Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1066 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1066opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    589
  • 4 Estrellas
    314
  • 3 Estrellas
    102
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

備品

By

04 mayo 2017

club

ぜひガラスのコップをそ備えて下さい。過去にトラブルがあったのでしょうか?ハワイのおいしいビールとワインをガラスのコップで飲みたかったです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff. Great location

By

04 mayo 2017

Location was great. Self Parking was easy. Greeted by friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for a great price

By

04 mayo 2017

This is a hotel in the heart of Waikiki with rooms at a very reasonable rate. Holiday Inn beds are very comfortable. My room on the 11th floor had a view of the ocean from the balcony. In-house restaurants were limited, but there are plenty of options nearby. Staff was very helpful and cordial, and when I called days later to inquire about a billing issue, the manager was very helpful and pleasant and resolved the issue promptly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

抜群の立地条件と親切なスタッフが多い。

By

03 mayo 2017

club

今回ハワイ4回目。家族できました。いつもAクラスを利用しますが今回は1週間滞在の為前半ホリディを利用してみましたが、想像以上にスタッフが親切な方が多く、むしろいつも利用しているAクラスのスタッフよりも満足度があった。立地条件もワイキキのど真ん中で何かと便利でした。私達が泊まった次の日ワイキキの歩行者天国があってて部屋のラナイから食事しながらゆっくりにぎやかな夜を見学することができましたよ〜。また、いつか利用したいと思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff and clean room

By

02 mayo 2017

The only thing I am not satasfied is I booked a full ocean view room, howerer, I only have a partial ocean view room
:(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, noisy room

By

02 mayo 2017

platinumelite

good location, great service and staff but very noisy rooms (outside noise) and rooms need to be updated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

02 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Had a great weekend stay cation at the hotel. Will definitely stay at this hotel again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

01 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful staff members very courteous and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute getaway

By

29 abril 2017

Great stay for a great price. Excellent location! The staff was very friendly. The food was good and so was the brewery.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honeymoon in Hawaii

By

28 abril 2017

Nice resort located in heart of Waikiki. Lots of great restaurants , shopping and of course the best beaches ever !
However the hotel only had double bed room when I arived. Even though I requested a King Bed when I made my plans 4 months ago . Thought they would have some accomadtions for my honeymoon and since I am a Spire elite member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

To bad i was only there for work

By

27 abril 2017

All employees were great. Always friendly and full of advice. My only problem was that i was there for work. Wish i could have enjoyed where i was more!!!! But still an unforgettable experience. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My home away from home

By

25 abril 2017

I've visited this IHG resort for many years and have always been able to enjoy my stay.

The high level of professionalism and customer service the staff has provided me and my family staff has been second to none and they always make us feel like we are home.

So again, we would like to thank the entire staff for all you did to ensure that we had another wonderful and memorable lodging experience while visiting Hawaii.

With great anticipation, my family and I look forward to our next visit, which will automatically include coming home to stay at the Waikiki Beachcomber.

For us, home is simply the best place to be!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información