Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 2261 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2261opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1268
  • 4 Estrellas
    546
  • 3 Estrellas
    257
  • 2 Estrellas
    114
  • 1 Estrellas
    76

Great Value

By

19 noviembre 2019

Hotel is more than expected for the reasonable cost. Staff was friendly, food was great with lots of options to choose from. Kid and family friendly. Lots of private, secluded areas for adults, the adult only building is certainly worth it. Would visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Island Man

By

18 noviembre 2019

club

The overall experience is excellent; however, I AC was very noisy for me to have a sleep comfortably. Other than that, I loved the experience and my wife and I are hoping to repeat the experience next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool runnings

By

18 noviembre 2019

The main reason for my trip was to completely relax and recharge my batteries.
The holiday inn resort ticked all my boxes. I can truly say I have never had such a laid back holiday as I did here.
The staff were great and the grounds and rooms were spotlessly clean. Which improved the whole experience.the beach was well maintained and cleaned and raked daily as were the pools.
The entertainment was of a good quality.
And the adult only areas further enhanced the experience.
Definite thumbs up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel in Montego Bay

By

17 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

Decent place for the price. It has improved a lot from before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms and great services

By

14 noviembre 2019

My family and I had a great time at this hotel, it was all smiles as everything had exceeded our expectations. The variety of food and beverages provided, the comfort of the rooms, entertainment for both kids and adult, my kids had a ball, i’m In the process of booking to return, it was just awesome, we had a full two night stay and still didn’t get to experience some of the stuff available as there were so many things you can do. I loved it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staffs team and Management

By

13 noviembre 2019

Management and staff are friendly Acknowledge Guest with a smile asking how your stay was and always happy to go a long way for there guest Just to make my stay More comfortable Security teams are great and well Trained restaurant staff execeptional waiter and waitress great I would recomended anyone to this Hotel Love it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT VALUE FOR ALL INCLUSIVE

By

13 noviembre 2019

club

I stayed at both Holiday Inn and a 5 star hotel (for 3X the price) on the same trip. Holiday Inn is much better value. Although the resort is older the rooms and pool are modern and had everything we needed. The resort area stretches down the beach so there is plenty of waterfront area to relax. There was plenty of beach and pool chairs available at all times of the day (we went in early November). The beer is limited to Red Strip draft only and liquor is not top shelve but they do have Sky Vodka and Tangueray (that is pretty much their top self liquor). The sit down restaurants are good quality and the buffet quality is fair (note, I am not a big fan of buffet to begin with). The buffett has lots and lots of different food, probably too much selection. My opinion is they should work on the quality of buffet rather than quantity. A few quests I talked to absolutely loved the breakfast buffet however me and another were in agreement that it as not great, just ok. I would definitely say the 5 star hotel (we stayed the same week) food was quality and sit down dinner selection was much better but not worth 3X price. As far a beach access and pools, Holiday Inn was pretty close to par to the 5 star resort we stayed in. One note, please be prepared to tip at this resort (maybe $15 to $20 per day) so bring lots of singles. You can tell the employees expect/or need tips to live. As far as all inclusive I would give a 10 or 10 for value on this resort. It is not perfect but they try to give you as much for your money that they can.
Other notes: If you want to get away from kids in pool, go to adult only with swim up bar. Great spot
Also, Pub upstairs has great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience

By

13 noviembre 2019

club

Poor experience
Horrible experience
Poor cuisine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst IHG staff of Holiday Inn resort Jamaica/worst hotel

By

10 noviembre 2019

Do not use this property even if you are getting 10$ per night all inclusive, worst staff, Worst food, worst service, you will ruine your vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great resort

By

09 noviembre 2019

me and my friends had a good time. the entertainment while having dinner was nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great outdoor activities

By

08 noviembre 2019

The activities and ambiance are great! Some staff members has attitude especially one at the front desk, took us almost an hour to check in! The food would be great if more Jamaican flavor is added, needs spice!!! But all in all, a good pick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Montego Bay Holiday Inn

By

08 noviembre 2019

I loved the facility. The beds were so comfortable and there was plenty to keep us entertained. So relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información