Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 328 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Place to Stay

By

August 07, 2016

club

This was the most comfortable stay I have had in awhile at a hotel, I only stayed one night and I never sleep well the first night in a strange place, but I did here.

There was construction going on but the hotel staff made sure none of it effected the guests.

I would like to return for vacation and take advantage of the trail rides. The countryside would be great to explore via horseback.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 01, 2016

My stay was very comfortable and the staff was very helpful. Room was very clean and nice. Only problem was I kept getting kicked off the internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thanks for the positive feedback on your visit to Eagle Crest Resort. Glad to hear that our staff was helpful and you found the accommodations to be clean and comfortable. Sorry to hear of the internet issues as this is out of the ordinary, we will be sure to investigate further. Hope to see you back in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thanks for the positive comments on the helpfulness of our staff and the comfort of the Lodge. We apologize for the internet connection issues you experienced which is highly unusual. Hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, hotel is tired

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is in an older building (1960-70) and has not been maintained very well and is showing its age. The staff were nice but I would not return to this hotel or the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
We regret the property did not meet your expectations despite recent renovations and upgrades. We hope you will reconsider and elect to return to take advantage of the many activities available at the Resort.
Read More
Read Less

Serene location for rounds of golf

By

July 26, 2016

club

I recently stayed and The Lodge at Eagle Crest in Redmond, OR as part of a multiple day golf tournament and I can't say enough great things about the experience! The location offers a serene sense of being part of nature, nestled in the foothills of the mountains - deer roaming across the green in the early morning, bird life milling about lakes on the resort grounds. Though I was there for business, I did get to go and explore the resort offerings and was impressed with the ease of getting around - most of the time without a car! It really was a delightful couple of days and look forward to staying again if I am next in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thanks for staying at Eagle Crest Resort. We are glad to know you enjoyed your experience and took advantage of the many activities available. As you mentioned the resort setting offers a comfortable back to nature feel. Hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

great staff and golf

By

July 24, 2016

club

Check-in and check-out was quick and easy staff very knowledgeable. Room was very comfortable and clean, did miss a microwave oven in the room. All in all a wonderful getaway. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thanks for the feedback. Glad to know that our Front Desk staff was efficient in processing your arrival and departure. All of our King Suite guestrooms have micowave ovens while the Double/Double guestrooms only have refrigerators. A micowave is available for use in our common area. Thanks again for the review.
Read More
Read Less

Great resort and family friendly

By

July 22, 2016

club

My family joined me for a business trip in Bend. A nice, quiet setting that offers everything for the family regarding recreational activities and dining. Relatively quick trip to Bend or Redmond. The staff was friendly and quick to respond to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thanks for the positive feedback on your recent visit to Eagle Crest Resort. Happy to learn that our staff was responsive to your needs and that you enjoyed the recreational opportunities. Hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great resort

By

July 20, 2016

The resort is quite nice and there is a lot to do there. We had never been to this resort before and our stay was quite pleasant. Only negative for us was that the bed was a little too hard.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thanks for the feedback. Glad to learn that you enjoyed your visit to Eagle Crest Resort. Hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cosy

By

July 19, 2016

Given the rest of the luxury hotels I stayed for the
week in Oregon, this resort was way over priced for the amenities provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We regret that you feel you did not receive good value during your visit. Not sure what 'amenities" you might be referring to as the Resort has an extensive amount of features including multiple swimming pools, sports centers, golf courses, hiking and biking trails, tennis courts, and many other 'amenity" options. Hope you return in the future to take advantage of the areas you missed out on during this last visit .
Read More
Read Less

Clean and tidy, great response for extra bath mats

By

July 12, 2016

club

We were going to stay in Bend, OR however all Holiday Inn Express locations were booked. They recommended this property just a bit further north about half an hour.
What a find - everything went so smoothly and the nice comfortable bed, clean towels, and since the shower head was quite wide, some water spilled over onto the floor outside of the bath tub "footprint" -so I called for extra bath mats.
It seemed as soon as I was off the phone there was a knock on the door. Not only did they bring in the extra bath mats, they took away the one on the floor soaked in water.
I placed the mats in front of toilet, at both sinks and of course near shower. Since there was an extra, I added it to the floor in front of the sink in our little kitchenette.
How nice to enjoy my cup of tea before bed and also in the morning - before we went to the café.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thanks for the feedback. Glad you were able to join us in Redmond, a short drive to Bend. Happy to learn that our staff was responsive in handling your requests. Hope to see you back again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff!!!!!

By

July 11, 2016

The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful! (Kindra and Nate specifically). Very clean and room was spacious and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks for the positive feedback. Happy to learn that our staff was helpful and the guestrooms comfortable. Hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service Impacts 4th of July Stay

By

July 07, 2016

First let me state that most of the support staff at Eagle Crest were professional and easy to work with. Yet, the front desk staff was either unsupportive or very unprofessional in how they dealt with us and other customers.
When we made our reservations to stay at this property it was never mentioned to us that there major construction ongoing at the facility. With this information we could have been better prepared or made other arrangements.
Construction was going on from early morning to late afternoons, even on the 4th of July. When we attempted to discuss with the front desk staff, they did not seem to care that there was construction going or how it could be impacting our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Sorry to learn that you were disturbed by the minor upgrade project being conducted by another tenant in the building. Regrettably our staff was unaware of their schedule and had no control over it. Had we had access to more details we would have been happy to share them with you.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

July 06, 2016

club

It was very nice. We weren't able to stay very long, but really enjoyed the wedding and the River Run location for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thanks for the positive feedback. Glad to learn the wedding event and venue worked out well for you. Hope to see you back for a more extended visit in the future.
Read More
Read Less