Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1195 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    835
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Awesome

By

January 11, 2021

Khun Pui and her team run a great hotel. Perfect stay, great location and amazing food.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 09, 2021

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay

Read More
Read Less

Great retreating after our week island hopping

By

January 05, 2021

platinumelite

Good quality of spa.
The bath is a bit odd, somehow it is deep back down to the corner behind shower room with blank decorations and peculiar atmosphere, I don’t dare using it. Beside that, the room layout is good.
The pool is huge and I especially like it.
ก๋วยเตี๋ยว for breakfast and ผัดไท at JS taste good.
Staff looks exhaled obviously but I can see that they try the best for providing the good service.
I also make the Batik painting but it happens to be at Kid’s club which is a bit distracted by little kids. For me it’s fun playing with them, they even join me my batik painting haha and their parents thought it’s the club activity and encourage their kids to join me ,it’s a bit awkward. It’s fun though, I like the finished product.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent get away

By

January 05, 2021

club

The kids club house was well attended to by friendly. It had activities for the different age groups. It allowed my wife and I not to worry about supervision and my children enjoyed every moment there. Unfortunately the game room was closed at the time of our visit

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 05, 2021

Good in everything but the location. However, it's ok if you take a private car.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and quite hotel near the beach

By

January 04, 2021

club

I spent a week at this hotel from 26/12/20 - 02/01/21 with my wife and our son (8 years old). Service was outstanding. Food

Read More
Read Less

good

By

January 01, 2021

club

okay, everything so good. staff , service, place. promotion price and dinner packages from hotel very good for support and take care local person thai.

Read More
Read Less

feel comfortable and relax

By

December 26, 2020

club

feel like at home . comfortable and relaxed . big kid club room , but no so much experience babysitter.

food and beverage are delicious. but have to long queue in the evening

Read More
Read Less

great beach

By

December 15, 2020

club

love the location as access to the beach is very easy.

the front office staff also attentive as when we arrived we got a big room with 1king size and 1 single bed inside the room while only 2 of us will stay in the room. they prepare our new room quick.

Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在でした

By

December 02, 2020

club

お部屋、施設の充実、どれも大変満足しました。
特にスタッフの対応が素晴らしかったです。
子連れの滞在でしたが、不安の解消、負担の軽減を
常に提案してくれて、親も快適に楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。
レストランでは、スタッフが子供の名前を覚えてくれて
会うたびに声をかけてくれたり
フロントスタッフはチェックアウト後のお迎えまでの時間をどう過ごすか
素早く提案、対応してくれました.。
安全、快適に過ごすことが出来たこと
ホテルに関わるすべての方々に感謝いたします。
子連れでご滞在ご予定の方には、
プールアクセスのお部屋がかなりお薦めです!

Read More
Read Less

Mohan Sachdev

By

November 02, 2020

I got complaint from my friend who they found cockroach in their room.

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

October 15, 2020

Beautiful facility on Mai Khao beach with great service. The hotel restaurant serves delicious Thai and western foods.

Read More
Read Less