Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1159 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    829
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

设施齐全,服务超赞

By

April 24, 2017

游泳池超棒,可惜行程时间较短,只入住了一晚。酒店服务特别好,原本下午2点入住,12点半就到了。前台办理了提前入住,并且换成了泳池旁的房间,景观超赞。

Read More
Read Less

房间位置不好,百叶窗太亮

By

April 24, 2017

club

房间的位置不太好,正对着三个空调外机。百叶窗遮光性能太差,结果我女儿很早就醒了,午觉也没法睡。餐厅实在是太热了,要是有空调会好很多。送餐还行

Read More
Read Less

酒店房间挺大还有阳台

By

April 23, 2017

club

整体不错,价格稍微贵一点,因为热带岛屿。房间会有虫子。泳池很适合全家一起 游玩。还有海滩两分钟走到。

Read More
Read Less

My Stay @ Holiday Inn Resort Phuket

By

April 22, 2017

club

I really liked the welcoming part.. it was great. I can't remember the staff name but she was super friendly and professional.
This hotel falls under 4 stars category but I personally feel it should be rated as 5 stars hotel.
I really enjoyed the breakfast. It is massive.
There is one thing I didn't like about my stay but I would prefer not to mention it here.. maybe when someone from the hotel management contacts me.
Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

very good experience

By

April 21, 2017

club

Good location and service.
Very luck to attend Easter day activity with family

Read More
Read Less

Great Resort for family with younger children. Beach is in the doorstep.

By

April 21, 2017

One of finest family resorts I have stayed. My kids loved it, they have separate pools for toddlers and kids, a kids club equipped with various kids tools, toys, entertainment systems and learning activities. The Patong beach is right at the doorstep with everything else within walking distances.

We stayed in a 2 bedroom family Suite with a separate Pirate Themed room packed with toys, an X-Box 360, attached bathroom. Each room in the said family suite also features 2 separate balconies.

There are 4 onsite restaurants serving great food. The breakfast in the Sea Breeze Restaurant was simply amazing and oh yes, kids under 12 eat and stay free.

We will definitely come back to this beautiful Resort again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic family resort

By

April 20, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Resort Phuket is amazing! My family loved it and we especially loved the Family Suite. I would recommend this resort to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast

By

April 20, 2017

club

Excellent breakfast, pools and location. A great holiday with my family.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

April 19, 2017

club

Love everything about it. People were nice. The room was perfect. The location was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

服务

By

April 17, 2017

club

酒店环境不错,但和网站合作的时候,合作网站对小朋友不能入住别墅房没有任何的提示,到店后不让住客人,房间的差价损失没人给解决,希望可以改善,早餐吃了十分钟服务就来问是否吃饱饭,请问度假的酒店早餐只能吃十分钟是吗?

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

April 16, 2017

club

房间很宽敞,采光不错,冷气很足,床铺很宽很舒服,双床房,一张床睡一个成年人和一个小孩很合适,有沙发茶几很方便,房间送餐服务很方便,带阳台,很好的解决了吸烟的问题,还可以晾衣服,非常实用

Read More
Read Less

Bed and service

By

April 15, 2017

club

The room was very well maintained and the bedding very comfortable. Staff is very courteous and professional. A great location.

Read More
Read Less