Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1030 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1030opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    568
  • 4 Estrellas
    302
  • 3 Estrellas
    99
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Great Hotel

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Great hotel. Central to everything Waikiki has to offer. Staff were friendly and courteous . Front facing rooms on higher floors have great views and value for Waikiki. Beds are very comfortable and pool is family orientated. Our choice for hotels when we visit Hawaii.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

立地の良さ

By

24 marzo 2017

club

立地の良さが気に入って今回2回目の宿泊。部屋から海が見える部屋で広さも充分あり快適に過ごせた。お風呂が浅く浸かることができないのは残念だが、それ以外は満足。フロントには日本語を話せるスタッフが数名いて安心できる。またロビーにあるレモンウォーターは外から帰ってきて喉を潤せるのでとても嬉しいサービス!またハワイに行く時は利用したいと思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

アクセス良好

By

22 marzo 2017

club

中心地にあり、食事に買い物にアクセス良好。
部屋も快適。コーヒーメーカー据え付けでデカフェもある。毎朝部屋でコーヒーを楽しめるのは嬉しかった。
コネクティングルームは3世代旅行に快適だった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waikiki Holiday Inn

By

21 marzo 2017

Everything about the 2 bedroom suite was wonderful. Lovely view of Waikiki beach and Diamond Head.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適なベッドとサービス

By

21 marzo 2017

club

初めてのハワイ旅行で初めて利用させていただきました。
お部屋の雰囲気も落ち着いていてベッドも快適でした。
ほとんど、外に出ていたので
必要最低限のものは揃っていて問題なかったです。
しいて言えば、バスタブは小さいのでせめてシャワーの水圧、温度調節がもう少し細かくできたらビーチから帰ってきてからも最高だったと思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 marzo 2017

Recently stayed at this hotel since this is the second time that We have stayed here. Perfect location in the middle of Waikiki. No need for a car unless you will be driving to a different location, but all amenities are within walking distance and very comfortable overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The location was accessible and the rooms were comfortable with great view of the beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

立地条件の快適さ

By

21 marzo 2017

club

目的は女性3人のお買い得感がある買い物巡りだったので、滞在場所のホリディーインは立地条件がとても良かったのでストレスが溜まらず何処に行くにも便利で良かったと思います。但し、女性3名一部屋だとお部屋が狭いので、追加料金を支払ってお部屋のアップグレードをしなくてはなりません。お部屋からはビーチは望めないと思ってましたが、アップグレードしたお部屋から観れる事が出来て、とっても嬉しかったです!朝食付きにしたのですが、今回3泊したのですが、ブッフェではなく簡単なサンドイッチみたいな物で3回は辛かった!工夫して欲しい!アップグレードしても浴室はなく、シャワーだけなのが残念でした!ワイキキ中心街に立地しているのでセキュリティー面が懸念されましたが、深夜警備員が配置されていたので、安心致しました!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard

By

20 marzo 2017

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and very responsive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent! I always leave the hotel ready to come back!

By

20 marzo 2017

Overall- Excellent! I always leave this hotel wanting to come back. Although I had a minor problem this time, I consistently have a wonderful time when I stay here.

Staff & Service- Good. The staff at the reception was excellent, but I was unhappy with the resolution of a maintenance issue. Serena, Sami, & MIchael deserve special recognition for the excellent service they provided.

Loyalty Club Recognition- Excellent. The improved benefits offered at this property are wonderful! The Waikiki Connection offers a great tour of the area, and the welcome amenity and points were noteworthy.

Room & Comfort- Very good. The room was appropriately furnished and laid out. However, I had a problem with my a/c and water on the floor. The maintenance person who first came to repair an a/c problem made an adjustment that caused condensation to profusely drip down my bathroom wall. Had I left anything on the floor it would have been soaked, or, even worse, had I not seen it, I could have easily ended up falling. Although a second maintenance person was able to solve the problem a day later, a serious hazard was created for the guest. Housekeeping did provide me the additional towels to dry up the floor.

Room Cleanliness- Excellent. The Housekeeping at this hotel does a great job! Staff members were friendly and eager to help guests.

Food & Beverage- Excellent. The hotel and neighboring shopping plaza provide a wide array of food options and various price points.

Value- Excellent.The price to quality ratio was very high.

Sleep Quality- Very good. Early evening Waikiki noise is hard to block out; furnishing earplugs may help. Offering additional pillows and/or blankets is recommended.

Able to Relax- Excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Betten than expected, Highly recommended

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

newly updated everything clean and fresh.... wonderful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

19 marzo 2017

The service at the Holiday Inn Beachcomber was incredible. Upon checkin, we were upgraded to an ocean view room and the house keeping service did a fantastic job. I would have given the hotel 5 stars but I believe there is a need for renovation. It's worth noting that there has been some nice renovations to the restaurants near the lobby. The walls are kind of thin. We really appreciated the location of the hotel. Very convenient.

This our third stay at the Beachcomber and will definitely visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información