Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 513 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

513Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    302
  • 4 Sterne
    113
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    22

One Night Stay

By

02. Dezember 2016

Excellent, room with terrific views across Birmingham. Comfy Suite with 2 TV's and great Toiletries in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incorrect room allocated

By

30. November 2016

club

We were very disappointed about being allocated the wrong room type as we were on a weekend away with friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback , We do try to our best to allocate the requested room type as it seems from your comment has not been done. The twin rooms are bookable as per request due to a limited availability. I do hope we will have a chance to welcome you very soon. Kind Regards Kishor Tahiliani General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

29. November 2016

club

Lovely hotel in the heart of Birmingham, close to restaurants and bars and the roof top bar is one of the nicest in Birmingham.
The hotel itself was well maintained but the bed comfort let it down as the bed was very soft, the mattress seemed to make you roll into the middle and the pillows were not the firmest. For me it let the stay down as all other aspects were good, including an excellent breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased to hear the positive reviews on the location of the hotel and the rooftop bar. I will definately look into the comments on the mattress and the pillows and will have this addressed to. We hope to welcome tou back soon. Kind Regards Kishor Tahiliani General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a view - what a great location

By

29. November 2016

Hotel was lovely, very fresh and different. Service was very good and facilities also. Fantastic location and the view is just amazing

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. November 2016
Dear Nicki, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Kishor Tahiliani General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

24. November 2016

club

The hotel is on the top few floors of "The Cube" which is an interestingly designed upmarket apartment block. Parking is fun - you post your car into a lift and it disappears somewhere on a conveyor. When you get it back it is turned round ready for you to drive out.
Next to the Cube is MailBox - brand new mall with Harvey Nicks and lots of restaurants/bars all about there and the canal area (Gas Lane). Short walk to New Street and Grand Central shopping. Excellent place if you want a bit of retail therapy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expensive with fantastic views and customer service

By

23. November 2016

We found the hotel staff friendly and courteous. The location and look of the building is lovely with bars, restaurants and shops in the immediate vicinity around the canal. We felt safe during our stay. Our only downside was that considering the cost of the room the interior could have been better maintained, the floor tiles were loose and cracked and the bed creaked when we got in and out or rolled over. The views and colour scheme were great but for the cost we feel maintenance should be adhered to exceptional levels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

23. November 2016

club

This hotel was very nice. The reception staff and housekeeping staff were excellent. The room was comfortable and had a great view. A couple things weren't great: the door to our room stuck open, so we had to be very careful about closing it and were always worried housekeeping might not pull it fully closed, as when we checked in and went to the room the first time, it was actually ajar! Also, we tried having breakfast in the hotel, and the breakfast staff seemed very confused about the menu, what was available with and without continental breakfast, and how guests should pay. Overall though it was a nice hotel experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great position

By

22. November 2016

club

Excellent position canalside and near restaurants, theatres, concert hall and designer shops.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Excellent views across city from Marco Pierre White restaurant / breakfast room on top floor.
Comfortable lounge, but rather small.
Open air top floor terrace, enclosed during poor weather.
Drinks in the bar very expensive, but plenty of alternatives nearby.

Main drawback: twin beds are made up separately, but are still adjoining. Most people requesting twin beds would want at least some space in between.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay at a central hotel

By

22. November 2016

club

The spa facilities were first class. Views from bedroom and bar were breath taking. There was splenty of choice for breakfast. The cocktails were quite expensive so limited to one!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

birthday surprise

By

21. November 2016

club

i have stayed at the indigo four times so far and twice this year. this stay was for my birthday, a surprise from my husband. however, the surprise was spoilt by unforeseen circumstances. i explained this to the hotel staff, that this was supposed to be a surprise, they said "we'll see what we can do". on arrival, i had balloons and a happy birthday banner on the bed and some chocolates. i love the indigo hotel, the rooms are fantastic, clean and bright. there are restaurants all round and of course marco's restaurant. i will be back next july for my husbands birthday.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Dear Diane, Belated happy birthday to you! I am glad to hear that our hotel and our staffwere instrumental to make your celebration memorable. We look forward to celebrating next July your husband's birthday. All the best. Kind Regards Kishor Tahiliani General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Hotel, a positive experience

By

21. November 2016

club

Arrived late and tired from London and took advantage of room service, A wonderful evening meal from the full menu arrived which was delicious, ditto breakfast.
The hotel has a modern and clean feel to it with plenty of facilities, restaurant, cocktail bar, spa alongside good in room facilitiies, good WIFI etc.

We will be coming back, and recommend a stay if you are passing through Birmingham.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Dear Bazzyboo, Thank you for staying at Indigo Hotel Birmingham. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Do checkout our Facebook and Twitter pages for promos that you might be interested in. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Kind Regards Kishor Tahiliani General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A new standard for hotel breakfast.

By

21. November 2016

This is an excellent hotel with very pleasant and helpful staff. Breakfast set a new standard, hot items were perfectly cooked and served to order with a full self service buffet for cold items. A real improvement on most hotels where hot items seem to be left out for hours and are frequently cold. Well done Hotel Indigo!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a enjoyable one! I am pleased to hear you loved the breakfast , we have the cold & continnetal buffet for guest and cooked food is freshly made to order as per the order placed. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Kishor Tahiliani General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen