Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1192 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1192opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    689
  • 4 Estrellas
    291
  • 3 Estrellas
    130
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Great place to relax in the sun!

By

03 mayo 2017

My daughter who just finished college and myself(her dad) decided to take a long deserved vacation together before she starts the next chapter in her life, we both wanted to go to Jamaica (our first visit) and we were not disappointed. The Holiday in Montego Bay is a great location for family or adults. This hotel provides comfortable rooms and the food is great. We did not have any issues with our stay and would come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 mayo 2017

club

My stay was excellent and staff was amazing and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent overall service

By

30 abril 2017

club

A very good experience at the VIP check-in , the staff was friendly and efficient.
The room was comfortable and clean, dining experience was good as there was a wide variety of food, even for the kids. The Jerk chicken at the Jerk Hut was very good at the serving staff courteous(big up Shorty).
The beach is not the best but had adequate amenities.
Nightly entertainment was good I particularly liked the fire dancer.
Good property to stay .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family vacation

By

30 abril 2017

platinumelite

This was our third time vacationing at this resort. Our family has so much fun each time. Many activities to participate in. Everyone who works there is very nice and remember us... Theron, Terry and Chris to mention a few. We definitely will go back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly employees and good food

By

27 abril 2017

club

Had an excellent time at this hotel! The staff makes the whole thing worthwhile. The food was excellent at the Italian and Japanese restaurants and very relaxing and enjoyable adult pool with swim up bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was ok

By

27 abril 2017

club

The breakfast was good but lunch and dinner was terrible in the main dining hall. The rooms were nice but the beds were hard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value for Money

By

27 abril 2017

I stayed here for a weekend getaway using points. It was just enough to relax. The food at the buffet and the alcohol at the bar is not high quality as you wold expect. The food at the restaurants was very good. We got an upgrade to a Junior Suite with a great view. The room itself was very old and not very comfortable but it was a good stay none the less.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded expectations

By

25 abril 2017

Read the mixed reviews but booked because it represented excellent value for money compared to other available resorts. We were not disappointed - the resort easily exceeded our expectations of a 3 star hotel. The staff were generally very friendly, room was comforatable and clean, nice beaches for snorkelling, good facilities, very good food and overall very relaxed atmosphere, Party of four adults with two 11yr old boys.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for families with young children

By

24 abril 2017

club

Everything was great and considering this is a lower to mid prices resort the value was great. Plenty of food choices, activities, and clean. Great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillows,bed,room are all comfortable

By

22 abril 2017

club

Great hotel great people service food are excellent this was our second time there and we will be back next year the hotel is inexpensive and you should not be scared regarding the price you still will get the service just like a 5 star hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service.

By

22 abril 2017

club

My stay in the hotel was very comfortable and relaxing. The room was clean and comfortable. As a result I did not need to long for home. The variety and quality of the meals prepared were also good. I was specially impressed that the hotel took pains to offer meals for the health conscious like gluten free, green juice and natural juices. The staff for the most part was very hospitable as they often enquire if everthing was going well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Montego bay

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

The staff is friendly and service was great. We loved our room and our kids had a great time. Hope to go back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información