儿童活动中心有主题活动,如气球、彩绘等。酒店布局也很合理,无论是去餐厅还是去海边距离都不长,酒店绿化也很好,鸟语花香都氛围让人感觉放松休闲

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience

By

January 30, 2017

club

When we arrived at the beautiful resort, we saw all the staffs with sweet smile, it made us feel very happy.

Because of my mistake, I didn't inform them that I need a twin beds room or family room, because our child will stay with us, so I asked the front desk to meet my inquiry, though the rooms were almost full booking, they still tried their best and the Guest relationship manager Gulnara, she spent a lot of time to find out the room we needed, though there's no twin beds room available, she kindly add an extra bed for us, I strongly suggest the resort to those who are going to stay around Mai Khao beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Good Morning Anonymous Thank you for your 'amazing review. Fantastic feedback about the team and especially for Gulnara. I will make sure we share your review with her which i know will make her a little embarrassed! Hope to welocme you back to the resort in the very near future. All the best Thomas Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful escape

By

January 30, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay in the resort. Got a free upgrade and the room we got was just wonderful. Recommend everybody to take King room with pool access!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Good Afternoon Daily Thank you for your 'wonderful' review. Great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and got to enjoy our very popular pool access rooms. Hope to welcome you back to Mai Khao Beach in the very near future. All the best Thomas Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai Khao Beach
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель для спокойного отдыха

By

January 29, 2017

Очень хороший отель. Соответствует всем описаниям. Вежливый и отзывчивый персонал

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Thomas Tait General Manager Holiday Inn Resort Phuket Mai KHao Beach
Read More
Read Less