Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 646 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

646Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    486
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great location

By

29. September 2016

Very close to ART bus stop and great front dest service but bar staff service is terrible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel, Great for our Quick Stay

By

25. September 2016

club

We were there for only one night. We were able to check in early, visit Disney all day, and return to the hotel for a peaceful evening.

One thing is that the walls were thin and floors hardwood, making for a noisy morning with lots of little ones running around the halls.

All in all a cute hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Locations,

By

21. September 2016

platinumelite

Was a great location for the conference that I attended. Clean comfortable hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear acost13, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a nice feedback. We are pleased to hear that our Hotel suited your needs perfectly. We can't wait to welcome you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

By

20. September 2016

Great, convenient, clean, quick, well priced accommodations for the area. easy to get in and out and enough amenities to keep guests comfortable and everything is very clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear piriwm, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are elated to know that you had a superb and comfortable stay with us. Your review will help a lot of travellers choose to stay with us as well, and it will also inspire our team to continue to strive to deliver great service and experiences. We are looking forward to seeing you again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

19. September 2016

Fantastic Hotel within walking distance to Disneyland and great shops/food nearby. Great ambiance. Parking is tight but not having to pay additionally for parking makes it worthwhile.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Spatula75, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We are thrilled to know that you had a great stay and that our location and overall ambiance suited you perfectly! We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our parking. We do have one parking space guaranteed for each room so know that you will have a parking spot while staying at our property. We hope that you could give us another chance to be of service on your next visit to Anaheim. See you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

15. September 2016

club

I was very happy with my stay. It was very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Dear FredRoth, Thank you so much for such a nice review! We value our Loyal IHG Rewards Club members' feedback greatly. We are very much looking forward to your next visit soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and bathroom

By

15. September 2016

club

We stayed here for a family vacation for two nights. We loved the presentation of the hotel and the cleanliness. The room was really comfortable. We had the basic two queen beds. The things that I wish were standard would be a microwave and a free continental breakfast. Otherwise my family and I would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Dear shaky78, We are happy to hear that you had a very comfortable stay with your family at Hotel Indigo Anaheim! Thank you so much for leaving us such great comments. However, unfortunately microwaves and complimentary breakfast are both not standards to the Hotel Indigo Brand. None of the Hotel Indigos worldwide have either microwaves or continental breakfast. We do have microwaves available that we can use for our guests and our Front Desk is open 24 hours to assist you with that. When you come back to visit us, do not hesitate to stop by our Front Desk to see what promotions we have going on for our breakfast at Chambers Bar and Bistro. We hope that you could still give us the opportunity to be of service to you on your next visit to Anaheim.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice affordable hotel

By

12. September 2016

club

Had a great experience, hotel was nice and the restaurant was surprisingly good. Close to Disneyland, shopping and restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Dear Shtiv, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are very happy that you had an excellent stay and we appreciate you choosing us for your visit in Anaheim! We can't wait to see you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel; only one suggestion

By

11. September 2016

club

Everything was a great experience at Hotel Indigo. My only suggestion is that beverages are included in the price of the restaurant menu. Food was very good, but pricey when beverages were extra.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback about your stay. We are glad that you had a wonderful experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We do have discounts available for IHG Rewards Club Members. There is also Breakfast Vouchers available for purchase at the Front Desk which includes any item off our breakfast menu and a beverage of your choice. On your next visit, please do not hesitate to inquire to our Front Desk about these on going promotions. We hope to see you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

柔軟な対応

By

08. September 2016

今回家族で泊まったので、ベッド2つだと、すこし狭かったので、簡易ベッドのリクエストをしていたら、きちんと対応してくれたこと。駐車場がいっぱいのために、駐車できなかったが、臨時の駐車スペースに停めてさせてくれたので助かりました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. This will help us improve our service even more. We hope to see you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than I expected

By

03. September 2016

From the map I was worried I'd be too far from Disney but this hotel really a walking distance away with free parking. The rooms were very modern and loved not having carpet (but that's my preference) The front desk was very attentive and they accommodated all our needs and upgraded us to a room with a view of the park. It would be hard with all the amenities that this hotel offer, the ambience and the price that I would consider another hotel to stay when visiting Disneyland.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear drakken98, Thank you for your great review about Hotel Indigo Anaheim! We are glad to hear that we have met your expectations and that you loved our rooms and location. Our staff will be delighted to read your awesome feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Anaheim

By

02. September 2016

club

While courteous, the staff's follow through on requests, and the noise (barking dogs in the hotel) decreased the quality of the experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear Aimie, We are sorry to hear about the experience you had with noise while staying at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback for this will help us improve our service, specially in this area. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We hope that you could give us another chance to turn your bad experience into a good one.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen
Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass dieses Hotel eine umfassende Renovierung erfahren hat. Die Arbeiten wurden am 09/10/2013 abgeschlossen. Damit unsere Gäste stets Zugang zu den relevantesten Bewertungen haben, haben wir alle Bewertungen aus der Zeit vor der Renovierung gelöscht. IHG hat dabei in keiner Weise das Rating einzelner Bewertungen berücksichtigt. Gelöscht wurden alle Bewertungen, die vor dem oben genannten Datum abgegeben wurden. Dadurch soll sichergestellt werden, dass die Seite aktuelle, unvoreingenommene Bewertungen von Gästen enthält, die in unserem frisch renovierten Hotel übernachtet haben.