Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 481 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

481Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    287
  • 4 Sterne
    100
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Excellent Stay

By

26. September 2016

club

Excellent stay and the staffs were great and friendly.

Recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon accueil et bon séjour

By

26. September 2016

club

L'accueil en réception est formidable. Les membres de l'équipe sont souriants et très serviables.
J'ai bien aimé le côté insolite de cet hôtel (situé sur les trois derniers étages d'un immeuble) La vue sur la ville est très sympa même s'il ne faut pas avoir le vertige!!!
Les chambres sont modernes, bien équipées et propres.
La literie est trop dure à mon goût et le sur-matelas n'est pas efficace.
L'hôtel est assez bruyant, surtout dans les couloirs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room with a view

By

23. September 2016

club

Fantastic view from the room all clean and tidy. Hannah on reception was lovely and helpful.guy on reception next day very poor customer service wont want to see him again a real let down after a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Dear rs24, Thank you for your feedback. I will be passing your feedback on to the team directly. We do hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast.

By

19. September 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for a night to visit local theatre,We have stayed here before, always enjoy our stays, good views from our room, which was as always very comfortable.
The bar area has been upgraded since our last stay , it is now weatherproofed. A bit disappointed that some of the bars next to hotel now seem to have closed down and are empty.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Sevlow, Thank you for the feedback. Great to here you returned and had another fantastic stay. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Cube

By

14. September 2016

club

Really enjoy staying here great value for the flash sale have stayed twice now . Staff are very friendly nice breakfast and great views .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear Natalie123456, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you had a fantastic stay with us. We are looking forward in seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

14. September 2016

club

Had a fantastic weekend at the hotel, it is beautiful.

Was impressed with the rooftop dining facilities and lounge.

Staff were friendly and will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel great. Restaurant a bit over rated

By

13. September 2016

platinumelite

The title says it all ... Hotel is great. Nothing bad to say re restaurant - location excellent just food not quite as good as it coud be (hard poached egg is a bit of a basic error and it has happened more than once to me here).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear GillF, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you had a fantastic stay with us. We are looking forward in seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Weekend

By

12. September 2016

Stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Birmingham at the weekend and the hotel is absolutely beautiful.

We dined in the Marco Pierre White Restaurant on the Saturday evening which was just stunning.

The receptionist at checkout on the Sunday morning was very efficient and polite, thank you will most definitely be visiting again soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear E Steel, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

12. September 2016

Very pleasant room, staff friendly on arrival and on checking out. Nice to see other complementary drinks available other than tea

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear KJ298, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice surprise

By

11. September 2016

Came for a concert at the Symphony Hall. I had a stack of IHG points so booked the hotel as it was close. Great rooms, clean tidy and comfortable nice staff and a good breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear Andylo, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to here you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly comfortable higher class hotel

By

07. September 2016

We have stayed here before. Staff really helpful and friendly. Did their utmost to rectify/succeed previous problem. Did not deter us from making further bookings. Would recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear Suztb63, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo. I am delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. I will be passing on your lovely comments to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Rebecca Walker Duty Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Dear Suzyb63, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you had a fantastic stay. We are looking forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok place, but too expensive, noisy aircon and poor bar/ restaurant service

By

05. September 2016

Ok place, which looks nice and has a nice pool and some really helpful front of house staff especially Leon and Rebecca, but also Claire. But it can be far too expensive for room and food. In this case noisy aircon which affected ability to sleep, so no value from the room. And poor bar and restaurant service and value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear david4950, Thank you for your feedback. We take all our feedback very seriously as it is a way of us improving our business. I will be passing on your feedback to the Hotel Team. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen