Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 599 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

599Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    355
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Hotel Indigo - worth staying here

By

29. März 2017

club

The hotel is great - fab views, lovely restaurant, nice atmosphere and perfect location for city centre shopping!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

27. März 2017

Fabulous room and view across Birmingham. Excellent dinner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

26. März 2017

club

Great hotel, walking distance to many local restaurants and bars.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

23. März 2017

Great location. Lovely rooms. Good views over the city. Bit noisy in the evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and friendly service

By

23. März 2017

club

Spa facilities are amazing, staff members are friendly and helpful. Mini bar is free which is wonderful for a hotel. Fabulous food and entertainment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent central Birmingham hotel

By

23. März 2017

club

We stayed for a Saturday night . We stayed in the superior room which was of a good size with an interesting view over the canal. The bed was very comfortable and the shower facilities excellent with a rain shower and wand. We are in the MPW restaurant at the top of the building and had a good meal. The cocktails were of high quality and justified their expensive pricing, London prices.

Over the years we have stayed in nearly all the central Birmingham hotels and in my view this is the best one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

22. März 2017

club

My husband and I were really looking forward to our weekend away! The room was awful, the noise from other residents playing loud music, room with mouldy in the bathroom, awful decor and very unclean spa facilities!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good example of an Indigo

By

22. März 2017

We had a great room on the 25th floor, I understand that all rooms have floor to ceiling windows, so great views to be had. Restaurant on site is OK, Saturday evening after 10pm was a little disconcerting, but hey, youngsters! (I'm mid 50's). But as is so often the case, the staff make the real difference

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr T Nicholls

By

21. März 2017

club

not a good experience at this hotel.
it spoilt our night stay unfortunatel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable bed and great Views

By

21. März 2017

club

Couldn't fault the room, service of hotel staff and cleanliness of the room and communal areas all were of a very high standard

Very disappointed with Marco Pierre White Restaurant, Beetroot starter was very bland, not enough goats cheese and a sauce would have been nice to give it some flavour. We ordered the Best sharing Steak on the Menu which was ok, but not the quality you would have expected. The fries were extremely greasy, with no potato left (obviously dunked in the fat over and over again) side salad was just a pile of Limp lettuce. Pudding were ok but nothing special. I did complain to the waitress about the Fries but it fell on deaf ears.

Would defiantly stay at the hotel again, but would give the restaurant a miss although the evening entertainment was exceptional, so we would go there after (there are pleasant of place's to eat very close by)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

21. März 2017

The hotel is in a great position with superb rooms and views across Birmingham , the staff are polite and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A warm welcome from a Chinese staff of receiption team

By

21. März 2017

Really nice to hear Chinese when I check in the hotel, feels very warm to stay.
But there is no bathtub in the room while the Crowne Plaza nearby has bathtub in room, and the price for Crowne Plaza is cheaper than Indigo(according to a colleague of mine who visited UK together with me but stayed in Crowne Plaza).
Great view in room to enjoy the beautiful scene of the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen