Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 402 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

402opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    231
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Excellent service, value for money

By

10 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Well maintained property, excellent location, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, enjoyed the Chinese restaurant food good mix of vegetarian and non-vegetarian food. Special thanks to Joyce Hu - front office manager for her help during the stay.

The property is also close to airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

08 agosto 2021

能够明显感受到员工培训的很好,对精英会员的服务也很周到。所入住的几天正是旺季,每天都是满房,但依然井井有条,没有降低服务标准。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, relax experienced

By

06 mayo 2021

club

Quiet location, very close to the sea. Big swimming pool, suited for families with kids.
Great and vary breakfast.
Good service from a friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente staff y limpieza

By

13 abril 2021

club

La estadía familiar de 10 días fue perfecta. El servicio de conserjería y el de limpieza de habitaciones se destaca, al igual que un completo y variado desayuno. Cada vez que se requirió alguna ayuda por aspectos extra hotel se obtuvo una rápida respuesta y permanentes atenciones.
La pileta y el ambiente que la circunda es precioso e inmejorable.
Está ubicado muy cerca del aeropuerto, aunque las mejores playas están un poco alejadas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

景色很好

By

13 marzo 2021

club

下午茶不好吃。没必要定包括下午茶那个套餐。早餐还不错,蛮丰富的。家庭套房里的儿童用品齐全,那个儿童浴袍太可爱了。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad review

By

20 febrero 2021

I am A very loyal member of IHG hotels, I stayed with them for many years all over the world.I am a gold member.
What bothered me the most is the quality of house keeping, the hotel was fully booked so the house keeping was rushing the cleaning of the rooms, I stayed there for 4 nights they never wiped the bar area or even washed the cups, some cups where at the balcony for two days and other cups where on the bar itself however they left them there even they have coffee and tea stains on them, and sometimes didnt wipe the mirror in the bath room, never fixed the sofa all pillows where every where and never changed the comforter or pillow covers the only changed the bed sheet. The quality of the house keeping was way far away from Holiday inn standard.
Since I am a gold member I received two welcome drinks vouchers which normally I never use, however the last night before my departure I had some extra time so my wife and I visited the lounge to have the drink and relax at night. I asked the staff for a latte and sat down after few moments he came to me and said sorry sir your vouchers do not allow you to have a latte, so I said when I have breakfast I use the coffee making machine I can have 10 cups and no body will ask, so since you have the machine just push the button and give me my latte, then he said oh you need a machine made latte I said I don't mind, then he left and after few minutes he brought us two cups of black coffee and he said my voucher can have this kind of coffee only.
This is really ridiculous, I think it will be better not to offer these vouchers any more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

海边舒适放松的酒店

By

13 febrero 2021

platinumelite

紧靠三亚湾的海岸,酒店设施比较新,中餐价格合出品也不错,很值得带家人来休闲度假的一个酒店。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整体不错

By

07 enero 2021

整体还不错 早餐还不错 办理入住的时候 前台效率有点慢

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

还行

By

26 diciembre 2020

平安夜想让送给苹果,可以挂房账,居然说没有。其他还可以吧,下次来还会考虑

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

By

11 noviembre 2020

War vor 9 Jahren schon einmal in diesem Hotel. Die guten Erfahrungen von damals haben sich auch diesmal wieder bestätigt. Der Flughafen Sanya liegt zwar ganz in der Nähe, trotzdem bekommt man von Fluglärm so gut wie nichts mit. Innen undAussenbereich mit Pool ist top gepflegt. Uneingeschränkte Weiterempfehlung.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

安静,整洁,服务规范 适合休闲度假

By

30 agosto 2020

安静,整洁,服务规范,设施齐全 性价比高, 适合休闲度假

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不可能会再去第二次的饭店

By

20 agosto 2020

前台与餐厅的员工总是让人等待,严重破坏渡假的感觉,有问题询问前台要等待服务人员有空,如果不是询问酒店合作旅游项目的问题,就是臭脸回答,问旅游项目,立马笑脸迎人

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información