Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Boston Garden

280 Friend Street| Boston Massachusetts | 02114| United States| 1-617-7205544-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-617-72377841-617-7205544-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Boston Garden

Hotel Indigo Boston Garden

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 392 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

392Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    206
  • 4 Sterne
    88
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Great hotel with some inconsistencies

By

14. November 2020

club

Everything for the most part was excellent the only problems I had were how uncomfortable it was to get into the building. There were so many homeless people outside pestering me for money .another issue I had was that the a/c was broken . The room stayed at a hot 77 degree all night unfortunately.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One for the books.

By

10. November 2020

club

After a long and hard past couple of months i was in need of a major reset, so i packed my bags and headed to Boston. Never once have i even heard of hotel indigo, and honestly i’m super disappointed that Was the case. I made my way through the states, till time came and I finally arrived. “Beautifully, perfect!” I remember thinking to myself as i pulled up to the curb, and beautifully perfect it was. I have never been so relieved, relaxed,so... reset. It’s all thanks to hotel indigo, Thankyou.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything needed for overnight trip

By

05. November 2020

club

Right across from Boston's North Station. Very convenient for a nice visit overnight from Maine, able to walk to all we wanted to see. Room was clean, front desk was the best (Harold) and went above and beyond to stay in touch and give us great service. Nice sports bar/restaurant next door if you dont want to travel, and they offer take out. Or you can go across street to North Station and hit Star Market for groceries, or Dunks for a coffee. Plenty of options for an overnight
Covid escape! Overall I'd be happy to come visit again, and hope to soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good not great

By

05. November 2020

club

Overall, this was an okay experience. I would come again if I needed to, but if I was coming back to Boston, I would probably stay somewhere else. It was frustrating because we traveled in a larger group and the amenities were slim to none. We would request some more and it just seemed like an overall hassle. Like I said it was good not great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One missing detail

By

31. Oktober 2020

club

Your post-stay email assumed I was a Mr. Vandell. Awkward to even be addressed as Mr. By an automated machine, and very presumptuous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

This hotel needs a parking spot for the guest and security guard

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Great Hotel all around. Great Customer Service. Everything was close and in walking distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meh

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

The hotel had no parking, the rooms were ok but the mattresses sucked felt like air mattresses, there was hair from previous guests still in the bathroom, the toilet had a huge chip on the tank, the walls were paper thin. The elevator rattled and shaked uncomfortably loud, the alleyway was super loud making it hard to sleep. We booked 2 nights and only ended up staying for one night and went someplace else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday Extravaganza

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

The hotel is very cozy. The staff makes you want to come back. The only and biggest con for this hotel is parking. Parking was a nightmare. I parked two blocks away and it was 4am. The parking garage was scary at night and very expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bang for you buck

By

22. Oktober 2020

club

Location was centrally located for my destinations. Due to COVID not sure what more was to be expected. Spoke to a frequent traveler at the hotel and informed me that this was a great place to stay, unfortunately due to the forced restrictions attractions were limited. I could imagine what he was saying, we definitely will return to experience Boston when the plandemic is over.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Area

By

15. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Great neighborhood and restaurants; very convenient; good atmosphere; pleasant for walking to harbor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable from the beginning

By

13. Oktober 2020

Mt relocation company places me at this hotel as I’m moving to the area. With the current pandemic, I had to quarantine here and WFH. I was placed on the 2nd floor nook, which had 3 rooms side by side. Doors don’t close, they slam and not soundproof at all and didn’t help the neighbors were going in and out and loud. When the rooms next to me or on the floor were being cleaned, the House Keeping crew (2 ladies) were so obnoxiously loud; shouting at eachother from across the hall. Every day, at the same time (5-7) the floor smelled of weed and the scent would linger through the bottom of the doors (gap between the door and floor). I asked for my sheets to be switched out bc there were stains on the flat sheet and pillow sham, but instead she just switched the pillows from the left to the right. This was so frustrating bc I was specific on the stains, but was able to see that the shams were clearly not switched. The towels had long hairs tangled with the thread, I get it it happens, but the towels are white...you can see hair being stuck. It was a little weird and confusing when I asked for my room to be cleaned, I asked the lady who did my room how long she’d take that way I knew when to come back and her response was “20 mins.” I’ve NEVER had anyone “clean” a room that fast. From the beginning, the room wasn’t really cleaned, or maybe not much effort was given when cleaning it to begin with. There was 3 pieces of small white paper on the ground and 1 earring on the floor. I was annoyed when during the check-in process I was informed due to covid, rooms were only cleaned upon request, which I understand. But if my stay is for 9 days...at least stock my room with toiletries, toilet paper and paper towels! I had half of a toilet paper and about 12 sheets of a paper towel roll left. That was annoying! Traveling by air during these times is exhausting as it it, and getting to a hotel after a cross-country flight, the last thing you want to encounter is an unpleasant hotel experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen