Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 408 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

408opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    237
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Staff top notch

By

19 enero 2023

The manager, Jeff, and staff, Joyce, treated my wife and I like royalty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fine escape experience

By

08 noviembre 2022

Meals, amenities, activities, and nightlife are all included under one simple rate at our all-inclusive resorts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

15 agosto 2022

The hotel occupies a good location and has excellent scenery. The guest room is very clean. When I encounter difficulties, the front desk service can help me very well. The hotel facilities are complete and often maintained. The food in the hotel restaurant is not good enough for my taste.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Paradise

By

06 agosto 2022

I keep coming back to this hotel because of the excellent service, friendliness of the staff members, amenities and delicious food. It really is a relaxing little paradise. I thoroughly enjoy my stays time and time again. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, good room with nice view

By

15 julio 2022

The hotel is very close to the airport. My room had an excellent view of the swimming pool and the sea. The staff were very nice, and they provided towels, toys and fruits for swimming pool guests. Sometimes coconuts can fall from the trees, so it's better to stay away from the trees when you swim. The open air BBQ and seafood buffet on weekend evenings was very nice. I wish there could be more restaurants or more choices of food so that we could eat in the hotel more often.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite and cozy

By

26 junio 2022

Poolside ocean view makes me feel relax and the room status polished , bright and clean , especially balcony very comfortable. Resort located close to airport but far from crowded, prices well. Good choice for quite leisure vacations .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service, value for money

By

10 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Well maintained property, excellent location, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, enjoyed the Chinese restaurant food good mix of vegetarian and non-vegetarian food. Special thanks to Joyce Hu - front office manager for her help during the stay.

The property is also close to airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

08 agosto 2021

能够明显感受到员工培训的很好,对精英会员的服务也很周到。所入住的几天正是旺季,每天都是满房,但依然井井有条,没有降低服务标准。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, relax experienced

By

06 mayo 2021

club

Quiet location, very close to the sea. Big swimming pool, suited for families with kids.
Great and vary breakfast.
Good service from a friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente staff y limpieza

By

13 abril 2021

club

La estadía familiar de 10 días fue perfecta. El servicio de conserjería y el de limpieza de habitaciones se destaca, al igual que un completo y variado desayuno. Cada vez que se requirió alguna ayuda por aspectos extra hotel se obtuvo una rápida respuesta y permanentes atenciones.
La pileta y el ambiente que la circunda es precioso e inmejorable.
Está ubicado muy cerca del aeropuerto, aunque las mejores playas están un poco alejadas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

景色很好

By

13 marzo 2021

club

下午茶不好吃。没必要定包括下午茶那个套餐。早餐还不错,蛮丰富的。家庭套房里的儿童用品齐全,那个儿童浴袍太可爱了。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad review

By

20 febrero 2021

I am A very loyal member of IHG hotels, I stayed with them for many years all over the world.I am a gold member.
What bothered me the most is the quality of house keeping, the hotel was fully booked so the house keeping was rushing the cleaning of the rooms, I stayed there for 4 nights they never wiped the bar area or even washed the cups, some cups where at the balcony for two days and other cups where on the bar itself however they left them there even they have coffee and tea stains on them, and sometimes didnt wipe the mirror in the bath room, never fixed the sofa all pillows where every where and never changed the comforter or pillow covers the only changed the bed sheet. The quality of the house keeping was way far away from Holiday inn standard.
Since I am a gold member I received two welcome drinks vouchers which normally I never use, however the last night before my departure I had some extra time so my wife and I visited the lounge to have the drink and relax at night. I asked the staff for a latte and sat down after few moments he came to me and said sorry sir your vouchers do not allow you to have a latte, so I said when I have breakfast I use the coffee making machine I can have 10 cups and no body will ask, so since you have the machine just push the button and give me my latte, then he said oh you need a machine made latte I said I don't mind, then he left and after few minutes he brought us two cups of black coffee and he said my voucher can have this kind of coffee only.
This is really ridiculous, I think it will be better not to offer these vouchers any more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información