Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 926 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

926reviews

  • 5 Stars
    670
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent breakfast

By

August 08, 2016

club

Neat room. Nice swimming pool but the complimentary fruit punch at the pool bar is sub-standard. The included breakfast is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Property - Amzing place to stay

By

August 08, 2016

Holiday Inn Resort far exceeded my expectations. Such friendly staff and absolutely gorgeous and well maintained gardens. The pools were stunning and the food was out of this world. Breakfast was out of this world, the selections and variety was excellent and the room service was quick and extremely affordable. Our stay was extremely enjoyable and my family loved the spaciousness of the deluxe pool view room. The cleaners and all other staff were extremely friendly and accommodating, always going the extra mile to assist and make our stay as comfortable as possible. Without a doubt, this resort is one I would stay at again and again and would highly recommend to everyone from couples of all ages to families of all sizes.

Read More
Read Less

位置好,性价比高,服务好

By

August 08, 2016

性价比高,位置较好(离沙滩近且离江西泠近)购物及休闲娱乐方便。服务较好,前台办理入住及离开酒店快捷,美中不足的是无线网的网速慢,微信圈发了8-9张照片很慢

Read More
Read Less

relaxing and clean and safe

By

August 07, 2016

club

Sam's stark house is a wonderful restaurant and has great staff. The rooms are great the respect of other guests is poor and the breakfast is tired

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear megrhfvidvhkdivdhklvbos;d, Thank you for taking time to share your review with us and we are pleased to read that you had a relaxing stay with us. We appreciate your kind comments regarding Sam's Steaks and Grill which is the perfect environment for a fine quality meal. Sorry to read that you felt the breakfast is tired. We do have over 80 items for you to choose from, but your feedback is duly noted and we will share with the Chef for review. Thank you again and we appreciate your kind and constructive feedback. Look forward to welcoming you back again for your next visit. Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

立地・プール・朝食が良い。お勧め。

By

August 06, 2016

club

・パトンの中心まで徒歩5~10分程度と近い。ビーチもホテルを出てすぐそば。
・広く、色々な種類のプールがある。雰囲気も良い。
・朝食は美味しく、レパートリーも十分ある。
・部屋も快適(日本のウォシュレットがあればもっと良いが)、スタッフのサービスも良い。
・フリーWIFI(IHG会員のみ?)、速度も許容できるレベル。
・日本語のテレビ放送は無い。
・子供連れには特にお勧め。
・日本人はあまりいない。チャイニーズが増えた。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Kenoka67, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

good stay for family vocation

By

August 05, 2016

Convenient location in Patone beach;
Ideal layout and design in the Hotel;
The swimming pools attract my daughter very much;
The room and bed is comfortable for us to live and relax;
The service provided by the staff impressed me.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear jaztaotao21, Thank you for sharing your 5* review and we are delighted to read that you and your family had a great vacation time with us! We are very happy to read that you had great service from our team members and the layout, location and facilities were very convenient for your family and added to a great stay. We hope we can welcome you back for your next family vacation in Phuket. Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

BEST HOLIDAY INN RESORT IN MY EXPERIENCE

By

August 04, 2016

Having stayed at about a dozen Holiday Inns around the world this is the best
You name it and it was just right
The only issue I had was the ability to watch a particular sporting event and the concierge facility could not assist BUT a caring reception manager went out of her way to assist and succeeded
This is a very very good place to stay for a well located holiday with every thing close

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Connolly, Thank you for taking time to share your review and we are definitely very happy to read that this was your best Holiday Inn experience yet!! Sorry to read that there was an initial challenge regarding a sporting event that you wanted to watch, but glad to read that our reception team managed to sort it out and you were able to enjoy the game! Thank you again for your kind review and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay! Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

relaxing time with family

By

August 03, 2016

club

our family of 6 stayed a week at holiday inn patong and absolutely loved it. from the great location to the fantastic food the spacious clean room and above all the wonderful staff we are already working on dates for our next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear womble32, We are so pleased to read that you had a great family holiday with us and thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Thank you for your feedback regarding the location and also the rooms and our wonderful team on property. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for your next vacation at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket. Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay.... Great place for families

By

August 01, 2016

Have been coming to this hotel for many years.... It is a great hotel for families, as the Kids Club is excellent. Even though my children are off my hands I still come here. The service is excellent, from the poolside staff to housekeeping. Excellent Restaurants, in particular Sam's this is a must even if not staying here. I really couldn't imagine staying anywhere else when coming to Patong.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Marjic, Thank you for your kind review and we are so pleased to read that you are one of our valued repeating guests - still coming back long after the Kids have flown the coup! Our Resort is great great for Families and couples with different areas to keep everyone happy. Thank you for your comments regarding Sam's and we will pass this on to our Restaurant team who are very proud of their fine service and cuisine. We look forward to welcoming you back again next year. Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

July 25, 2016

club

I was traveling with children. It was a wonderful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear ShazSam, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and we are very pleased to read that you and your family had a wonderful time and stay at our Resort. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞明亮,床铺舒适,服务好

By

July 25, 2016

club

这次是带着孩子的亲子游,酒店的度假氛围浓郁,员工服务热情周到。住宿的体验感很棒,尤其床品舒适,每晚都睡的很好。唯一觉得遗憾的是早餐的时候实在太多苍蝇飞来飞去,有一次倒蜂蜜的时候从瓶子里倒出很大一个苍蝇,这影响了我一天的胃口。我们住在2楼,到后面几天的时候会觉得床品有点潮湿的感觉,摸上去不太舒服。
总体而言,这个酒店给我们的感觉非常好,尤其是12岁以下的孩子吃喝全免费这一点不是所有酒店都能做到的,性价比超赞,而且晚上会有保安不停地巡逻,走廊也很安静,每天晚上都睡的很好。我们全家会再次光顾!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear dior0829, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Best Value for money

By

July 23, 2016

club

Best Value for money and best location at Patong Beech

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear raosalman1, Thank you for taking time to share your 5* review with us and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found us to be excellent value for money! We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again. Kind regards Sue Baimbridge Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less