Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 627 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

627Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    343
  • 4 Sterne
    182
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    29

My FIrst Choice Hotel When Staying in Brooklyn or NYC Area!

By

19. Januar 2017

I've stayed here several times over the years and the Staff is always friendly and very helpful and ready to make sure I'm comfortable and happy with my stay. They'll go out of their way to see that you're happy!
The rooms are always clean! Most of the rooms are a little small but overall my stays have always been a great experience! The bar next door is nice and has good food and friendly wait staff as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Hotel is very nice and cozy.
Have yet to use the room service or the other things offered but either way, hotel is very clean, comfortable and lively.

Just the right place for when me and my boyfriend wanna escape for a lil peace and quality time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

18. Januar 2017

club

The hotel is in a perfect location to enjoy Brooklyn and Manhattan. It is close to the subway, the Brooklyn Bridge, shopping, dining, and LIU Brooklyn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

18. Januar 2017

I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Indigo. The staff was great, the price of the room was reasonable, I was allow to checkout late and the surrounding area has a lot to offer. The only downside to my stay was the room size. It has hard to navigate the room with two adults in it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments, please note we have larger size rooms. We hope you visit us again! All the best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

女性向きのデザインホテル

By

17. Januar 2017

初めての一人海外旅行で利用しました。ロビーからおしゃれな雰囲気で、部屋も赤で統一され清潔感もあり、とても快適でした。地下鉄も近く、ジュニアーズが近くで
2回も行きました。ホテルというよりNYに住んでいるかのようにくつろいで過ごせました。また是非利用したいと思います。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
レビューをいただきありがとうございます。私たちの財産に戻ってくれてありがとう。私たちはいつもあなたを持つのが大好きです。あなたのホストであることが喜びでした。 安全な旅行、
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, efficient and value for money

By

15. Januar 2017

Just one night, but impressed by staff on front desk and food in attached bar. Room was small but well laid-out with a spotless bathroom. Breakfast was a bonus with a $30 credit for a nice choice in the attached bar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure being your host. We hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nochevieja en brooklyn

By

14. Januar 2017

El hotel Índigo está situado en Brooklyn, muy cerca de varias paradas de metro y a 10 minutos andando del
Puente de Brooklyn.

El personal es muy amable, y las habitaciones y los baños son muy limpios. Cada día realizan la habitación y el
Cambio de toallas.

El único aspecto negativo era que él tamaño de nuestra habitación que estaba situada en la cuarta planta era bastante reducido, aunque bien aprovechado.
Tampoco cuenta con mini bar. Si que podías disponer de Hielo para ponerlo en una cubitera, pero no había nevera .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Gracias por su revisión de su reciente estancia con nosotros. Fue un placer ser su anfitrión. Tenga en cuenta que la mini nevera está bajo petición, por favor pida la recepción para la próxima vez. Esperamos que nos visite de nuevo. Todo lo mejor,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brooklyn New Years

By

13. Januar 2017

Very friendly staff, good central location in central Brooklyn. Breakfast was good. My only complaint would be that the room was not vacuumed thoroughly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback- rest assured these comments are being shared with the housekeeping department. Please accept our apologies, please note we will make any necessary changes needed. We hope you visit us again. All the best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brooklyn in winter

By

11. Januar 2017

I stayed at the Duffied Brooklyn hotel for 3 nights and was very pleased. I hope to return to this hotel. The front desk staff took great care of me, especially Lamar.

The only real detractor I could find was that there is currently a lot of construction going on around the hotel. But that's not the hotel's fault.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind comments- rest assured it will be shared with our team. See you again soon! All the best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure stay for visiting NYC

By

09. Januar 2017

We were really good welcome in the hotel everyday, once they even called us to the room to be sure everything was ok, because they did not see us coming back (and it is a big hotel with 19 floors).
Rooms with king size are cozy and double room with 2 queen beds was really big and nice to have.
The only thing we did not know is that the breakfast is in a restaurant in the hotel and for 15$ per person you have to order from the menu, there is no continental buffet.
We came back to La Guardia airport using his car service for 35-40$ and we think is better than a taxi, because you know the price before and it is fixed.
The hotel area is perfect: full with shops and restaurants and even a Church were we could attend in a ceremony to hear Gospel, of course we stayed till the end for respect. Also good connections to Manhattan using the lines F, N, R, 2, 3, A, B, C and Q.
Nice and helpful staff!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Thank you for your detailed review. Your feedback means the world to us and we appreciate you choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Brooklyn area. All the best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confort e gentilezza all'Hindigo

By

06. Januar 2017

Camere confortevoli, letti comodissimi e personale gentile e disponibile.
Da preferire le camere ai piani alti per l'ottima vista

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Grazie per la tua opinione. E 'stato un piacere essere vostro ospite. Speriamo di rivederti! Ti auguro il meglio,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service

By

05. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Service Desk/ front desk needs to be more friendly when dealing with guest

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen