Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 475 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

Cleaning staff poor

By

August 30, 2017

Room too cold as air conditioner blew directly onto bed. Cleaning was spotty and amenities not replaced in bathroom

Read More
Read Less

So-so experience.

By

August 30, 2017

Room carpet was filthy. No electrical outlets convenient for hair dryers in bathroom. Requested an upper floor room and were told we could have one in "a while " and after waiting an hour were told there wasn't one because the staff booking the time share rooms took it.

Read More
Read Less

A beautiful resort at reasonable hotel prices

By

August 27, 2017

What a superb experience. The Lodge was excellent in every way. Clean, comfortable and perfect in every way. The restaurants and sports facilities are exceptional. I rate all categories a 5 !! We can't wait to return. This was one of the best hotel experiences ever

Read More
Read Less

very poor experience

By

August 22, 2017

very poor experience, advertised 3pm checkin but couldn't checkin until 5pm, very ordinary room, room not worth the price, hallways, stairs, rooms rather run down, waitress at club restaurant was very rude, overall not worth the price, they put a hold on our credit card and still after twelve days they still have the hold on the card

Read More
Read Less

Grounds beautiful Rooms Not

By

August 21, 2017

club

They need to update their rooms to match the beauty of the flowers in their gardens.

Read More
Read Less

Fun family getaway

By

August 20, 2017

club

Great hotel that offered clean, comfortable rooms, great amenities, swimming, and good food. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others looking for a getaway to central Oregon. Price was a bit high, but overall it was a good resort.

Read More
Read Less

Annual Convention

By

August 19, 2017

I had a wonderful stay at this resort. I would recommend the Holiday Inn at Eagle Crest to all of my friends and business associates.

Read More
Read Less

No housekeeping

By

August 19, 2017

club

See previous comments. Our otherwise average room went uncleaned.

And your survey length is ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep but no room service.

By

August 16, 2017

The hotel is great and the staff is very nice. However the only time there is food available to purchase at the hotel is during breakfast. I had no car and there isn't really a way to get to the city at night so I had to pretty much starve.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but not the right trip

By

August 12, 2017

club

This was a very nice resort but we were on a road trip and didn't have time to enjoy the place. We were also not expecting the additional fees for everything. If you go make sure you have time to use the amenities and are also ok with the extra fees to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Our room was comfortable and included a great little kitchenette.

By

August 09, 2017

club

We visited with our family and enjoyed the pools and the bike paths. The room was clean and comfortable, with plenty of room for the six of us. My only complaint was with the cafe/breakfast in the morning. We waited almost an hour while another table who came in after we did was served, ate their meal and left by the time we were served. The milk for the cereal was Luke warm and the food was just so so. There did not seem to be enough wait and kitchen staff to meet the needs of the customers.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations

By

August 01, 2017

club

Very good place to stay. Quiet and comfortable. Easy to get to as well. Very clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less