Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 2034 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2034opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1071
  • 4 Estrellas
    475
  • 3 Estrellas
    235
  • 2 Estrellas
    147
  • 1 Estrellas
    106

Fantastic!

By

12 agosto 2020

club

Good all around value. Perfect location. Second time being here and can't wait to go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend stay

By

12 agosto 2020

This was a great place with everything you need for a fun,safe, comfortable and entertaining stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rough nights sleep

By

11 agosto 2020

Room was right by the stairwell. After a day at the pool and discovering the island we just wanted a good nights sleep. Constantly awakened by guests opening and shutting the door, or standing at the door and yelling at their friends/family in the parking lot. Booked in May as part of a wedding and was told we would be part of their block of rooms. Nowhere near anyone else (we were on first floor, they were all on 3rd). Anytime the guests above is flushed their toilet we could hear it. So crowded we could never find pool chairs. Guests are told not to reserve seats but no one walks around to enforce it. Ordered drinks from someone walking around at the bar-never got them. Hotel staff either not wearing a mask or wearing them incorrectly. Asked to switch rooms for lack of sleep and was told there were no other rooms-even though I was told when I booked they would not be filling the hotel to capacity to help limit the amount of people. No ice machine on our floor, had to walk to front desk. I need up leaving a night early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome resort directly on the beach!

By

10 agosto 2020

club

We loved our visit to The Beach House! We definitely recommend the Kid's Suite - with a patio! We loved the pool and being right on the beach. Vacationing during Covid seemed like a toss up. However, we felt so safe and distanced from people. The resort is directly located in short walking distance to restaurants, shopping, and dessert! It was fun to also see so many people riding bikes all around the island. We wanted to do this, but we never got a chance. What a fun place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay on the beach

By

10 agosto 2020

club

Overall very impressed with the hotel. They did a great job with cleanliness and had some awesome amenities. We had an issue when booking the room over the phone with IGH and once we realized there was an issue we spoke with the manager. He did a great job rectifying the situation. Not overly impressed with the tiki bar food or wait staff. Beer was hot and the burgers were subpar for the price that they are charging. I definitely wouldn’t waste my money eating there again. The waitress was very rude and sarcastic right off the bat and acted like she was annoyed with having to be there. We ate breakfast each morning at the Front Porch restaurant. The food was great and the staff was awesome! Overall we were very happy with our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not kept up well

By

09 agosto 2020

Was not a nice stay. Would never stay here again. Ever unhappy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great atmosphere and very relaxing

By

08 agosto 2020

My wife and I stayed at the Beach House for our honeymoon after our trip to Portugal had to be cancelled due to the pandemic. Altogether, we had such a wonderful time at the resort and are planning to return again next summer! The staff were so nice and accommodating, and even surprised us with champagne and chocolate covered strawberries on our first night there. We rate the resort 9/10 and would recommend it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beach getaway

By

07 agosto 2020

platinumelite

I came to enjoy the beach and the pool, and the tiki bar and bands...great time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Beach House

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Overall good stay. The shower leaked a bit and I could suggest some better pillows, but the service and everything else was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid

By

05 agosto 2020

This hotel doesn’t take Covid seriously at all ... I couldn’t believe how crowded it was and no one wearing masks and social distancing wasn’t even close to being followed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect get-a-way destination

By

03 agosto 2020

Location-Location-Location!!! Not the biggest hotel on the island.....but the perfect location and service as good as any of the bigger chains.
Pool or beach.....you have the best of both worlds!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beach House

By

02 agosto 2020

We had a wonderful stay at The Beach House! That staff was great and really stepped up keeping the resort clean during these difficult times. The location on the beach and super close / walking a short distance to shops and dining is great! My kids and I love the pool and movie nights at the pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información