Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

The Cube Wharfside Street| Birmingham | B1 1RS| United Kingdom| 44-121-6432010| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-121-369011744-121-6432010
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1393 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1393Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    842
  • 4 Sterne
    294
  • 3 Sterne
    114
  • 2 Sterne
    73
  • 1 Sterne
    70

Nice hotel

By

09. Juli 2020

Had a really nice stay the hotel staff was lovley but dew to cove nothing was available to use only bad thing the ac never worked in the bedroom as the room was like very hot and cud not sleep at night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shocking service

By

09. Juli 2020

I have explained bits in survey already I don’t wish to type anymore about it as the managers response shon through as no empathy to us at all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well traveled

By

08. Juli 2020

Find a spider in the room running around, the room was so hot we couldn’t sleep, they couldn’t manage to fix the heater instead they gave me a fan! What a joke!
Unhappy people working in that hotel, no positive vibes, refusing to offer me a breakfast because they lazy workers!
I had to pay the parking another joke.
The worst hotel have been to.
It only look great from the outside . It’s like buying a beautiful car without engine !!!
It’s advertised 4* but it definitely value 1*

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place To Stay For The Discrete VIP

By

08. Juli 2020

club

IHG Club Indigo @ The Cube has the supreme location for any scenario that c

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and location

By

02. April 2020

club

Great location .loved the service and room with balcony

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Splendid

By

01. April 2020

Great staff always makes it for me. Friendly and professional. Excellent breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

01. April 2020

This hotel is located near the top of The Cube, adjacent to the Mailbox

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great hotel

By

31. März 2020

club

Loved this hotel. The location was great and our room had amazing views of the city. The reception staff were very helpful and nothing was to much trouble for them

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not to the proper Indigo standard

By

22. März 2020

Average hotel, exceptionally poor staff experience - checkin was shocking - try employing someone who has ANY interest in working in the industry or even keeping their job.. Food and drinks overpriced and average, but good view from bar. Quality of hotel overall left a lot to be desired I wouldn't bother for the next business trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wochenendtrip

By

19. März 2020

zentral gelegenes Hotel, mit sehr gutem Frühstücksbuffet und freundlichem Personal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

18. März 2020

club

Large rooms that a nicely decorated. TV is a good size. Bed was very comfortable. Decent toiletries, good quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room uncomfortable bed and to much light

By

18. März 2020

club

Bed was advertised as a king size in reality it was 2x singles connected and the mattress was also 2 singles leaving a distinctive gap in the centre making for a poor nights sleep

Also the curtain rail did not cover the entire window casting light across the pillows making the room bright and difficult to sleep

The hotel was nice clean and fresh but for the price paid I expected better of the room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen