Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 688 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

688Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    381
  • 4 Sterne
    192
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Good value

By

27. März 2017

I had a great stay, the quality and location is great for the value!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awful

By

27. März 2017

platinumelite

Creepy decor. Tiny rooms. Bar does not serve as a restaurant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall great

By

27. März 2017

had a very pleasant stay. Staff was amazing. Great location. NOt far from where you need to be. Lots of food options in the area as well. Will come again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, good location.

By

25. März 2017

club

Close to subway. Not expensive. Friendly staff. Clean rooms,. Small but it's nyc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

25. März 2017

club

This hotel is beautiful and so private. Its a nice place to be to just unwind and have a great nights sleep. The bar lounge gets two thumbs up!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

22. März 2017

club

Staff is very helpful when I ask questions. Staff is also very attentive and helpful all the time

.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eclectic style hotel

By

22. März 2017

club

Outside of hotel was very shabby. Music was so loud in the lounge, we could not talk to each other. Front desk staff was excellent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location, great price

By

21. März 2017

club

clean and modern rooms, small lobby, bar/restaurant attached to hotel lobby. great location in downtown brooklyn, convenient to all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great internet connectivity

By

20. März 2017

The staff at the reception are great. They are friendly, very helpful and always welcome me like an old friend, whenever I check in. I think they are best reception staff I have encountered in a long while. Thank you to that wonderful team.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking/valet, check in/lobby

By

19. März 2017

I was very disappointed in this property for 2 major reasons. The parking situation is atrocious. There is a sign out front that says valet, but you have to get out and walk down the street to a restaurant to find them. It is a one way street and was covered in slush and snow and I got soaked trying to get the valet. You have to cross the street and walk down the. Lock to find them. Apparently this is normal according to your staff. She said the valet is supposed to be here, but never is. That's terrible service, and not customer friendly. And the spot in front of the hotel is too small so you have to block traffic while waiting. My wife and I got cursed out by all the cars lining up behind us. The second issue is the lobby set up. It is freezing in there due to the doors and how close the desk is. You literally need your coat and hat on while waiting for a cab or a car while standing inside. My wife and I and other guests were freezing. The front desk staff had scarves on with heaters running. It is a terrible design. I understand parking is tough in NY, but your set up here is not guest friendly at all, and your valet system is terrible. I will not stay at this property ever again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ridiculous Rooms

By

14. März 2017

Most of the rooms in this hotel are comically small. The online pictures I saw beforehand may have been for the few larger rooms (which appear to be almost 'normal' size). Our room was advertised as 'compact'. It is way smaller than that! I paced it and it measured about 9'x10' in the main area with the queen bed. There was very little floor space left over!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small but clean

By

14. März 2017

We stayed here for 4 days and the room was pretty small. Smaller than your average NY hotel. But it was clean and had all the necessities for our stay. The staff were very polite and checked on us to make sure we were settled in ok and asked if we needed anything. We didn't care for the bar/lounge attached. The area seemed a little sketchy to us as well. Overall it was a good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen