Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 756 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    21

Un lugar perfecto para las familias y parejas

By

March 22, 2017

club

La calidad y el servicio es de lo mejor, todo el personal es muy atento y amable, de verdad se ve que todos disfrutan su trabajo, la alberca principal tiene diversas actividades y está climatizada, el hotel es ideal para descanso y para ir en familia.

La comida es variable. muy rica y hay para todas las opciones, definitivamente sí es una gran opción de hospedaje.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buenas vacaciones

By

March 22, 2017

club

Excelente lugar para descansar, el personal se merece un gran reconocimiento. Salvo el personal de recepcion que deja mucho que desear en su desempeño y como son lo primero con lo que tienes trato deberia mejorar.
Un solo detalle por mejorar seria la comida, la calidad es buena pero deberian esmerarse en la preparacion darle mejor sabor.
Las albercas de lo mejor, el servicio de bar muy bueno. Un consejo mejorar las actividades para los huespedes, las noches de espectaculo etc.

Read More
Read Less

Noise hallways​ , due to housekeeping carts

By

March 20, 2017

club

Hard to sleep, too much hallway noise. Room doors​ don't seal out noise.

Read More
Read Less

muy buena atencion del personal. y su comida muy buena y fresca

By

March 17, 2017

club

mi estancia fue familiar y por placer. y no encontre en verdad pero alguno. salvo el internet en los cuartos muy malo .. pero lo compensa la comida muy buena. y el costo por lo que se recibe pienso muy bien

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation on a budget

By

March 16, 2017

club

If you want to be waited on constantly or stay in your room a lot, this resort is not for you. There is no poolside service, so you must get you own drinks. Most guests seemed like blue collar people so this wasn't a problem for most. Staff is very friendly, grounds are clean, food and drinks were very good. We would stay here again and recommend this resort to anyone, especially those on a budget,

Read More
Read Less

Un paio di modifiche

By

March 15, 2017

club

Il materasso andrebbe sostituito perché continuando a mettere trapuntini diventa solo molle e si sprofonda ugualmente essendo il materasso un po' troppo usato. Per favore scaldate un po' l'acqua della piscina perché è bellissima ma eravamo tutti seduti sul bordo al massimo con i piedi nell'acqua.

Read More
Read Less

Cabo trip

By

March 14, 2017

club

Good experience. The hotel met all of our expectations, and the staff were very pleasant. Good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn-cheap place to stay in lovely location

By

March 13, 2017

club

I would not recommend this resort, which is unfortunate, as it is in a beautiful location. The entire resort seemed to be understaffed. Those working were great, but we were setting up our own table at the buffet restaurant and the beach restaurant had very slow service--NOT because of the servers--there were just not enough of them. Someone in the buffet apologized for the wait (there was a lot of apologizing) and we found out they were operating halfstaffed! The quality and variety of the food was uninspired, although we could get fresh salad makings twice a day and breakfast as you like. I have never been in a Mexican resort that serves chips every day and NO
GUACAMOLE! Towels were in short supply both for the rooms and at the pools. This was our fifth visit to this resort in the last 7 years, but we'll pay a bit more and go somewhere else next time.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME

By

March 11, 2017

club

Incredible place especially with my first time to Mexico friend along. Staff so wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 11, 2017

club

Jesus (beach side dining) was wonderful! He has such flair

Read More
Read Less

Depends What's Important to You

By

March 10, 2017

club

The grounds are beautiful, and it's right on the beach, so it's well worth the upgrade to get an oceanview. The ocean isn't swimmable, but the upside is that the sound of those crashing waves is awesome.
The rooms although they are a bit outdated, have comfortable beds. My biggest issue was with the lighting - in both the room and the bathroom it was ridiculously dimly lit.
The restaurant is open air and at night when there is a breeze (we were there in February) it got quite cold. They should have drop down bamboo curtains to alleviate this problem. The food here is much better than the buffet (which isn't saying too much) but it is has very limited choices. The mixed drinks are very watered down. I guess this is because it's an all inclusive resort.
Overall, it was okay for the price, but I doubt I'd come back.

Read More
Read Less

40 the birthday celebrations

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel did not recognise the celebrations even though I contacted them prior to visit . My status as a platinum member was not recognised . The rooms were of poor quality and condition in need of repair the bathrooms very dirty and and on poor state . Not the usual standard of a holiday inn in Europe a really disappointing visit not up to usual holiday inn standards.

Service in restaurant was poor . Plastic cups for water and drinks in the restaurant is not good practice . Very disappointed by the whole experience saved my pints for this trip and was a really waste
Hotel was a complete disappointment

Read More
Read Less