Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1185 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1185opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    684
  • 4 Estrellas
    291
  • 3 Estrellas
    128
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Exceeded expectations

By

25 abril 2017

Read the mixed reviews but booked because it represented excellent value for money compared to other available resorts. We were not disappointed - the resort easily exceeded our expectations of a 3 star hotel. The staff were generally very friendly, room was comforatable and clean, nice beaches for snorkelling, good facilities, very good food and overall very relaxed atmosphere, Party of four adults with two 11yr old boys.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for families with young children

By

24 abril 2017

club

Everything was great and considering this is a lower to mid prices resort the value was great. Plenty of food choices, activities, and clean. Great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillows,bed,room are all comfortable

By

22 abril 2017

club

Great hotel great people service food are excellent this was our second time there and we will be back next year the hotel is inexpensive and you should not be scared regarding the price you still will get the service just like a 5 star hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service.

By

22 abril 2017

club

My stay in the hotel was very comfortable and relaxing. The room was clean and comfortable. As a result I did not need to long for home. The variety and quality of the meals prepared were also good. I was specially impressed that the hotel took pains to offer meals for the health conscious like gluten free, green juice and natural juices. The staff for the most part was very hospitable as they often enquire if everthing was going well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Montego bay

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

The staff is friendly and service was great. We loved our room and our kids had a great time. Hope to go back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous accomodation

By

21 abril 2017

The hotel is an incredible place to relax, have fun and distress.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Vacation Experience!

By

21 abril 2017

We recently had the most wonderful vacation experience. The staff, service, rooms, food, beverage and entertainment were all amazing. There is something for all ages and our three children were happy and having fun the entire time. The hotel management, Mrs. Winsome Hooper is a doll and wonderfully accommodating. The entire staff is amazing and always happy and personable. Davia, Pauline, Oriville, Nashay, Ojadio, Wayne, Jodi, and Ramone, are among some of our favorites. But they are all wonderful and there are too many to mention. If you are looking for a great workout experience while on vacation, you can count on Terri to deliver. His Yoga, water aerobics and fitness activities are some of the best and most fun we have experienced on vacation.

We cannot express enough positives about this vacation experience. Each time we leave we cannot wait to return. While it is a wonderful place to relax, there is also always something to do. The pool, beach and water sports are among our favorites. However the daytime games and excitement on stage are excellent as well as is the night time entertainment.

Once again, we cannot wait to plan our next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent atmosphere and people.

By

21 abril 2017

club

Stayed on resort for 7 days with 2 kids and enjoyed every minute. Felt very comfortable and safe with the kids and would recommend this place for a family vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 abril 2017

club

Enjoyed stay at the resort, The staff is vert professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was nice but the staff was not

By

19 abril 2017

club

The stay would have been better if they had a friendlier staff and some better food. I most certainly did not fly all the way to Jamaica to eat American style food. When I asked the staff about it they told me the guests will complain if they don't have that type of food. Maybe that needs to be reflected in the price. I was refused my points because of the way I booked my trip and they coincidently treated me as less of a person because of that. Horrible customer service and this is from someone who worked in the hospitality industry for years. I treated everyone with the same respect and it shouldn't be any different from them. I felt embarrassed and disrespected the way they spoke to me infront of other guests and the way they treated me during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

liked the proximity to the beach and the adult area

By

19 abril 2017

club

If you have children and are on vacation fine but not for a total all adult inclusive location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value resort

By

18 abril 2017

This resort is for someone not looking to spend a lot of money and not expecting a lot, and don't care if the food is not that good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información