Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 818 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

818opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    332
  • 4 Estrellas
    201
  • 3 Estrellas
    125
  • 2 Estrellas
    95
  • 1 Estrellas
    65

Calling ahead didn't make any difference...

By

10 febrero 2017

We stay at this resort 2/5 - 2/7 for my wife's birthday. Because of the time of year, my wife called ahead when we were trying to choose a hotel and asked if the pool was heated and the outside bar served food. These were her only inquiries to which she was told yes. Then her call was directed to a timeshare salesperson who took up another 20 minutes of her time, so beware.

We arrived and checked in only to find that she was misled on both questions. Not cool...but it didn't completely spoil our time there. The only other negative was how long it took us to get our breakfast order one morning. We were the only couple in the restaurant and it took over 40 minutes for our food to arrive...and it wasn't prepared correctly either. After 40 minutes of waiting though, we weren't gonna complain... we were hungry :).

Other than these issues, the hotel was nice and clean and the room was awesome. The front desk service was nice and the few hotel staff that we interacted with were a pleasure as well.

Let's face it, it's hit or miss when going to the beach in February.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overrated and Disappointed

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Pictures are deceiving. Balcony is a step out (1 step) to a ledge. Tiki hut is just below the balcony so any noise coming up from the bar area will be right in your room. Rooms are updated and clean and bathroom has been updated as well but that is as far as it goes. Parking lot is dark and access to the hallways/rooms is easily accessed as long as someone before you holds open the door. Anyone staying on the sides of the building will be disappointed with their balcony and ocean view as well as it looks out on the parking lot an building next door. Restaurants are within walking distance however there is no lighting along pathways and generally dangerous to walk after dark without a light. Ocean side rooms are nice but unless you are on the 3 or 4th floor, your ocean is barely visible beyond the tiki hut bar and dumpsters. Relaxing weekend getaway was not so relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manager

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Nice resort, enjoyed the stay. The weather was great for February.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

06 febrero 2017

Nice fun place to stay. tiki bar is great with its own private beach as well. Always something going on volleyball, live music. Rooms are updated and really beach feeling. Really like staying there and it is really reasonable most times of the year .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great value and good service.

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, beds were so comfortable and it was a great value. Enjoyed the fire pit at night, having cocktails and meeting some of the other guests. Kids had a great time on the beach and the pool, even though it was cold outside, pool was warm. Great service, very friendly. We stayed in a family suite so the kids (12 and 13) enjoyed their own little space and TV.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for beachfront

By

30 enero 2017

club

I was in town for a business meeting. Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the property/room/etc. based on the price paid. I would highly recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location and beach access

By

30 enero 2017

Hotel is centrally located on the island and directly on the beach with excellent access. Beach is very wide with a gentle slope to water. Hotel appears recently renovated, rooms are bright, clean and modern. Did not visit the poolside bar (visited in January) or the restaurant. Other restaurants within walking distance or very short drive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel for the money but wouldn't go back

By

29 enero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was decent, rooms were nice nautical theme and clean but food in restaurant was lacking selection and not that great (I'm a picky eater) live entertainment was a disappointment because it was just a radio (or whatever they call it nowadays) we were told it was due to "off" season but we paid for all and didn't get it. Good to go for night but nothing longer

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 febrero 2017
Dear Shell14, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the room you received. On the other hand, we are sorry you were not satisfied with the food we serve and the live entertainment we have in our restaurant. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time , beautiful up dated rooms . Can't wait to come back.

By

19 enero 2017

club

Great first time experience. We will come back soon. Loved everything. Great front desk reception.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Dear Georgia beach lover, Thank you for joining us! It's a joy to know that you had a comprehensively beautiful and great first stay here at the Beach House and that you plan to come back soon. It means the world to us that you would take the time to leave a review about our wonderful Front Desk team and your beautiful room. Your feedback is so important to us as we aim to share the Beach House with guests of the island. We look forward to sharing the Beach House with you again soon. Sincerely, Margaret, Guest Experience
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay ever!

By

17 enero 2017

club

First off, it was very easy to book my stay and check in. The staff were very friendly! The room was amazing! Had a great view of the ocean. Very clean room and bathroom. I had a great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Tbishop3, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review about your great stay at the Beach House. Knowing that you had your "best stay ever" is an endorsement we are certainly happy to have. Our team works hard and takes great pride in offering thorough, friendly service at the island's best location. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of your room. I look forward to sharing your kind words with our hardworking housekeeping team. I know they will appreciate your recognition of their desire to make sure you have an incredible time. Your recommendation of the resort means so much to us, and we truly hope to have the opportunity to share the Beach House with you again in the future. Sincerely, Margaret, Guest Experience
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Nice location near Coligny Beach. Room was excellent. Biggest issue with the resort is the amount of people that use the parking lot (even though the resort requires a parking tag) as local beach parking and the ones who don't use it as the main walk way to the beach...can be a bit crowded and a zoo on weekends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Scott2476, Thank you for taking the time to submit a candid review of your experience at the Beach House. I am glad that you enjoyed our location at Coligny, which makes us the most oceanfront resort on the island while still giving our guests immediate access to all the shops and restaurants that the plaza has to offer. As you mentioned, there is limited parking at the resort. We are able to accommodate one vehicle per room, and require that our guests use a parking decal during their stay so that we can monitor the lot as efficiently as possible for our guests. I do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay, and will reconvene with our team members so that we can further improve our parking. It is important to us that our guests find the Beach House to be most accommodating, and we hope to share a 5-Star level of service with you in the future. Sincerely, Margaret, Guest Experience
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Setting

By

16 enero 2017

club

Rooms were beautifully decorated and all surrounding areas were clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear PetuniaJ, Thank you for joining us at the Beach House and for taking the time to submit a review of your 5-Star experience. The island is so beautiful this time of year, and I'm very glad to read that your stay at the Beach House was equally enjoyable. We would love to share the Beach House with you again soon, so please let us know next time you plan to visit the Lowcountry! Sincerely, Margaret, Guest Experience
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información