Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 911 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

911Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    684
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great hotel and friendly staff

By

26. Juli 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is immaculately clean, and the room is much bigger than usual with lots of storage space if you're traveling with family. The hotel staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Even the restaurant had over-the-top friendly staff in addition to great food at reasonable prices. This is just a fabulous hotel and we had a wonderful stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refreshing Design

By

24. Juli 2017

club

This is a very modern up to date hotel. I would reccommend staying on the 4th floor in one of their larger rooms. The customer service during the daytime was great. The bathroom products were nice and the decor was very nice and wood flooring was also a plus. Close enough to Disneyland to walk but we used Uber and it was about $7.
I would stay again possibly in the room we stayed the second night which was upper far left 4th floor.

First night my bed was very squeaky at every move so that definitely needs to be looked at. Also there was a person above us walking very loudly which woke us up several times during the night. Also the toilet water from flushing we could hear from above that definitely needs to be looked into thus is why I say stay on the 4th floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo

By

22. Juli 2017

First time staying at an Indigo property. Loved it. Hope to find more for future trips. The staff was great. Manager even left a hand written note welcoming me as s club member. This stay pushed me to gold.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21. Juli 2017

platinumelite

This was my first stay at the Indigo and received a warm welcome from the staff. The room was very nice and the beds were comfortable. The only issues we had during the stay was the internet connection was unpredictable. Sometimes it worked and other times it didn't. Other than that the stay was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lied about internet speed. Stinky bathroom!

By

20. Juli 2017

I am a photographer, and I travel extensively for work, which requires daily uploads of large image files in order to stay on top of things. Most hotels will tell you they have "fast internet," which couldn't be farther from the truth. What they have is internet that is "just fast enough" to watch TV on a device. Which is 5Mbs Download and usually 1.5Mbs Upload or less. This is useless to anyone using the internet for work that is exchanging data.

I called ahead to ask about internet speed before booking my stay. Like another hotel they claimed the manager claimed they had fast internet, actually quoted me a speed that was consistent with fiber optic service and when I arrive I discover this to be false. I don't like being lied to, and this lie affects my ability to work. I would not have stayed there had I known the internet speed was slow. I wasn't there to go to Disneyland.

All business-class hotels should be focused on providing this level of internet service. Its the 21st century and most businesses are online and require the internet to manage them. Real estate agents know that entrepreneurs will pass on a house if it is in a neighborhood with poor internet availability, no matter how posh the home is. GET ALL YOUR HOTELS WIRED FOR THE 21STCENTURY. PLEASE!

Not sure why, but the air inside the bathroom smelled like mildew. I believe this was from central the air ducts which are likely pretty old.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

20. Juli 2017

club

Front Desk staff were friendly. Breakfast was delicious, and restaurant staff were friendly. Room was nice, but it was not thoroughly cleaned. There was used floss and a used face towel left in the shower and the trash can was not emptied. The location was very close to Disneyland, about a 10 minute walk and two minute walk to Garden Walk. Although it was two of us, the hotel gave us one ticket for a complimentary drink at the bar, but it could not be utilized because the bar was closed by 9:30pm on Sunday. Overall, the hotel was nicer than expected, parking was great, and location to Disneyland is excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean stay and friendly staff

By

19. Juli 2017

club

My husband and I were attending the Disney Expo and planned to visit the parks during our stay. We arrived early, and the staff was super friendly during check-in, offering to hold our bags until our room was ready. With our bags checked, and our car parked in their lot, we were able to visit Disneyland without worrying about our stuff.

The room itself was clean and cool. I loved that they had wood flooring as opposed to carpet. It makes it feel a little cleaner.

We generally arrived late each night, and pretty tired. The beds were soft and comfortable -- no complaints -- and we woke up pretty rested.

The only issue I had was the quality of the towels; they were pretty stiff. The first time I grabbed one, I actually thought I had accidentally grabbed the floor mat. I dropped it, and took another, and realized that they were all the same. I mean, they were clean, so there's that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bday hotel indigo stay

By

19. Juli 2017

platinumelite

maira from front desk - amazing. loved the care i received.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

they made it better

By

18. Juli 2017

club

when check-in to my room was not ready as we found out when they gave us a room key and it was a mess luckily staff made it better and made us feel comfortable and apologized for the issues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and great service

By

17. Juli 2017

Excellent and friendly staff. Room was kept very clean over the length of our stay. Only negative is the size of the room as it is very cramped for a family of 4!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Price excellent, location super close to Disneyland

By

17. Juli 2017

We can easily walk the less than 10 minute walk to Disneyland. We saved considerable compared to the resort hotels or even the big name hotels in the area. I have stayed in many hotels around Disneyland but this was the best price and the newest. Hip style, decent parking, and convenient for us. I will return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect!

By

16. Juli 2017

Love this hotel!!! It's very clean, rooms are updated and have comfortable beds. Very close to Disney. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen
Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass dieses Hotel eine umfassende Renovierung erfahren hat. Die Arbeiten wurden am 09/10/2013 abgeschlossen. Damit unsere Gäste stets Zugang zu den relevantesten Bewertungen haben, haben wir alle Bewertungen aus der Zeit vor der Renovierung gelöscht. IHG hat dabei in keiner Weise das Rating einzelner Bewertungen berücksichtigt. Gelöscht wurden alle Bewertungen, die vor dem oben genannten Datum abgegeben wurden. Dadurch soll sichergestellt werden, dass die Seite aktuelle, unvoreingenommene Bewertungen von Gästen enthält, die in unserem frisch renovierten Hotel übernachtet haben.