Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 588 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

VISTA MARAVILLOSA

By

August 08, 2016

club

DISFRUTE EN COMPAÑÍA DE MI FAMILIA UNAS MARAVILLOSAS VACACIONES, LA HABITACIÓN Y ALIMENTOS SON MUY BUENOS, PERO SOBRE TODO LA ATENCIÓN Y AMABILIDAD DE SU PERSONAL ES EXCELENTE.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Estos son de suma importancia para nosotros. Con gusto lo esperamos para sus próximas vacaciones en Los Cabos. Saludos cordiales EOropeza/Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Precioso Lugar

By

August 06, 2016

club

En general todo bien, felicidades. buena atención y servicio del personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Estos son de suma importancia para nosotros. Con gusto lo esperamos para sus próximas vacaciones en Los Cabos. Saludos cordiales EOropeza/Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable all inclusive

By

August 05, 2016

club

great resort friendly and accommodating staff. good food usually and the drinks arent bad. A hot tub, spa services, and shuttle service would add much more
Still i would highly recommend this resort for families.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the service provided by our staff. Be sure I will share your comments with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Holiday Inn Resort Los Cabos. Best regards E Oropeza/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Facility needs to be updated!

By

August 05, 2016

club

Great deal for an all inclusive! Swimming pools closed at 9pm which was a drawback. Adult swimming pool lacked a swim up bar - another drawback. Our room needed more lighting. Warm food at the all you can eat buffet was actually more like room temperature. Fitness equipment was very outdated! Fitness room was very small!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your comments. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed everything during your stay with us, since it is our objective to exceed our guest’s expectation when visiting us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to Holiday Inn Resort Los Cabos. Best wishes, E Oropeza/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

August 04, 2016

club

EL HOTEL ES INCREÍBLE, SOLO FALTA UN POCO DE MÁS PERSONAL Y LIMPIEZA EN ÁREAS COMUNES Y ALBERCA.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por su opinión. Estos son de suma importancia para nosotros, no dude que daremos seguimiento a sus comentarios. Con gusto lo esperamos para sus próximas vacaciones en Los Cabos. Saludos cordiales EOropeza/Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

buena

By

August 03, 2016

club

buena con un poco de de talles en la habitaciones como limpieza y el aseo

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Estimado huésped: Muchas gracias por el tiempo que se tomó para dejarnos sus comentarios Me complace de sobremanera saber que su estancia con nosotros fue agradable. Sus comentarios son muy importantes para nosotros, ya que nos motivan a ser mejores y así como mantener nuestros estándares de calidad. No dude que los compartiré con todo el equipo. Esperamos poder contar con su preferencia en un futuro cercano. Saludos cordiales EOropeza/Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable and safe.

By

August 02, 2016

My young son and I have been three times now. Safe. Great food. Kids Club and play set are wonderful (slide needs to be turned away from the sun though). Evening entertainment is varied. Perfect for a family vacation. Away from the bars. Close enough to the downtown can walk and go shopping. Watch out for all the sellers at the Mega and the airport. Having to run the gauntlet of timeshare sellers is the only thing that would prevent me from returning here again. Haven't seen one mosquito in all of our visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to have you with us in your future visits Los Cabos. Important to mention that, we do have again a gift shop, we were working to have a bether store for all of you. Best wishes, E Oropeza/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

CAMA MUY COMODA, SOLO UNA ALMOHADA MAS PEQUEÑA

By

August 01, 2016

club

TODO ESTUVO MAGNIFICO SOLO EN MI CASO PEDIRIA UN ALMOHADA MAS PEQUEÑA, PERO DE LO DE MAS EXCELENTE, COMIDA, TRANQUILO, LIMPIO, BONITO, PERSONAL MUY EFICIENTES DESDE RECEPCION, MESEROS, PERSONAL DE LIMPIEZA, BARMAN (ALBERCAS) TIENDA, TODO MUY BIEN

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Estos son de suma importancia para nosotros. Con gusto lo esperamos para sus próximas vacaciones en Los Cabos. Saludos cordiales EOropeza/Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Amazing vacation!

By

July 27, 2016

We had a blast at this resort. I used points to book 5 nights here and it was all inclusive. My little one Kyle was a dancing a partying machine. Lilly and the rest of the entertainment staff were awesome! The waiters and bartenders were amazing as well. The food was great and my picky wife was able to find something to eat at each meal. Would most definitely recommend this to anyone considering Cabo.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to have you with us in your future visits Los Cabos. Best wishes, E Oropeza/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

отзывчивость персонала

By

July 26, 2016

club

Когда понадобилось положить в холодильник сыр, принесли холодильник прямо в номер.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comments. Would be a pleasure to have you with us for your furure vacations Best regards EOropeza/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE VACACIONES

By

July 25, 2016

club

ESTUVE HOSPEDADA CON MIS HIJOS ADOLECENTES Y UNO MENOR Y FUE UNA ESTANCIA MUY PADRE,LAS INASTALACIONES EXCELENTES ASI COMO LA ATENCION DEL PERSONAL
ESPERAMOS VOLVER MUY PRONTO

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por hacernos llegar sus comentarios. Los esperamos con gusto para sus próximas vacaciones. Saludos cordiales EOropeza/Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

July 24, 2016

club

excellent service, very quick, polite, caring the food great. never a wait for anything, beautiful beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comments. For us is very important to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you can visit us in a near future. Best regards EOropeza/General Manager
Read More
Read Less