Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1017 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1017reviews

  • 5 Stars
    838
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Awesome hotel

By

August 26, 2017

Great service, clean hotel, great breakfast and awesome location. Be here many times and always had a great experience. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 24, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was amazing. My only recommendation is that the indoor pool area be refurbished/modernized.

Read More
Read Less

Something for everyone.

By

August 24, 2017

club

I've been to this resort a couple times now and wont hesitate to book again if ever in the area. Love this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Get Away!

By

August 23, 2017

club

This resort is one of our favorites. Nice rooms, great food, and the way it is designed you can enjoy the ocean, beach and pool at the same time. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Time at Sunspree Wrightsville Beach NC

By

August 23, 2017

Third year we have stayed here...great location and staff...really good food too. Love staying here!

Read More
Read Less

An excellent stay!

By

August 21, 2017

club

My husband had a conference here and I took advantage of it! We both had a marvelous time and they were able to accommodate us for an extra evening so we could enjoy it even more. It was a lovely facility....

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

August 17, 2017

Strong smell of urine outside our room. The room was average for the points required to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 17, 2017

club

Great service great staff great hotel. I enjoyed our stay! It was everything I hoped it would be. You never have to leave premises! Can't wait to return again!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in NC

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

The summer wouldn't be complete without our family trip to Wrightsville beach, staying at the Sunspree. It's the best hotel on the island. The staff is amazing and the hotel, pool and rooms are so clean. We enjoy taking the shuttle everywhere so we never have to get into a car. We lover relaxing in the Jacuzzi and ordering food from the delicious menu at Lazy Daze, the poolside cafe. They have the best french fries I've ever had! They have live music out on the patio on Fri and Sat. night. We love sitting outside on the white rockers and listening to great music. Every week they have a Corn Hole tournament that we always sign up for, that's so much fun! To sum it up, so many of our best memories have been staying at that Holiday Inn, there's no place better! Already planning for next summer.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

August 15, 2017

very friendly and welcomed guests.
great room service and food is wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

August 14, 2017

I absolutely love staying at the Holiday Inn Resort in Wrightsville Beach. I love the amenities and facilities and most of all the views! The staff and courteous and the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great place to rela

By

August 14, 2017

great pool and staff right on the beach. Food was great in the restaurant too.

Read More
Read Less