Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 767 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

767Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    419
  • 4 Sterne
    210
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Comfortable bed and wonderful staff

By

24. Juni 2017

The room was too small and shower was very uncomfortable due to the fact that I had to wash awkwardly so that I wouldn't get the floor wet because the water leaks through the door and gets the floor all wet. The staff was very pleasant and the bed was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

june 12th

By

23. Juni 2017

please see review and survey (which is quite long BTW). I felt that the hotel was grimy and smelly. I felt a little "dirty" and though the staff was nice I would not stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good experience!

By

20. Juni 2017

Very clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and wonderful staff!

By

20. Juni 2017

My friend and I stayed at the hotel and even thou the room was very small, it was clean, nice decor, and very comfortable.
The staff is great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and great room.

By

19. Juni 2017

Room was bright and inviting. Slept great and would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy room and great customer service.

By

09. Juni 2017

Stayed overnight and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with accommodations. The room was nice, with a comfortable bed and a clean bathroom. Overall, I had a great experience with the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was really comfortable!

By

08. Juni 2017

club

Can you please tell me what mattress that was? I haven't slept that well in months! My husband and I both were very impressed by the comfort of the bed! There is only one negative to mention about our room- the curtain's gem was out in one area and it was super dirty. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dysfunctional A/C, small rooms, unresponsive manager

By

07. Juni 2017

club

As stated above: dysfunctional A/C, small rooms, unresponsive manager.

Staff were very friendly and eventually helped us move rooms at like 10pm. However, the A/C was broken from the beginning, and we kept trying to adjust the thermostat, assuming it would improve. Finally, when our baby was sweaty and couldn't sleep, we realized we couldn't work with the A/C and called the staff. They figured out the A/C was completely broken - thermostat was useless. They moved us quickly to another room, but we never should've been placed in that room with the broken A/C.

It made our stay really stressful. I asked for a discount or something, but the manager still hasn't contacted me, though staff assured me she would.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and hot shower

By

07. Juni 2017

Ecclectic decor, staff friendly. Disappointed no food service from hotel itslelf, room service came from resturant next door and food was very pricey; When i ate at the resturant i ordered 2 Margaritas which was excellent, had a veggie burger total cost almost $50 bucks, second day had repeat veggie burger and was made poorly, i guess i didnt leave big enough tip! Although room was small the bed was comfortable but i did have to ask for a blanket, no biggie. very disappointed with staff when leaving, it took a while
for check out, then no one to help
me with 4 big bags and my wheelchair.....uhh obviouse im handicapped. would i stay at Indigo again.....yes!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed and service

By

06. Juni 2017

The bed was extremely comfortable and the staff was very nice, the room was entirely too small and the staff were arguing outside instead of behind closed doors

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Comfy Bed!

By

06. Juni 2017

club

Room was very small and there is construction on 2 of the 3 sides of the building

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love love love Hotel Indigo Brooklyn!!!!

By

06. Juni 2017

Great hotel! The staff is fantastic & always welcoming. Rooms are perfect! Always clean & comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen