Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 761 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    21

Charlotte

By

March 27, 2017

club

Our stay was relaxing and had an early check in and seamless check out. The resort is clean and great value for the price. If you're expecting luxury pick another resort. The resort is quiet and relaxing. The rooms very spacious, beds comfortable. Lighting in the bathroom could be improved. We were located near the adult pool and enjoyed listening to the birds. The staff we encountered were outstanding, friendly and helpful. Of particular was Perla at the front desk, Alma mixes an awesome drink, Enrique and Christian and Ricardo, Noe (pool bartender) Jonathan and Jesus hard working waiters. Thank you for a great stay. We met several great vacationers as well!

Read More
Read Less

Affordable

By

March 27, 2017

club

I was pretty happy with my experience here. All good and drinks (alcohol) was included. The food was decent, some of it didn't have much taste. The room was clean but the AC didn't work too well. The room wasn't hot but not cold like I like it. The staff was great! The ocean is about 100 yards away but is unswimable. There is plenty of activities to book for couples and families, parasailing, scuba, snorkeling, zip lines, are tours etc.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break

By

March 27, 2017

club

This was our second consecutive Spring Break at the Holiday Inn Los Cabos and it was another excellent experience for our family. Thank you to all the wonderful, friendly, and hard working staff who made our vacation so enjoyable. The kids are already planning their return next Spring Break!

Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed about rip tides, but not the resorts fault

By

March 26, 2017

club

Love the ocean setting , but rip tides banned swimming in ocean

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and hospitality throughout our vacation

By

March 24, 2017

This is our 6th time staying at the Holiday Inn San Jose del Cabo. Why do we continue to stay there during our annual visit to San Jose? Quality of service and facility, healthy food options, the beautiful ocean front property, the wonderful and diverse people - that work there and that are visitors like ourselves. The value is exceptional. If you want a quiet resort with the amenities of very good food, excellent service, nice rooms, beautiful views, the HI SJDC is the place!

Read More
Read Less

Un lugar perfecto para las familias y parejas

By

March 22, 2017

club

La calidad y el servicio es de lo mejor, todo el personal es muy atento y amable, de verdad se ve que todos disfrutan su trabajo, la alberca principal tiene diversas actividades y está climatizada, el hotel es ideal para descanso y para ir en familia.

La comida es variable. muy rica y hay para todas las opciones, definitivamente sí es una gran opción de hospedaje.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buenas vacaciones

By

March 22, 2017

club

Excelente lugar para descansar, el personal se merece un gran reconocimiento. Salvo el personal de recepcion que deja mucho que desear en su desempeño y como son lo primero con lo que tienes trato deberia mejorar.
Un solo detalle por mejorar seria la comida, la calidad es buena pero deberian esmerarse en la preparacion darle mejor sabor.
Las albercas de lo mejor, el servicio de bar muy bueno. Un consejo mejorar las actividades para los huespedes, las noches de espectaculo etc.

Read More
Read Less

Noise hallways​ , due to housekeeping carts

By

March 20, 2017

club

Hard to sleep, too much hallway noise. Room doors​ don't seal out noise.

Read More
Read Less

muy buena atencion del personal. y su comida muy buena y fresca

By

March 17, 2017

club

mi estancia fue familiar y por placer. y no encontre en verdad pero alguno. salvo el internet en los cuartos muy malo .. pero lo compensa la comida muy buena. y el costo por lo que se recibe pienso muy bien

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation on a budget

By

March 16, 2017

club

If you want to be waited on constantly or stay in your room a lot, this resort is not for you. There is no poolside service, so you must get you own drinks. Most guests seemed like blue collar people so this wasn't a problem for most. Staff is very friendly, grounds are clean, food and drinks were very good. We would stay here again and recommend this resort to anyone, especially those on a budget,

Read More
Read Less

Un paio di modifiche

By

March 15, 2017

club

Il materasso andrebbe sostituito perché continuando a mettere trapuntini diventa solo molle e si sprofonda ugualmente essendo il materasso un po' troppo usato. Per favore scaldate un po' l'acqua della piscina perché è bellissima ma eravamo tutti seduti sul bordo al massimo con i piedi nell'acqua.

Read More
Read Less

Cabo trip

By

March 14, 2017

club

Good experience. The hotel met all of our expectations, and the staff were very pleasant. Good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less