Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-31-2016)
(e.g. Jun-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 545 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mothers Day Getaway Great Mothers Day Getaway to Cabo. The Holiday Inn Resort was amazing, the staff excelled in every way. The only draw back is you can not swim in the Sea of Cortez. It is very rough in front of the resort. I wish I would have known May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SERVICIO EXCELENTE EXCELENTE EN TODO! UNAS VACACIONES DELICIOSA EN COMPAÑIA DE LA FAMILIA. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lo mejor ..... el personal En realidad; gran parte del éxito de la estancia, se debe al personal. Gracias a todo el personal, pero especialmente a Christian ( botones ), Marcos y Nery ( meseros ), Adalid ( auxiliar general ), la Sra. que prepara los huevos en el buffet y algunos otros que por el momento no recuerdo su nombre. Ellos son los que gracias a su espíritu de servicio, generan el valor agregado más importante en la estancia. Sugiero que para mejorar la percepción, pongan especial atención en el entretenimiento nocturno; que mejoren sustancialmente sus shows. Que al ir transcurriendo el espectáculo prehispánico, vayan explicando la razón de cada danza, para que la concurrencia se involucre mas en el contenido del mismo. Que hagan más atractivo su Bar Karaoke, porque aunque algunos días cierra a las 12:00 a.m., como no tiene nada que llame la atención, se ve aburrido y sin ambiente. Por último, tienen que darle mayor importancia y valor a que este Hotel es el primero que se construyo en San José y por favor; mejoren su mobiliario. Hay sofás que parecen hamacas y muebles que aparte de viejos tiene el barniz muy dañado. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff, Excellent Location Had a fabulous stay to celebrate our anniversary. Relaxing, convenient, fun. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio El hotel cuenta con cómodas instalaciones y un personal con gran actitud de servicio. Los alimentos y bebidas son buenos, adecuados para la relación precio-calidad. Varias opciones de restaurantes y albercas. Entretenidos shows nocturnos. Sin duda lo considero en una próxima visita. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful trip I was apprehensive due to all the negative reviews that I read before our trip. I was extremely surprised when we arrived. This place was nothing like what I read. The staff was very pleasant, the food was wonderful and the facilities were outstanding. We celebrated my birthday while we were there, the staff decorated our room with balloons and flowers on the bed, it was truly special. For those who were upset because they couldn't swim in the water because there was always a red flag, they do this for your safety and well being, get over it, it's beautiful. As for paying extra for steak and lobster, it was worth it. There are many other choices and they are more than accommodating you, all you have to do is ask. We can't wait to go back. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location, specious rooms. The food needs some improvement. I would stay again. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by don't think about it...BOOK IT!! love, love, LOVE this resort!!! it is clean, location is fantastic. food is plentiful, staff is attentive, and the view cannot be beat. for what we paid...I feel like I won the vacation lottery. I am getting ready to book the same resort before the year is out. May 15, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T15:07:34.142-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_545, tr_545
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJDHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
(149 Questions : 180 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+9points
14out of 19found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14not helpful5

Answers

Answer: 
Yes. At this hotel, all rates are all inclusive. This includes all meals, snacks, theme parties, buffets, unlimited beverage, and unlimited activities.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+23points
32out of 41found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful32not helpful9
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-7points
0out of 7found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful7

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, the hotel has an "all-inclusive" package, so you can have all of your meals included or some of them.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about andypaige is loaded.
Additional information about andypaige could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful2
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
4out of 6found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
With this hotel being in the shape of a "W" it allows for three very distinct ambiances within the same property. The first area is an Adult Section (No music, no food, no children. The perfect place to hide away and relax). They also have an Activities Pool (aquaerobics, water polo, water volleyball, trivia, bingo and Swim up bar) and a Family Pool (the place to get together with the family and enjoy water and sun fun).
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+8points
11out of 14found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11not helpful3
Featured question
 
1 answer

Is there beach access from the hotel?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-2points
3out of 8found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful5

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, but be very careful if you decide to swim, the under tow can be strong. The beach is beautiful and huge, it is directly in front of the resort. Basically walk right onto the sand from the pool area.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Scooby1067 is loaded.
Additional information about Scooby1067 could not be loaded.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5not helpful0
  • 2016-05-30 T14:13:05.226-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJDHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
  • 2016-05-30 T14:13:05.257-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJDHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>