Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Berlin - East Side Gallery

Muehlenstrasse 13-19| Berlin | 10243| Germany| 49-30-29772060-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
49-30-297720610049-30-29772060-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Berlin - East Side Gallery

Hotel Indigo Berlin - East Side Gallery

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 464 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

464Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    401
  • 4 Sterne
    55
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Friendly, well-located hotel with beautiful decor.

By

08. September 2022

We had an unpleasant experience staying in another part of Berlin and moved to this hotel at the last minute. The receptionist with short hair that greeted us (me and my 4 year old girl) was so supportive and friendly. The room was like an oasis to us. Spacious with stylish decor. Lovely touch of water, beer and cola being replaced daily. All staff were friendly (the roof top bar less so). The bar was very expensive and the food menu was limited. A lovely tall gentleman at breakfast was super sweet to my daughter making her hot chocolates in the morning. Breakfast could be improved a little but was still nice. My daughter loved the fountain just beside the hotel and had lots of fun getting cooling off in the summer Berlin heat. The hotel is located beside a mall and lots of restaurants. Directly outside you can get a bus that brings you into the centre of Berlin. On the river opposite the hotel there are boats you can take for sightseeing. One note: if you are super sensitive to sound, at the weekend you can hear faint techo base. When I put in my earplugs and could no longer hear it (but I was going to bed very early- 10pm). I would definitely return to this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely comfortable hotel

By

29. August 2022

The rooms are very clean and nicely done. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The rooftop bar is great. We only stayed one night and had a private boat trip so did not see much of the area. Its a little far from the centre and the main tourist area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great yet again IHG

By

29. Juli 2022

This was exactly as it said on the tin. Great location. Lovely room with view of river and staff were amazing. Would highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Кровать стоит сделать ниже на 10 см,удивляет зачем такое количество подушек?лишний пылесборник,сам матрас великолепен.

By

29. Juli 2022

Великолепная женщина встречающая во время завтрака,всегда улыбающаяся,приятно было видеть воду на входе/выходе во время жары

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location with super helpful staffs

By

29. Juli 2022

The location is amazing with many attraction and good restaurant at the next door, and 2 minutes from shopping mall by walk. Staffs are super helpful and friendly. Lobby and room decoration are cool and represent Berlin as a dynamic city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent on all fronts

By

28. Juli 2022

Beautiful room and extremely clean. refreshing decor and very comfortable furnishings - especially the bed pillows. Staff was polite and accommodating and the man who served breakfast took good care of us. great location too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best experience!

By

26. Juli 2022

We had a wonderful experience, highly recommend staying at this Hotel Indigo. The hotel, restaurant, and rooftop bar staff were welcoming and helpful. This is a great location, easy access to transportation. The view of the wall and river were very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic location with a view on history

By

14. Juli 2022

Located right next to Berlin's East Side Gallery, one has the impression to step back in time. The vivid experience with the 'Kiez' nearby allows for 24/7 truly Berlin experience. The hotel though offers a quite and relaxed atmosphere in contrast to the remarkable Berlin culture right across the river.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

13. Juli 2022

Basically everything you would want in a hotel, clean and friendly staff, modern looking and also a great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect hotel to explore Berlin

By

25. Mai 2022

Fantastic hotel. Location is ideal. Every staff member was extremely helpful. Rooms were nice and breakfast excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay (again) - but need better screen mirroring

By

08. Mai 2022

platinumelite

A great stay - and been here many times. It seems with a lot of IHG and specifically Indigo their TV connectivity isn’t aligned with the great areas everywhere else.

Please invest in better tv connection/screen mirroring or at least update the apps with Netflix, Amazon Prime etc.

Hope to have this next time I stay.


Robin

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great staff, great stay!

By

20. April 2022

platinumelite

Honestly, I originally booked my stay at the Hotel Indigo East Side gallery because it was close to my friends apartment and we had plans to meet up to explore Berlin together. I was pleasantly surprised that this turned out to be a great hotel! (Ok, I guess not really, as I have had many good experiences at IHG hotels so should have expected it...) This is a fantastic location - directly across from the Berlin Wall/East Side Gallery, a convenient bus stop right outside of the front entrance, and a short walk to the train station. The hotel, including the rooms themselves, were well decorated and comfortable, and the staff was pleasant and accommodating. I will 100% be recommending this property to others for their stay in Berlin!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen