Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

200 Convention Street| Baton Rouge Louisiana | 70801| United States| 1-225-3431515| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-225-34315351-225-3431515
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1184 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1184Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    871
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Nice and clean room

By

09. Juli 2020

Stay there for one night and get a really good experience from the hotel everything was perfect good price good service good rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great value

By

07. Juli 2020

club

The staff was really first rate, and the room was clean clean clean! I think that they have taken the pandemic very seriously... even let people park in the valet lot for free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Location

By

06. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Location is just perfect for all tourist location in the city. Everything is walking distance. Then drive to LSU is very short.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

04. Juli 2020

platinumelite

During our stay, our nine-year-old daughter left a blanket in our room. We did not realize it until we were 4 1/2 hours away. We called the hotel and Spencer Took our information and located the blanket. He notified us and we were able to retrieve the blanket on our way back to Dallas, Texas, five days later. He had it bagged up and ready for us when we came by the front desk on our way home. I know it doesn’t seem like much, but this blanket was extremely important to our daughter as she had won it during a cheer competition. All of the hotel staff that we encountered were friendly and helpful especially Spencer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, great location

By

30. Juni 2020

club

Loved location. First time visiting Baton Rouge. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Rooms were clean. Our AC did leak in the floor - room 710 but we reported to staff and they were going to address.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stay

By

30. Juni 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful. Bar was closed which is one of the reasons I chose this hotel but luckily there was one just across the street. Close to restaurants and gorgeous views of the river.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

30. Juni 2020

club

everything was clean and fresh felt like home away from home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room and service.

By

25. Juni 2020

club

Barry Gambold and his staff provided excellent service during my stay. They helped me out greatly and I appreciate their commitment to provide excellent customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

21. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed here several times, always happy with it. Took off a few points this time due to shower leaking, but they were trying to fix it. Also did not have regular housekeeping due to limited staffing because of Covid. Will stay here again though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

17. Juni 2020

Our two night stay was great. Our suite overlooked the mighty Mississippi River. The lobby is attractive, and the staff couldn't have been any friendlier. The room was well decorated and quite comfortable,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy 40th!

By

16. Juni 2020

It’s was a really nice stay. I’m am local and my husband turned 40 and because of COVID-19 we had to do something in town but we had a great time. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Front desk clerk was super nice and attentive. Sorry I forgot his name.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

08. Juni 2020

Excellent property. I loved everything about my stay!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen