Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 959 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

959opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    701
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Not bad but..

By

27 junio 2021

Overall nice hotel. Was disappointed that my Spire Elite status provided no benefits. Lounge was closed and nothing was offered to compensate for lounge benefits. Room was 3rd floor next to kids park which played non-stop music all day and made it impossible to take an afternoon nap. Room was clean and comfortable otherwise. Staff was friendly and helpful overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

舒适一流

By

16 junio 2021

很好,客房干净整洁,服务一流,早餐很好,空气清新,气温舒适,度假优选!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常好 希望下一次在体验

By

13 marzo 2021

宾至如归,服务细致周到!
非一般的感受!下一次还住这个酒店 非常便利

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The ski holiday is great venue and value

By

13 enero 2021

Warren wang really helped us out and looked after us as group of expats amongst mostly local visitors - execellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The front desk staff members need more rigorous training

By

05 enero 2021

club

My bad experience with this hotel started when I had to book an extra night online. I currently live in China but I do not read, write, or speak Chinese fluently. Naturally, I booked it on the English webpage. The issue was when using the English version of the webpage: 1. I cannot write down a Chinese address, 2. I cannot write down a Chinese phone number. I call to book the room, but cannot use wechat to pay and therefore leave my credit card numbers. I was assured that I can call the front desk and they will add me on wechat and pay that way. When I call front desk, 1. no one really spoke a tiny bit of English as my little Chinese could not handle this issue 2. I have apparently booked 2 bedrooms instead of one. This issue was ongoing for at least 3 days until I called online customer service and rewarded me a card member for the trouble.

On checking day: 1. Our room was giving to someone else. It took a good 1hour 30 min to get that resolved. The receptionist called the guests he gave the room to and asked them to leave it. 2. Our room that was supposed to be non-smoking but it smelled like cold smoke, 3. When we asked it to be changed, the receptionist gave us a family room, decorated with yellow wallpapers and huge cartoon bed sheets. When we asked him to change again, he sighted the most unprofessional manners it was shocking and unacceptable. When I called him out, not even an apology was giving. In fact, NO APOLOGY WAS GIVING AT ALL FOR ALL THE TROUBLES WE WENT THROUGH since we arrived at the hotel. We were finally given a decent room.

Ski pass: It has to be reactivated every morning before going onto the slopes. Chinese people were not asked a single ID to reactivate it, while foreigners had to give their passport, AGAIN! Why so discriminatory?

+ side: The room cleaning staffs were always cordial and their ski instructors very patient and knowledgeable.

This hotel needs at least a manager who speaks a decent amount of English and train their staff again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

住房体验很好

By

28 diciembre 2019

club

房间干净整洁,入住体验很好。
工作人员非常热情周到,酒店离滑雪场和小镇游客中心非常近。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schönes Hotel

By

07 agosto 2019

club

Ruhige Lage und gute Serviceleistungen. Schöner Poolbereich inkl. Wellness - war leider nicht in Betrieb

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 mayo 2019

platinumelite

Had good experience with IHG facility in Changbaishan Resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

love holiday inn

By

26 marzo 2019

club

everything is nice! we had wonderful time! my kids want to come again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

打掃阿姨特別細心

By

24 marzo 2019

club

連住4天,每天打掃乾淨,人員熱情接待,等待送機時休息區備有薑茶,環境舒適

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很不错的体验

By

15 marzo 2019

房间在入住时前台告知有免费升级,清洁阿姨态度非常好,很乐于助人

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

离雪场的大门很近

By

07 marzo 2019

具体雪场很近,很方便,也很干净,服务也很好,餐厅也很不错

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información