Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 393 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

393opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    224
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

By

11 noviembre 2020

War vor 9 Jahren schon einmal in diesem Hotel. Die guten Erfahrungen von damals haben sich auch diesmal wieder bestätigt. Der Flughafen Sanya liegt zwar ganz in der Nähe, trotzdem bekommt man von Fluglärm so gut wie nichts mit. Innen undAussenbereich mit Pool ist top gepflegt. Uneingeschränkte Weiterempfehlung.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

安静,整洁,服务规范 适合休闲度假

By

30 agosto 2020

安静,整洁,服务规范,设施齐全 性价比高, 适合休闲度假

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不可能会再去第二次的饭店

By

20 agosto 2020

前台与餐厅的员工总是让人等待,严重破坏渡假的感觉,有问题询问前台要等待服务人员有空,如果不是询问酒店合作旅游项目的问题,就是臭脸回答,问旅游项目,立马笑脸迎人

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All super great, clean and friendly but some communication issues

By

29 mayo 2020

club

As I mentione before the hotel itself is super with no issues, but as I am not speak Chinese - English speaking personal is a great help for communication

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

有度假的感覺

By

01 febrero 2020

club

大堂的服務及早餐的自助餐, 都能符合要求, 距離海灘近步行可到達.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

海景体验,性价比高

By

31 enero 2020

三亚湾假日度假酒店,环境很多,设施齐全,性价比超高,是个不错的体验

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk service.

By

27 octubre 2019

club

The Mr. Phillip at front desk was very informative and helpful when asking for recommended sites and places to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

04 octubre 2019

platinumelite

From the time I arrived to when I left, a great experience. Pool and is fantastic. Great for families.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比还能接受

By

07 abril 2017

这次假期目的地是club 么多、所乘航班到达较晚、第二天较早离开、没有太多体验到酒店各方面(还遇到酒店开始停业装修、4月1日)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and nice pool

By

02 abril 2017

platinumelite

We spent four nights in this hotel. The location is very convenient, quite close to airport. The pool is very nice. We love to have a relax time every night .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务有待加强

By

30 marzo 2017

整体比较满意,房间稍有老旧,性价比高,但是服务有待提高,希望加强对前台业务能力和处理问题的培训,入住期间会员礼遇稍有欠缺。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

29 marzo 2017

club

在三亚童蕾酒店中,度假酒店给我的第一印象很好,安静、舒适,最重要的是工作人员都很和善,从前台到餐厅再到客房服务,是我在三亚一周的旅行中觉得最满意的。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información