Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 441 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

441opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    341
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Nice hotel but location is remote

By

04 octubre 2021

platinumelite

We like the clean and spacious room.
Hotel's pool is very nice, but be sure to mind the pool's steep step from shallow water to deep. There are no warning signs and I missed my step, fell into water scraping a minor wound. Lifeguard carefully took care of it and we really appreciate the help.
There are only a few restaurants nearby within walking distance. Several blocks away is a big food court mainly aimed at serving local construction workers, not for tourists.
It's 28 mins drive to Sanya's duty free shopping center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room and great service

By

14 mayo 2021

platinumelite

The room is spacious and comfortable. The staff is super friendly. But I think bathtub is necessary for a resort hotel but my room doesn't have one. And I wish the front desk should have some medicine for heatstroke and diarrhea during summertime.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

价格合适

By

30 enero 2021

platinumelite

中规中矩,正常假日酒店的水平,升了房间,高尔夫球景也不错

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A hotel with great service for clear water bay

By

27 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

My father and I went to Clear Water Bay for leisure. I booked the hotel very late at 6 p.m. and arrived at about 7. We were both hungry and tired. In short time, the receptionist helped us change the room from one-bed type to two-bed type and offered to bring fruits and cookies to the room. In about ten minutes, we had snacks to eat and two large comfortable beds to lie on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

安静 方便

By

12 octubre 2020

platinumelite

整体感觉不错 交通方便 性价比很好 房间也够大 泳池没有加温比较没办法下水 入住前台刷押金操作问题 又打电话要我下楼重新刷一次

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店中餐不错

By

09 octubre 2020

platinumelite

自助早餐性价比高,感觉中餐水平不错,除了洲际假日的一贯风格,也结合了一些本地特色。餐厅员工服务也很到位,很周到。总体感觉适合来这里打球的客人,或者团队游。位置比较偏,出入个人休闲不是很方便。不过价格还是挺合理的。客房很宽敞舒适。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay for vacation

By

29 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

Excellent experience. Shuttle bus provided to the beach, the mall and airport. Plenty things to do if you have children.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常棒的独家体验

By

07 enero 2019

非常棒的度假体验,从预订,到住宿,餐饮,客房环境都很好,可以说是无可挑剔的一次入住,如果IHG的酒店都有如此的品质就太好了!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

物超所值

By

04 enero 2019

入住体验不错,工作人员服务态度很好.还会有接送机服务,去机场,提前预定,酒店会安排车进行送机. 离沙滩有一点员,但是有电瓶车接送。总体感觉不错,就是地理位置不是很好,有点偏僻

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staying

By

13 diciembre 2018

People are very kind and friendly, goooooooooooood

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常棒

By

09 octubre 2018

一直听说三亚清水湾沙滩人少沙好,特意过来住了一晚清水湾假日度假酒店。礼宾部的bob和另一个开车带我们一家去海边的小伙人都超级好,从预约接送机到接待行李送到客房,一直忙前忙后,热情服务,酒店又升级了房型,游泳池也超级棒,非常愉快的一次旅行,下次再来三亚一定来这里长住度假。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

细节要求

By

20 agosto 2018

club

酒店毛巾还是会闻到一点点味道,希望能进一步处理,酒店其他都挺好的,清洁卫生都做的不错。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información