Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 558 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

558Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    308
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    26

A Blast in Brooklyn for 30th Bday

By

26. August 2016

club

I must start from the beginning:

1. I loved the customer service experience - Naomi (the manager), Lamar
Andre, and Sue were amazing! Thank you!

2. The hotel location was phenomenal!

3. Price was great as well!

4. The decor of my room (chandelier theme, red/white color theme) and view of the city were memorable!

5. Having a bar/restaurant/lounge attached is such a convenience!

6. The outdoor patio is very relaxing....with a nice view!

7. Ooohhhh the bed was SSOOOO comfy!!

8. The shower head is everything (positive)!


Thank you!!! When I visit Brooklyn again, I'll surely look into staying at this hotel again.........especially if ya'll have the same team/staff! :-D I'm so happy I turned 30 at your hotel! :-D

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay with us. Our guests are our number one priority and we are delighted to learn when we have left a lasting positive impression on one of our guests. Your satisfaction means the world to us. The front desk said hello and we hope to see you again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent, friendly, efficient service well beyond our expectations.

By

25. August 2016

Son's wedding in the neighborhood. Our expectations of the Hotel were exceeded in every way. Staff was friendly, welcoming and helpful from check-in through check-out. We were there for three days so experienced many staff changes and all were consistently a pleasure to deal with. Need to provide gift bags to the wedding guests? Each was placed in the guests rooms with a smile. Need a blanket? Delivered in 10 minutes to your room. Need a cab or car? Calls were made efficiently and the manager stepped in to be sure we all got to the wedding on time. All of our group were welcomed with professionalism and enthusiasm by the staff. They helped set an upbeat tone right from the start. If your travels bring you to the neighborhood of this hotel, don't hesitate to stay here. You won't regret it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. August 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. It was indeed a pleasure having you stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. All the best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice stay

By

23. August 2016

club

it was okay , but rooms can be abit on the small side

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
Thank you for candid your review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It was a pleasure being your host. We hope you visit us again. Warm regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, very friendly and helpful

By

23. August 2016

club

The hotel is currently surrounded by construction which makes for slightly crowded and limited access by car. Despite the construction, we amazingly got in and out several times by car with little problems.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. The staff at Hotel Indigo said hello and we welcome you back to our property. Safe travels,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad staying experience in Hotel Indigo - Brooklyn, NY

By

17. August 2016

platinumelite

Poor quality, less value for money, unsafe during night times, lots of noise from outside, very small rooms, dirty bathrooms,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. August 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel -please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Warm regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

15. August 2016

club

This location is conveniently located in Brooklyn with easy access to Manhattan via subway, the airports, and some of the best neighborhoods in Brooklyn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It was a pleasure being your host. We hope you visit us again soon, there are so much more to see in our neighborhood!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo is a Nighmare

By

12. August 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is a nightmare; with construction on the street and a management team of light weights i would avoid this property

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. August 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location in downtown Brooklyn

By

10. August 2016

club

This hotel is within a few blocks of several subway lines and is close to many good restaurants and shopping. The staff is friendly and attentive. The rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. Even though there was major construction taking place on the street, the room was quiet.

I would have liked another piece of furniture in the room, besides the desk, so that there would be a place to set your items.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure being your host. Please visit us again soon. All the best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brooklyn rocks

By

08. August 2016

Loved the hotel and the staff was on point the entire time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Abejohnson3, Thank you for sharing your feedback with our team. Your loyalty is greatly appreciated and we take pride in hearing that you enjoyed your stay. Please do come back and visit us again soon! Safe travels,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great value and proximity to the Promenade

By

07. August 2016

I would stay and recommended for business
All my complaints are minor and can all be handled readily

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Naomi B. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02. August 2016

club

Overall the stay was very good. We will stay at Hotel Indigo properties in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

01. August 2016

club

I would stay at this property anytime and highly recommend it to my clients. The location for all of new york is as good as it gts. the friendliness of the staff is tops. the value is tops.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you again soon! Best regards, Sue K. Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen