Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 550 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Stunning location

By

May 03, 2017

club

Simply loved our holiday! Great service, location, food and the perfect wave team were wonderful

Read More
Read Less

至極の思い出

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

兎に角、素晴らしいの一言です。
青い透き通った海に囲まれたロケーション、スタッフの気配り、笑顔での応対等々、最高の思い出作りになりました。
次もまたこのホテルでと思いますし、周りの人達に是非し推薦したいと思います。
至極の夢心地のひと時を十分満喫させて頂きました。エクセレント!です。

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay and good food

By

May 02, 2017

club

It was a great experience staying in Holiday INN Maldives. We totally loved the stay and had fun times. Food was also too good and the hospitality was amazing from the staffs over there. I would suggest people in future for the stay in Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

4jours a Kandooma

By

May 01, 2017

Hotel excellent
Les prix affichés sont sujet à une taxe de service et une taxe gouvernementale non négligeables
Le prix de la restauration est prohibitif.
Le personnel de l'hôtel et le management font tout pour satisfaire le client.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amazing pool area

By

April 28, 2017

club

Amazing experience.. Its two days that I am back but still view of the place is floating in front of my eyes.. Wish I could stay there my whole life.. Loved the overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr sauberes Zimmer

By

April 27, 2017

club

Mein overwater Bungalow war wunderschön und sehr sauber.
Als Manko sind mir die sehr hohen Nebenkosten aufgefallen

Read More
Read Less

Experience in Holiday Inn Madives

By

April 27, 2017

This resort is a perfect place for my wife and myself to stay in for our Honeymoon in Madives. They provide excellent facilities with very good service overall. Keep up the good work Holiday Inn madives!!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience

By

April 24, 2017

club

Fully recommended! Our stay has been just perfect
Specially recommended for families, super facilities and activities, 7 star service.
We will back for sure !

Read More
Read Less

Maldives Getaway

By

April 24, 2017

club

A very fulfilling experience - meets your expectations of a beach destination when on a vacation with your family.
Great facilities, food, service and location.

Read More
Read Less

Great holiday in Maldives

By

April 22, 2017

We chose the perfect hotel to stay in the Maldives.
Last visit 5 years ago and it's still a lovely place to stay.
Everything that we need and like to do is all there.
Conveniently located not far from airport.
Clean room, comfortable bed, room amenities and and fresh linen every day.
Wonderful time spent for short holiday and did not have to splurge.
Will definitely be back to stay here and to recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

No buques más, el paraiso está en Holiday Inn Kandooma

By

April 21, 2017

club

Si necesitas relajarte, tu destino es Holiday Inn Kandooma. Si necesitas pasar unos días de felicidad y tranquilidad con tus hijos, tu destino es Holiday Inn Kandooma. Si buscas emociones fuertes de buceo, tienes que probar el Diving Center del Holiday Inn Kandooma. Mi experiencia en este resort la resumiría diciendo que he encontrado a unos auténticos profesionales en felicidad. Saben como hacer felices a sus huéspedes.
Me encanta la actitud positiva de todo el personal con ese único objetivo; que lo pases bien y te vayas de allí con una sonrisa en el rostro.
En el Diving Center, Vince, Òscar, Iris y todo el equipo no solo intentan que disfrutes buceando sino que velan en todo momento por tu seguridad. El submarinismo forma parte de su ADN. Mi hija de 12 años ha realizado el curso de OWD y ha sido una experiencia increíble.

Read More
Read Less

Easily One of World's Best Family Resort

By

April 18, 2017

From Check-In to Check Out we were welcomed by good service and great staff. We were 6 adults and 2 children at the resort and everyone arrived and left very happy.

Buggy service was swift, F&B was great, Room was well-stocked with towels & water daily, Facilities is good, Property is a good size to explore, Location is wonderful BUT the best at this resort is the STAFF. Everyone was courteous and some went the extra mile to make the whole family feel at home including the Exec. Chef & resort GM themselves. Exactly what you would ask and hope for during a family holiday.

Thank you again Team @ Kadooma.

Read More
Read Less