Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 518 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

март 2017 на мальдивах

By

March 23, 2017

club

одним из пунктов моего отпуска в марте 2017 были мальдивы и я доволен что провел их в отеле holiday in. мне был нужен релакс и я вполне получил , что хотел. остров в отличном состоянии, все оборудовано , чисто. есть 3 пляжа, попробовал все, но больше времени проводил на восточном пляже, там интересно заниматься снорклингом и больше разнообразие рыб и южном пляжами, который больше подходит для обычного плавания, отличный песок и дно.
номера вполне уютные и оснащены необходимым. интернет неплох 3 мб , что немного, но вполне приемлимый минимум. есть 3 ресторана, 2 из них ала карт, где можно хорошо поужинать без суматохи шведского стола и с лучшим качеством еды. персонал дружелюбен и я не испытывал проблем со своими вопросами.
вместе с этим , хотелось бы, чтобы по приезду в отель делался обзорный тур на клаб каре , где бы показывалось , что есть на острове и как этим пользоваться, было бы удобно, на мой взгляд. кроме того, удобно было бы иметь возможность закрывать и открывать номер ( я про стандартный) со стороны моря.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 23, 2017

club

The stay was overall good and pleasant, my son enjoyed a lot and will want to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip 12-15 March

By

March 22, 2017

club

Its a family oriented hotel with friend staff who goes extra mile to meet our requests. Room were spacious and clean - I was in the 2 bedroom overwater villa. Amenities met my expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Urlaub im Paradies

By

March 22, 2017

Das Holiday Inn Kandooma übertrifft jedes Mal unsere Erwartungen. Die Aufmerksamkeit des Managements, die Präsenz des GM, die vorausschauende Art der Kellner, der Einsatz der Mitarbeiter des Water Recreation Centers, die Hilfsbereitschaft auch der Köche z.B für ein besonderes Gericht - überhaupt das ganze F

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Honeymoon

By

March 22, 2017

club

The overall experience with Kandooma Holiday Inn is perfect. The attitude of the staffs are so good and they are so attentive to your needs. Furthermore, they greet you by your name which really amaze me. Vacation there is highly recommended but you have to worry about leaving the place with a heavy heart.

Read More
Read Less

Amith's review

By

March 20, 2017

club

My holiday was good as per the plan; rooms were also as per the expectation.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Amith, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Della Gatta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Friendly Island!

By

March 17, 2017

My favourite holiday destination made so by the incredibly friendly and efficient staff. Unlike many pretentious resorts Kandooma feels like home every time I come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Fox3, It is always pleasure to welcome you back at Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives. Thank you so much for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives, and are indeed delighted to read that you enjoyed once again the resort facilities and services provided by our dedicated team members. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards, Joseph Della Gatta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best view, best accommodation, and the best staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

Generally i will definitly give a 10/10 rating in all aspect. From food, accommodations, service and facilities.

Breakfast buffet had everything we like all satisfying, my wife loved the pineapple yogurt while i personally loved the thali set served at the resto by the pool, had it 2 times in a row lol.

Being an ihg member we were able to request for a room to a 2 floor villa. The room was inviting

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Ging, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards, Joseph Della Gatta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holidaymaldives

By

March 10, 2017

club

Good holiday great staff, I would return. Rooms ok for a 4 star, but the best bit is the 5 star. staff, thanks for your help.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Benrow, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and thank you very much for reviewing your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you had a memorable holiday with us and We thank you once again for having chosen The Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives for your vacation and sincerely look forward to seeing you back many more times. Warm regards Joseph Della Gatta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My first holiday in the Maldives, at Holiday Inn.

By

March 09, 2017

club

Excellent all round service from day one. Excellent food and variety and plenty of it. Good room service and kept spotless and tidy everyday. Staff can't do enough for you. I had an awful cough and cold and was made especially for me nearly every day a pot of hot water with ginger, lemon and honey to relieve my symptoms, very kind of the staff, they really look after you.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Mags, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and thank you very much for reviewing your experience with us. Hope you are feeling good and healthy now. Team Kandooma send you huge thanks for sharing your amazing holiday experience. It makes us feel so special and proud, as after reading your review, We can conclude that you thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of our resort. At Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives, it is in fact all about making our guests live unique experiences which will stay as everlasting memories. We are thrilled to read that you indeed had a memorable experience with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards Joseph Della Gatta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 09, 2017

club

Awesome experience. The food could have been a little more spicy and indian but overall it was amazing

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review and the perfect rating. We look forward to welcome you back again to our little paradise island "Kandooma" Warm regards, Joseph Della Gatta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great food

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Restaurant staff is extremely professional, but also very friendly. Mr Siva and chef Min always make my stay in Kandooma unforgetable. No request is impossible.
Generaly all the staff in Kandooma is very polite and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Paya, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum Member and thank you very much for reviewing your experience with us. We are so happy to see how you thoroughly enjoyed each moment spent with us whilst being pampered by our team members who work with so much passion and will never let any stone un-turned to ensure that you celebrate life. Be back soon, we deeply wish it!! Warm regards Joseph Della Gatta General Manager
Read More
Read Less