Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 574 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

574Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    321
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Excellent staff and clean hotel

By

28. September 2016

club

I really like Hotel Indigo and have stayed at the one in Asheville, NC. The hotel itself is new and clean and fairly quiet - however, be aware there is a lot of construction happening on the same block, and they start early.

The only complaint was that the hotel restaurant was bland. If we hadn't gotten a $30 credit there's no way we'd eat there. The breakfast was..ok..but you don't go to NYC for "ok" food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and comfortable

By

20. September 2016

club

I stayed at the Indigo hotel for the night before my exam since it was very close to the test center. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating especially when I asked for a late checkout. The room was very clean and comfortable; and the wifi was free and fast!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay with us. We hope you did well on your exam! We appreciate your choice of Hotel Indigo for your special occasion visit, we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Sue K. Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service, friendly people

By

19. September 2016

Really good location, clean hotel. Close from restaurants and shopping stores. The rooms size are OK for NY area. It is more or less a business hotel close from Downtown Brooklyn and not far from Manhattan. Subway is convenient if not want to use the car. Parking is difficult in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again. All the best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hidden Gem

By

19. September 2016

After a bad travel day and lots of work, with a little trouble found this hotel. I got a beautiful upgrade to a splendid room, then found a hidden outside relaxation area. Very relaxing

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate your feedback. Please visit us again, we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb Staff, comfortable bed and great service

By

18. September 2016

Great little hotel with an attentive and friendly staff. Comfortable bed, newly renovated room and bathroom. Like most New York rooms, it is very small. Overall a great value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review about our hotel. We appreciate your detailed description about our guests' rooms. The staff at Indigo said hello and we welcome you back. Safe travels, Sue K. Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfy bed and friendly staff

By

14. September 2016

club

nice boutique hotel with comfy beds and well appointed furnishings; staff is attentive and friencly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We think your choice of words is perfect! We appreciate you staying with us and we are glad that you had a pleasent time with us. We welcome you back to our property the next time you are in the area. Best regards, Sue K. Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cute Hotel

By

14. September 2016

Great hotel for the bridal party to get ready together!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure being your host. We are delighted the bridal party was success. Visit us again soon! All the best, Sue K. Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, kind staff, good value

By

14. September 2016

club

Though the room was small, the convenient location, helpful staff and comfortable bed made up for it. The chic decor and nice amenities were an added plus. I also appreciated the snack bag and glass of bubbly upon arrival, along with the ice water in the lobby. I did not have a chance to use the fitness center, but was happy to know they had one if the weather had been worse. Instead, I ran to the Brooklyn bridge and along the promenade. Lovely end to my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Thank you for your feedback of our hotel. We appreciate you greatly an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased our staff was able to accommodate you. Thank you for your kind words about our boutique style hotel. Please visit us again, there are so much more to see in our neighborhood. Safe travels, Sue K. Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Experience at Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

By

10. September 2016

platinumelite

Bad. Refer to my initial narrative. The point is that my room was small, stuffy, and very noisy. I was not even able spend the night as initially planned. I am disappointed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies that we did not meet your expectations. Please note we have different room types that we would love to show you. Please reach out to me if you decide to stay with us in the future. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reservation problems, billing problems

By

08. September 2016

please see notes/review. I would not make reservations with this company again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies about billing issues. I would love to look it into it to help. Please contact us directly if you would like to discuss further. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really Beautiful Boutique

By

06. September 2016

club

The receptionists Breun and Shakira were very friendly. The hotel staff greeted us with a glass of champagne and a nice welcome gift. The supervisor Sue was superb. She gifted me with a cheesecake from Juniors on behalf of her and the hotel staff for my birthday. I loved the staff. They were friendly and down to earth. I would highly recommend. The hotel is located in Downtown Brooklyn, making it accessible to all of the amazing attractions that Brooklyn has to offer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It was truly a pleasure being your host. We think your choice of words is perfect! If you do get a chance, we would love for you to also fill out a survey on Heartbeat. Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn. See you the next time you are in town! Safe travels and all the best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AWESOME

By

06. September 2016

club

the hotel staff was amazing! Great location. We will be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride we are glad to know you enjoyed it. We would love for you to fill out a survey on Heartbeat as well! Thank you again for choosing Hotel Indigo Brooklyn! See you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen