Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Hotel Indigo Barcelona - Plaza Catalunya

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 527 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

527Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    360
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Modern, Good Location and Friendly Staff

By

21. Januar 2017

Overall a good value choice hotel and especially for redemptions.

Pros :

- Modern rooms, lobby and bar
- Friendly staff, fantastic bar man
- Bar area is well decorated with a perfect ambience for conversation and for passing time by
- Nice looking outside pool area (but looks unusable in January due to general temperatures of Barcelona)
- Comfortable bed
- Nespresso type machine in the room
- Location is just off the main central square (Playa Catalunya) and just a 3-5 minute easy walk and 2 minute walk from a metro station
- Plenty of coffee shops, bakeries and restaurants surrounding the hotel

Cons :

- Building work outside and inside the hotel caused annoyance
- Electrics in the room kept tripping, possibly related to the building work
- Thin walls between other rooms. Can't hear a conversation but can hear draws/door banging and other room alarms going off
- Patatas Bravas in room option was poor value (red sauce was entirely ketchup)
- The room (despite an upgrade from a basic room) was very small and tight. Hardly anywhere to put toiletries

Overall impression :

I'd be staying here again. The cons listed are more minor annoyances, which doesn't warrant stressing or complaining to staff over, which is why I can't award 5 stars. The location is ideal and a taxi is approx €35 Euro to and from the airport or can get the metro for much cheaper. As a tourist, it's an ideal hotel to head back for an afternoon siesta after a full day sightseeing. The dining options around are excellent, a sublime traditional Indian restaurant is just 2 minute walk and not to mention many Tapas and Italian restaurants to try. If you like to vary your breakfast experiences, there are so many bakeries around you can nip out and grab a takeaway coffee and croissant in just 2 minutes.

Thanks to Hotel Indigo Barcelona for making the Business/Leisure trip memorable and enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern boutique hotel excellent location

By

17. Januar 2017

This hotel was very efficient from first greeting at re reception through to check. Very clean and modern hotel in great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best hotels I've stayed at

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Absolutely fantastic!! We were upgraded and the pictures online show exactly how it is in reality. Superb!!! No faults found.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location

By

16. Januar 2017

club

The location is excellent which near to to the tourist spots.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Stay in Barcelona

By

14. Januar 2017

Great hotel in a nice location. Easy walking distance to shopping, museums, gothic quarter and even the beach (about a 2 mile walk downhill). I highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in a great location!

By

10. Januar 2017

We visited Barcelona over the Christmas holiday, so we wanted to stay in a location that was within walking distance to Christmas markets and other major attractions. This hotel was in the perfect spot: on Grand Via, near a metro station, and within walking distance to attractions.

Our initial impression was that it looked new and was well maintained. The front desk was very polite and helpful. Check-in was a breeze. We were early for normal check-in, but our request for early check-in was honored. We were given an upgraded room facing Grand Via, which was not what we had originally requested. We had heard that the noise could be rather loud, so originally asked for a room at the back of the hotel. It turned out that the noise really wasn't an issue for sleeping. If you opened the balcony doors, it was crazy loud, but when the door was closed, it was not too bad. It actually got rather quiet around the time we went to bed, so it didn't impact sleep at all.

The room was very clean and had a good setup. There were a few items where design won over function, like the area rug under the bed kept the closet doors from fully opening, but nothing more than that. Bathroom lighting is rather minimal, so it was a bit dark at night,, but the central courtyard window helped a lot when getting ready in the morning. Our only other room issue was that there appeared to be a shortage of wash cloths in the hotel. Maybe they don't provide those on a regular basis. After several attempts, we finally got some, along with over a dozen bottles of shower gel.

We opted for the breakfast buffet package, which was a great decision. Due to the holiday, many food places were closed or opened later in the day. The buffet selection was rather impressive and the food was really good. I'm vegan and I was able to find more than enough to eat. I was really surprised to see soy milk on the buffet. Loved, loved, loved the self-serve automatic espresso/latte/coffee machine!

We checked out after staying for 3 nights. As requested, they had a cab waiting for us before we made it down the elevator to the lobby. Very efficient check-out and we were on our way. We left with a good impression of the hotel and its staff. I'm sure they would have rather been with their families on Christmas, but they never made us feel like they felt that way.

We look forward to another stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazeballs!!

By

09. Januar 2017

Had an awesome time at this hotel, even though just for one sweet night! Got an upgrade to a street view balcony for being an ihg member, very nice! Room was spacious clean comfy and beautifully decorated with amenities. Staff was super nice and helpful. A bit of street noise but I didn't mind, I liked being in the city. Would come back in a heart beat!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ben posizionato, estrema cortesia del personale

By

06. Januar 2017

club

posizionato in centro, pulito, servizio ottimo e massima disponibilità e professionalità del personale. consigliato.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great central location

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Stayed 1 night in Indigo Barcelona.
Large rooms with comfortable beds.
Good size bathroom would have appreciated more amenities than the just shampoo and shower gel.
Overall would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

设计新颖,前台热心

By

04. Januar 2017

前台比较热心,然而房间设施不行,浴缸下水的管道是坏的,水下不下去,浴室没有主动提供浴帽和牙刷,半夜抵达酒店还需要电话索取。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasantly surprised

By

04. Januar 2017

club

I had a fantastic stay at this hotel. the room was spotless and big. i had one of the best night sleep in this hotel as the bed was so comfortable. The staff were helpful and friendly. On arrival we were put in a room without a balcony and we had paid fir a balcony. I brought this to the attention of the staff at reception. They could not offer us the balcony room same night but upgraded us to a better room with a terrace next day. I wound definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

立地とスタッフの素晴らしい対応

By

04. Januar 2017

年末年始に4泊しました。最高の立地と、スタッフの皆さんの対応が、とても良かったです。部屋にバスタブがあれば、もっと良かったと思います。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen