Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

229 Duffield Street| Brooklyn New York | 11201| United States| 1-718-2547800-6821| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-718-25478011-718-2547800-6821
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1576 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1576Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    781
  • 4 Sterne
    400
  • 3 Sterne
    141
  • 2 Sterne
    130
  • 1 Sterne
    124

Hotel is a homeless shelter

By

17. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is now a homeless shelter. Indigo never told us this until we tried to check in. Unbelievable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Hotel Stay Ever

By

14. Juli 2020

This was the first online hotel booking where the real life photos were completely opposite to the online photos. And, not in a good way.
I went the entrance twice, as I couldn't believe this was the hotel I booked online. The lobby was horrible, I felt like I was entering a ghetto-as* liquor store in the hood.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok

By

11. Juli 2020

hotel was ok. Ac did not work . The room was big. Construction workers working everyday very noisy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

11. Juli 2020

The front desk staff is amazing and very helpful!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was a peaceful stay and everything was in order from the beginning to s

By

08. Juli 2020

I was very comfortable and relax and I was able to rest and enjoy the beautiful room. The TV was really good and it had enough chenles.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

07. Juli 2020

It was very disappointing the worse hotel stay ever!! I won’t book their again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious room and comfy bed

By

03. Juli 2020

First off let me express how grateful I am of you all at Indigo. Initially I was so hesitant about having to live in a hotel away from my family amid the pandemic. Upon meeting the staff, interacting with them daily and having such a nice and spacious room I was happy. Each and every day you all made sacrifices to come and be of service to us and I am so appreciative of this. Every time I walked either into or out of the establishment I was always greeted and anything that i needed the staff ensured that I received it. Thank you all so much for being so accommodating to the employees at NYP-Brooklyn Methodist Hospital I really and truly appreciate you all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not recommended

By

02. Juli 2020

- Construction site in front of hotel. Very loud, construction starts at 6am and end around 4pm.
- No fridge. Requested for a fridge several times and was told I am placed on the waitlist, after 3 months still unable to obtain.
- In the middle of the night, I would wake up itchy and sometimes with red bumps. Told front desk, nothing was done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not stay here

By

25. Juni 2020

Hotel smells like weed, is under construction and does not have good customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always have a credit card ready

By

21. Juni 2020

I traveled with my debit card and the hotel couldn't process it for the security deposit even though I payed online.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. Mai 2020

Room was spotless and it was a wonderful stay. The only bad I can say was the construction outside which is understandable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Covid 19

By

08. Mai 2020

platinumelite

A place to rest great look and feel hidden from the rest and ready to serve the community and hospital look Ikeajng out for essential workers yet enough pribacy to feel like a getaway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen