Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 338 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

338Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    166
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Hotel Don't Go

By

24. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I was looking forward to staying in a "high end" hotel when the usual IHG hotels I stay in were booked. I stay in hotels all around NY and the tri-state area while working. This one had the smallest room and was the most disappointing for the high rate it charges.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Dear warmsmeallup, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay. Kindly accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. Keep in mind for your next visit that we have a number of different room sizes that may work better for you. Just ask a team member we are more than happy to assist. We hope to see you again soon so we can make things right. Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

21. Juli 2015

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Great respect and greetings were sincere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2015
Dear thurjules, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We hope to see you again soon- it was truly a pleasure to be your host. All the best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrific staff at Hotel Indigo in Brooklyn

By

20. Juli 2015

I cannot say enough about the staff at Hotel Indigo in Brooklyn. After driving into the city from North Carolina they helped us feel right at home. Construction on the street kept us from getting to the hotel.
Andre walked down the block and met us to help with the car and bags!
Checking in and throughout the week, Tawanna was a gem! She remembered my daughter's name and was cheerleading all week for the modeling opportunity we were there for. Cannot say enough great things about Tawanna. Promote her because that's the kind of person you want leading this hotel.

The hotel was great...clean, refreshing.

Loved it there and will definitely come back again.
Thanks again to everyone making it a very pleasant stay!
Jeff, Amy & Sydney

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2015
Dear Williams, Thank you for the wonderful review! Andre and Tawanna say hello and that it was a pleasure to be your host during your most recent trip to Brooklyn. Thank you for your feedback! All the best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Inside; Not so nice outside

By

15. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Upon arrival, my wife and I were excited about spending the evening at this location. However, we were quite disappointed with the outside appearance of the place. ALOT of construction going on which made finding a place to park very challenging. Also, the lobby, while being very modern, was quite cramped. Rooms were very nice, but I must say that we had difficulty sleeping due to the poor A/C that was in the room. No matter what setting we had the thermostat at, it would not get cool. A big positive is the brewhouse restaurant attached to the hotel. Very nice! Overall, a bit disappointing, but we'd consider staying again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2015
Dear MJR1976, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. We are truly disappointed to know that you did not have the best experience while staying with us. We hope that you decide to visit again soon so we have the opportunity to make things right. Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very attentive staff and comfortable room

By

15. Juli 2015

club

Our stay at the Indigo Hotel in Brooklyn was overall a positive experience. The room and beds were very comfortable. We were on the 15th floor and could still hear some street noise (fire trucks, ambulances, etc.) but that is part of being in the city. We had a false fire alarm one morning very early which woke us up. We walked down 15 flights of stairs. Thankfully, it was a false alarm. The staff is very friendly and attentive. I recommend this hotel and it is in a good location. Also, the terrace on top of the hotel has a great view!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2015
Dear Lita11, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We are delighted to know that you had a positive experience while staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chic hotel, welcoming staff, clean accomodations

By

13. Juli 2015

club

I had to stay at Indigo in BK for one night on a business trip. The staff was very welcoming and friendly, the decor was trendy and hip, the restaurant next door was good, and the rooms were clean. My only complaint is that parking is either impossible or valet is expensive $45 for 24 hrs, and they should include a menu for the restaurant next door for easy ordering. Other than that, it was a great stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2015
Dear kmodini, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us. It was truly a pleasure to be your host. Come visit again soon! Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location, Great Views

By

05. Juli 2015

club

My experience at Hotel Indigo Brooklyn was incredibly enjoyable. Check in and check out were as easy as it can be. I booked a guest room and was placed on the 17th floor. The lobby is on the smaller side and shares its bathrooms with the restaurant/bar next door which I found a little odd. The room itself was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The views of Brooklyn really are great and the hotel is located near several train stations that can get you pretty much anywhere you need to go. There are lines directly to Penn Station which was appealing to me. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel and consider staying here again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2015
Dear kford, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again soon! Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night business

By

03. Juli 2015

Good room quality but staff could be more friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2015
Dear Adam74, Thank you for choosing Hotel indigo Brooklyn. Kindly accept our sincerest apologies for any miscommunication that made you feel as thought we were being unfriendly. We truly appreciate your business and feedback. Al the best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location - very small room

By

01. Juli 2015

club

Our room in the Hotel Indigo was tiny, but very clean and nice. The location is perfect as my son's apartment is just around the corner. Will continue to stay at the hotel when in Brooklyn for the Rewards, location and convenience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2015
Dear Annk1955, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We hope to be your new Hotel of choice when visiting the Brooklyn area. Come visit again soon! Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Local restaurant

By

26. Juni 2015

club

Wonderful Italian restaurant on Smith St. nearby,
Pane E Vino. Great taste and value!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2015
Dear trustee14, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about some of the restaurants nearby- Downtown Brooklyn is the place to be! We are so delighted you enjoyed our neighborhood. Come visit again soon there is so much more to see! Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

交通至便

By

23. Juni 2015

ブルックリンダウンタウンの中の、他の有名ホテルなどがある周辺にあり、駅からも近く、夜遅くても比較的ましな地域にあります。(ただし、ブルックリンダウンタウンなので、マンハッタンよりは十分に注意が必要ですが。)ホテルは小さいですが、部屋もきれいだし、スタッフもフレンドリーです。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback we hope to see you again soon! All the best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tiny oasis in the big city

By

19. Juni 2015

club

I have to say this property was a great surprise. I wasn't expecting much being in Brooklyn but I was blown away by the hospitality and the property. While the room was a bit small, it was average by NYC standards. The bed was comfortable and the room was most certainly clean. It was super quite, even from typical city noises I had expected. I would absolutely recommend staying here if you need to stay in Brooklyn.

More than anything, I commend the spectacular staff. I had a credit card issue at check in and the staff was quick to resolve with kindness and patience. Kadeem at the front desk greeted me warmly each time I walked through the doors. The staff I ran into in the halls were all warm and welcoming. Upon check out, I encountered Johnathan who was such a delight at 5:30am. This staff makes this hotel one that cannot be missed!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2015
Dear maealleigh, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding you most recent stay with us in Brooklyn. It was truly a pleasure to be your host. Kadeem and Jonathan say hello and that it was a pleasure to serve you. Hope to see you again soon! Warmest Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen