Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 803 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

803opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    440
  • 4 Estrellas
    239
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Excelente servicio y hospitalidad!!!

By

03 mayo 2017

club

El personal del hotel muy atento en todo momento. Instalaciones muy limpias y adecuadas. Alimentos de buena calidad y frescos. Felicitaciones al Chef por sus alimentos a la carta, muy bien preparados.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Todo esta buenisimo

By

02 mayo 2017

club

Todo buenisimo muy agradable en todo.
todo esta muy limpio.
El mar esta precioso
La gente del hotel es muy amable
El pueblito de san jose del cabo es muy hermoso

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant Employee

By

02 mayo 2017

club

Tino worked the beach restaurant and was your most valued employee we met at the resort. He was most knowledgeable on the menu, prompt on delivery, extremely friendly, and concerned about providing exceptional service. For our 45th Anniversary Dinner, Tino remembered, having our desert identified on the plate accordingly.

If this was one of my employees, I would be grooming him for future management positions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bar

By

01 mayo 2017

Used plastic cups, no straws, watered down alcohol. I am not used to that. If that is the way they do it down there I won't go back. There are too many germs that can get spread around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Much better than we expected!

By

01 mayo 2017

club

It is a lovely resort with expansive vistas of the beach, and its right next to a bird sanctuary. Its got three crystal clean blue pools with shady cabanas with well tended bars nearby (Alma the bartender was great). This is not a party till you drop place. Its quiet, peaceful (the adult pool is an oasis) and just what we were looking for. You can spend time at the family pool with Allen, the activity director for music, games and fun if you feel like it (he's a fun guy) or retreat to the quieter areas of the resort like we did. Clean and comfortable air conditioned rooms, very comfy beds and pillows, hot showers, flat screened tvs, a writing desk and chair, just everything you could ask for in a hotel room. The front desk staff were really helpful and well, everyone we came in contact with was just very nice. Its an all inclusive, so the food and drinks are included. There are two restaurants, one is buffet and one has a menu. The big outdoor pavilion palapa perched above the beach was a wonderful experience. Soft breezes, watching the horses walking along the beach and the crashing waves was lovely. They have very good fish tacos, and fresh made to order salads available every day. The buffet was also nice it had a shaded arbor and an air conditioned indoor area. The buffet offered more interesting mostly Mexican dishes, a nice salad bar with delicious fresh papaya and fruits, fresh cooked to order eggs and omelets for breakfast and a grill sometimes indoors and sometimes on the patio. The bbq ribs off the grill at lunchtime were my favorite. Dinners were just ok. We found something tasty most of the time and weren't too picky. Having so much on offer you pick some winners and some losers, but you will not go hungry. This is not gourmet fare, but basic clean and tasty food. If you want gourmet, there are lots of options in town. Its such a good deal, you can afford to splurge on a dinner out in town once or twice. Cabo San Jose is the sleepy little brother of Cabo San Lucas. Its small and charming and unspoiled. Sebastian at the activities desk set us up with a $25.00 glass bottomed boat ride (including transportation to and from Cabo San Lucas) out to the arches and we saw sea lions, pelicans, lots of colorful fish and whales. It was the best little excursion ever and we loved it! We were three girlfriends from Hawaii (we couldn't afford a week in a resort including drinks and food at home for the same price!). We were taking a week to relax and rejuvenate and we all left happy and planning our next trip back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect family vacation

By

30 abril 2017

club

Initially our room was not ready, but the friendly staff invited us to eat in the cafeteria while we waited. Food was good the grill, the buffet wasn't too bad. Our room wasn't ready after the meal sonwe were upgraded to a better view. Everything wasn't perfect but attitudes of staff was excellent. All of the bartenders were excellent. We relaxed mostly at the kiddy pool. Met many great people who were also staying at the hotel. Rooms are comfortable. The restaurants were great! Enjoyed tue entertainment. The hotel over all was great. If you are used to high end hotels ... you might be slightly disappointed. Most people, I think would be positively surprised that the hotel doesn't have 4 stars... you will love this hotel especially if you bring your children. It waa definitely one of our greatest vacation hotels ever!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manejo de emergencias

By

28 abril 2017

club

Ante la fatalidad del incendio en "El Estero" no fuimos informados debidamente y yo me enteré por pura casualidad de que había que estar alertas por alguna contingencia mayor. El trato en los hoteles que fuimos resguardados no fue del todo amable como estábamos acostumbrados en el hotel Holiday inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

28 abril 2017

club

Great friendly Staff.. went above and beyond for us on a daily basis! Clean rooms ! Pools and restaurants! Felt like home away from home.. will be returning asap!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Resort Cabo San Jose

By

26 abril 2017

club

Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The property, the staff and the ambiance were perfect. The only complaint was that the food, especially lunch and dinner, were pretty much the same options every day. Not a lot of variety in the menus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great relaxing casual vacation

By

24 abril 2017

My husband and I sent 14 days at HI in March 2017. The resort and rooms was very clean, and beds very comfortable. It is an older resort but well maintained and comfortable. Staff were amazing, some with over 30 years of service. Very friendly, caring and genuinely interested in us. Jonathan - Speedy - waiter in the a la carte restaurant was fabulous as were all staff. Elma, bartender at adult pool is the best!. Oscar and other staff in lunch breakfast area was very attentive. Entertainment staff - Lilly and Alan were also amazing. Enrique at the front lobby was such a lovely man. The lay out of the property is very spacious with multiple pools and areas to sit so never felt crowded. Great location into town, or to walk the estuary. Easy to use local bus service . We are repeat customers and return as we are never disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful and relaxing

By

21 abril 2017

club

Loved the location. The rooms were clean and bed was very comfortable. The location of the hotel was well within walking distance to the town of San Jose and we felt safe and comfortable walking everywhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday

By

21 abril 2017

club

Nice clean place good food not the best service pools where nice close too town feel very safe there close to big stores.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información