Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 408 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Relaxing and Beautiful place

By

May 02, 2017

Wonder place. All the walking and biking trails are great. Very beautiful, especcially in the spring.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 01, 2017

My stay at the lodge at Eagle Crest Resort was excellent. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 01, 2017

front desk was great to deal with and made my stay seamless.

Read More
Read Less

How many things can be done badly...

By

April 30, 2017

When we first tried to check in at 2:15, the desk clerk told us that check in time was 5:00 (all the literature in the hotel and website say 4:00). She told us she would call us when the room was ready.... we're still waiting for that call. We did check in later around 3:15 to check on progress and (another clerk was there) we checked in without problem. The heater malfunctioned, the TV in the living room did not work, the coffee maker did not work, the couch may have come from a yard sale, and the odors from the kitchen permeated our room (which is one room away from the breakfast area. And of yes, the staff room was across the hall from our room, and staff routinely were talking in the hall outside our room.

Read More
Read Less

overall good

By

April 28, 2017

club

I found the hotel to be very nice overall. The room was not decorated much so it was a little plain. The bed was very firm (which I don't like) but seemed of good quality. I feel that for the price I paid you should get breakfast included. In the café the coffee pot the waitress brought to the table was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

SoonerMan

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

This place is just okay. Its in a great location but the rooms are not that great. If you are looking for an outlet to use to charge more than one items in the room, good luck. The Staff is very friendly and on the ball.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 27, 2017

Comfortable. Good food. Service and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Fun quiet weekend away from the Rain

By

April 27, 2017

Eagle Crest is a beautiful resort in Central Oregon near Redmond, where the community is growing but still quaint. The golf was awesome the 3 days we played them!

Read More
Read Less

Nothing spectacular if located in basement

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Experience was just ok. It was nothing spectacular and I was underwhelmed with the room. There was a fireplace but no place to sit in front of it.

Read More
Read Less

Golf Package Getaway

By

April 26, 2017

club

We came for the golf package, which was a great value with unlimited golf and three excellent courses to play. The hotel is very nice, however the couch and chair in the room weren't very comfortable. All the rest was very good, including the staff and service. We come here twice a year; once for the spring golf package and in the fall for a business convention. We always encourage our contractors state association to return here every year. The sports activities available and spa are always a favorite.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 26, 2017

club

Lovely stay. Check out the trail along the river.

Read More
Read Less

Expansive property and comfortable stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

I was generally pleased with the hotel. The room was much larger than I expected and perfect for a small family with two rooms. Our son loved the fold out bed. I was not happy with the pillows, they need updating or at least a couple options and it would have been nice if the room had some extra blankets since the one on the bed is very thin. I did like that the room had a sink, a few dishes, and a keurig coffee maker. I felt that there was a lot left to be desired when it came to staff friendliness. Staff seemed irritated at times by our presence or questions. With as much as the hotel offers you would think that they would be more willing to answer questions. For example, we drove around for 15 min looking for the open indoor pool since there are three facilities on property. That may be something they want to point out when you check in on the map if you say you have not been there before. When we asked for a port-a-crib staff again seemed put out, and told us it would take an hour to find even though this was requested at booking. Over an hour later and dealing with a cranky tired baby, I had to call to the front desk and was told they could have it sent immediately. When we visited the pool we felt like we were second class guests being given a list of "do nots" instead of how we could enjoy our experience. Lastly, if you are going to regulate babies to the "baby pool" keep that pool as warm as the other pool. Our infant was shivering and we did not go back to enjoy the pool a second day because of how much chlorine was in the water and how cold the indoor baby pool was kept. Overall I think the resort has a lot to offer and the experience was pleasant enough but staff could use a refresher in customer service skills. I would come back in warmer months to enjoy more of what the property has to offer if we had more time.

Read More
Read Less