Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 2458 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2458opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1311
  • 4 Estrellas
    575
  • 3 Estrellas
    276
  • 2 Estrellas
    173
  • 1 Estrellas
    123

Great location

By

16 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel located right on the beach. Every staff member we encountered were friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Love this place! Rooms are clean, it is close to shops and beach and they have live music every day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lumpy bed.

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

The bed was lumpy. Bathroom is small. No lock on bathroom barn door, Pool is real nice, on beach, bar is nice with music, convenient to restaurants and shopping.
Paid more than worth per night. Paid for premium room but was not so premium. Disappointed for the cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Phenomenonal Getaway

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Great Hospitality, Clean rooms, so beautiful views, exciting activities with friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location oceanfront property

By

13 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Our oceanfront room 508 was well kept with beautiful view of the propery pool and ocean. Bar with live music is bit loud but they stop playing 10 p.m. which is not too late to get plenty of sleep. I was surprised after reading some reviews that room was actually in much better shape than in Aruba Holiday inn resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

13 septiembre 2021

Everything was very nice, the room was nice, needed a larger vanity so both of us could get ready and bed was uncomfortable. Loved the food, pool, tiki hut and proximity to the beach. Definitely would return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation 2021

By

13 septiembre 2021

The Hotel was conveniently located and within walking distance to several restaurants, shops, etc.
When we checked in the clerk did not seem very friendly or welcoming. I felt like he did not want to be there.
The rooms were clean and comfortable. However, we paid for Premium Room which was significantly higher than the Regular Room rate. I do not feel this was a value at all. The room was pretty small and the "ocean view" was pretty non-existent.
The food and drinks at "The Porch" restaurant were very pricey.
Overall though I enjoyed our stay but may consider renting a Condo for our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel choice

By

10 septiembre 2021

This hotel is perfectly situated on the beach, with a pool and a tiki bar. What more could you want? Walking distance to shops and restaurants? Done! We've stayed here twice and would make it our go to place for all future trips

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel!

By

10 septiembre 2021

Grounds were extremely clean and relaxing! This is a place you come to to relax. I had an amazing time, the rooms are clean and the live music at the restaurant is great. I really love that only people staying at your hotel have access to the grounds. Beach chairs can be bought for rent for $40 day one then $27 day two. Will definitely be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh. We had hoped for better for the price we paid

By

10 septiembre 2021

club

Hotel was just okay as far as the condition of the facility. It feels like walking down a jail cell hallway where huge numbers are on the wall to show the room numbers. There was nothing colorful or inviting about it. The housekeeping staff is very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

10 septiembre 2021

Beachhouse is great for a quick weekend trip. It’s close to Coligny and just steps from the beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean, Comfortable

By

09 septiembre 2021

Great Location, Nice Pool/Hang Out areas, Very Clean and Comfortable Rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información