Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1185 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1185opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    827
  • 4 Estrellas
    281
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Mohan Sachdev

By

02 noviembre 2020

I got complaint from my friend who they found cockroach in their room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it

By

15 octubre 2020

Beautiful facility on Mai Khao beach with great service. The hotel restaurant serves delicious Thai and western foods.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wish to go back

By

19 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

very good place to relax and worth of it.
they had very good promotion on food amd drinks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vibes at Mai Khao Beach

By

15 septiembre 2020

The hotel was located 15 mins from the Airport. The hotel was provided, service-minded staff. The room is cozy the bed, linen was perfect.

The hotel also provides the application which helps the guest request, order, or checks promotion. This is really helpful and you are able to chat with the hotel member if you need something.

Lastly, I would like to personally thank you to Khun Lena (FOM) for your marvelous service for the entire stat since the booking until reach home. You and your team fulfilled my vacation to exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 septiembre 2020

club

Great service from front staff and f&b staff.breakfast very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very welcome

By

07 septiembre 2020

Staff very attentive and appreciative of our stay during the Covid period.
Only negative was lack of breakfast buffet but that is beyond their control due to Covid.
Great pool and garden area.
Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Phuket stay during Covid time

By

02 septiembre 2020

As most hotels in Phuket only a few rooms were occupied. Pool is great, felt like a private pool without guests. Restaurant served good dinners at reasonable price. Breakfast was not as good. However, difficult without buffet (all hotels only serve “a la carte). What hou get here for the price was very good though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe, Clean, and Friendly

By

15 agosto 2020

club

Excellent experience! We were perfectly happy and entertained staying at the resort for our one week stay. All Covid-19 safety measures were followed, and we felt safe the whole time.

The absolute best part was the staff. There weren’t many guests due to travel restrictions, but every staff member knew our family, paid attention to our preferences, and went out of their was to make my family feel like special guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable

By

13 agosto 2020

club

The hotel is only 20 minute drive from the airport. The standard rooms were spacious and comfortable with big king size bed. Bathroom was spacious but the lighting was a bit too dimmed. There was a separated toilet section to the bathroom which is a very good idea. Balcony was also spacious equipped with big sun bed.

The breakfast was good. There was the a la carte menu instead of the buffet because of COVID situation as I understand. There were some good and not so good dishes. Diner was ok. I wish the thai menu we ordered tasted a bit more authentic for thai guests. However, seafood was fresh and dessert was delicious.

Pool area was nice and relaxing. Unfortunately the waves were
too strong for us to get on the beach. Bar cocktails were good and the price was amazing. Spa and massage was enjoyable. We got 40% of on the spa treatment.

All the staff are very attentive and friendly. Only annoying thing is insects and mosquitoes since the hotel is amongst lots of trees.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Getaway

By

11 agosto 2020

club

Lovely resort-wonderful for kids! Staff was fantastic. Room with pool was extra special!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price, location and comfortable bed

By

11 agosto 2020

club

I will say is that it is the best holiday inn that I have stayed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

09 agosto 2020

club

My stay was during Covid19 pandemic, our room was clean and comfortable, but a bit boring look. maybe it need a bit more colourful painting. ,It was raining heavily so that we could not go down to the beach area in the afternoon and the next morning. The swimming pool is not smooth walk as the design is full of many steps and levels. It could cause easily accident and it is slightly small for 245 rooms. It also needs a good renovation. Breakfast offered was good and the all over service was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información