Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1872 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1085
  • 4 Stars
    501
  • 3 Stars
    156
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    52

Excelente servicio

By

April 09, 2020

club

Nuestra estancia fue a principios de covid-19, y eso no impidió que el servicio fuera excelente, la limpieza. Solo nos gustaría un poco más de variedad en la comida. Pero definitivamente nos sirvió para relajarnos

Read More
Read Less

A great relaxing time

By

April 04, 2020

club

Great food and service! I enjoyed renting the bed by the beach for a day.. It was very relaxing!

Unfortunately do to covid-19 restrictions we weren't able to enjoy this hotel to the fullest so we'll have to come back and check it out!

Read More
Read Less

Maravillosa experiencia

By

April 04, 2020

club

Todo me pareció excelente, desde la llegada y la atención de su personal. La cama y almohadas muy cómodas. Áreas comunes muy limpias y jardines impecables. Las áreas de comida bien atendidas, limpias y agradables. Tal vez puedan mejorar un poco la comida oriental que ofrecen. Muy lindo, yo si regreso.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención y servicio

By

April 01, 2020

club

Hotel súper recomendable excelente atención desde la recepción hasta la salida, todo el personal con una gran actitud lo único que me faltaría es un poco más te actividades con los animadores de la alberca por lo demás súper bien

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

April 01, 2020

club

They have very friendly staff and on top of that food was amazing. It was close to the city so you do not need to worry about any thing.cars and shuttles were always ready to go. They have some special programs at night that keep you in touch with others as well. Gym was clean but a bit small which was ok,

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a lovely location

By

April 01, 2020

club

We had a great holiday here. Staff were very friendly and we met great people. Loved being near the nature reserve and having such an open beach area. Great location to walk into town for the art show and check out local restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Our Mexico House

By

April 01, 2020

We love this place, and come back with the whole family every year. Our granddaughter calls it "Our Mexico House." Several of the staff members have become personal friends. This is not an uppity, snooty place, but a spot where normal people can relax.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overall Experience

By

March 31, 2020

Beautiful grounds, very friendly and helpful staff, good food, three pools to choose from with different qualities. One for children, one with active games and music, one quiet one for adults. Walk to old village of Los Cabos. Bird Sanctuary next door. Very comfortable and attractive rooms with patios or balconies. WONDERFUL SERVICE.

Read More
Read Less

Gracias

By

March 29, 2020

club

Mi experiencia fue excelente dentro de las posibilidades, yo entiendo que se cancelaron varias actividades por el tema de la ocupación pero aún así las que hubo las disfrute, por lo cual debo regresar en un futuro para vivir la experiencia completa.

También felicitar a todo el staff que en todo momento hicieron todo para dar la mejor atención, no en todos los lugares de servicio saben dar esa amenidad de hacerte olvidar del exterior.

Read More
Read Less

WOW

By

March 28, 2020

club

Súper relajante y la atención de meseros y bares súper bien, muchas gracias por ayudarnos a pasarla súper

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia inigualable

By

March 28, 2020

club

Gracias por todo pase 3 noches y cuatro días con ustedes a pesar de la contingencia por la que estamos pasando ustedes nos brindaron el mejor de los servicios como siempre con sus actividades no importo qué muchos de los tours estuvieran cerrados Gracias por todos y espero vernos pronto , la comida execelente y el show de la fiesta mexicana genial

Read More
Read Less

Los cabos

By

March 25, 2020

club

El servicio es muy ameno, todos son atentos y etuvo muy a gusto nuestra visita, recomendado

Read More
Read Less