Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1115 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    795
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent service and facilities

By

March 26, 2017

club

Excellent staff interactions.
Excellent facilities.
Best Holidays I have had in a Resort away from Australia.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location..nice ambience..kids pool

By

March 25, 2017

club

One of the good property in phuket. Had comfortable 3nights stay. Kids enjoyed alot in pool.
Good nice and clean rooms. Good location in patong area.

Read More
Read Less

服务不尽人意

By

March 24, 2017

房间不够干净,服务不好。第一次被酒店降低住宿标准,酒店存在区别对待客户。入住区间换了2次房,给客人带来很大不便,对于酒店给客户带来的不便,酒店丝毫没有致歉的做法和诚意,不会在选择这个品牌的酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Nice retreat

By

March 24, 2017

Good place to stay, nice location, more could be done for the early morning breakfast. The breakfast box delivered to the room early was poor. Most hotels and resorts offer a fully cooked breakfast delivered fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Bewertung Holiday Inn Phuket

By

March 23, 2017

club

Das Hotel machte einen hervorragenden Eindruck. Personal sehr erfahren, kompetent und sehr freundlich. Das Personal für den Roomservice leistete hervorragende Arbeit. Frühstück war ausgezeichnet und von guter Qualität, nur mit Frühstück gebucht,
Zu bemängeln war die zu laute Klimaanlage, wodurch der Schlaf etwas gestört wurde

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful times

By

March 23, 2017

club

It was wonderful times for me, my wife ( Katty) and my sons, Shahab and Sepehr.
We had been very happy in the pools , restaurant and our room

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

March 23, 2017

Family vacation stay can't be better - stayed in Bungsakorn wing, Thai themed, huge swimming pool, crafted with statues, fountains, animal inspired water massage, child pool area. Bar, restaurant Sam's are well worth to visit - bar is excellent price for cocktails and happy hour, good snacks option. Sam's - bit higher side, but with fine art dining it pays off to try it. Over road is famous Patons beach, clean with some good bargains by hawkers. Note: hotel guards provides safe road passing!!! Hotel himself is in the heart of city, so choice in only yours. Good to know - basic staff in hotel shop is not expensive - good to fill your fridge for room relaxation!!! Staff is in Thai style attentiveness - be smile ☺ Breakfast choice was very good - for all tastes! Clientele mixed - German, French, sometime Chinese, British. Convenient to people with disabilities.

Read More
Read Less

十分适合度假的酒店,尤其带孩子一起

By

March 22, 2017

房间干净整洁,可以为孩子铺一个沙发床,大人睡都没问题。游泳池是孩子的最爱,过了马路就是海滩。就是海水比较混浊,不是透蓝的。不过在酒店游泳晒太阳更舒服啊!周边很热闹,吃喝购全齐。有点嘈杂,习惯就好了。值得推荐!

Read More
Read Less

Short visit

By

March 21, 2017

club

Arrived here to stay for a family visit and location was good. nice premisses. friendly staff and food and drink was good can be recomended

Read More
Read Less

Erster Thailandurlaub

By

March 20, 2017

club

Haben mit dem Holiday Inn Hotel eine sehr gute Wahl getroffen. Frühstück war ausgezeichnet ,Zimmer groß und sauber, Poolanlage gepflegt und man bekam zwei Badetücher pro Liege. Würden das Hotel wieder buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

March 20, 2017

Very good location in Phuket. Facilities and staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

March 20, 2017

It was a very nice resort to stay in while in Phuket.
Hospitality was really good. Highly recommended specially for people travelling with families.

Read More
Read Less