Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 808 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good stay and great area

By

August 24, 2017

club

I fully recommend this hotel and a vacation to Traverse City.

Read More
Read Less

my short vacation

By

August 22, 2017

club

overall nice hotel. room not anything special but nice overall amenities. close to walk to downtown Traverse City.

Read More
Read Less

Really fun place to stay in the best city in Michigan.

By

August 21, 2017

The outside deck bar area is really fun. It reminded us of a Florida resort.

Read More
Read Less

Dinner on Patio and Bedding

By

August 20, 2017

club

We absolutely enjoyed the BBQ ribs and chicken. The meat fell off the bone and was delicious.

The beds were comfortable with your choice of firm or soft pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Beach front hotel

By

August 17, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. However, the in room breakfast tray sat out side our room for 12 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Nice time

By

August 17, 2017

club

Great experince all the way around. I do plan on returning someday.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced becasue of location.

By

August 16, 2017

club

Stayed for 8 days, walking distance to downtown and public parks. Beach is nice same goes for indoor

Read More
Read Less

Thank Goodness for Peter!

By

August 16, 2017

club

Had terrible check in experience at the front desk from Allie. Was there for a bachelorette weekend and it started off at not a good place due to terrible customer service mainly from Allie at the front desk. Thankfully Peter at the front desk fixed the problems and helped to make the rest of the weekend exceptional! Our whole group was so grateful to Peter and all that he did to go above and beyond to make the rest of our trip perfect! We were all so put off by Allie and her poor customer service but thankfully Peter showed exceptional customer service. Hotel had amazing options for entertainment (beachfront patio, nightclub, Starbucks, pool area etc). Rooms were comfortable and spacious. Will definitely return and hopefully will get Peter at the front desk again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice 2 night stay

By

August 15, 2017

club

Enjoyed the beach. The beach chairs were comfy and plentiful. Also enjoyed the live band on the deck in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was excellent.

By

August 15, 2017

club

We are extremely satisfied with our stay and we would recommend the hotel to all our family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Worthwhile experience.

By

August 14, 2017

club

Great beds and pillows. Staff was very helpful. Food was good. Entertainment lacked a little.

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation place

By

August 14, 2017

club

On the beach, great outdoor patio with food,bar and live entertainment. Great location to walk to downtown.

Read More
Read Less