Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Place Charles Rogier 20| Brussels | 1210| Belgium| 32-2-2033125| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
32-2-203433132-2-2033125
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 71 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

71Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    36
  • 4 Sterne
    18
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    4

First Hotel Indigo Experience

By

17. März 2020

club

This was the first hotel Indigo I visited. I enjoyed all of it. I was amazed by the building and the interior desing was beutiful. I wish I stayed ther longer. The team was awesome, I will be back in one year when all of the virus thing is over. It was suppose to be a honeymoon with my girlfriend. But still loved the experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A cool new hotel

By

17. März 2020

I liked the new decor and how the refurbishment was done. You had found a cool way of combining some of the old elements of the previous hotel with a new and stylish interior design. Well done!

The staff was really wonderful and everything worked extremely well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice new hotel

By

01. März 2020

Well thought out room. Restaurant not yet up and running for dinner. Staff great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superbe hôtel

By

26. Februar 2020

Vraiment une superbe expérience dans un hôtel à l'atmosphère unique pleine de charme.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ein gut gelegenes Business Hotel

By

26. Februar 2020

Gut gelegen am Rande der Innenstadt. Gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen.
Frühstück ist sehr gut und abwechslungsreich. Zimmer sind in sehr ansprechendem Design.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay in north central Brussels.

By

24. Februar 2020

club

Excellent and quiet respite yet close to central facilities and subway (and trains) in Brussels. Quirky but comfortable environment and excellent desk staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tiniest rooms but looks great

By

24. Februar 2020

club

- the room is very small, you cannot move around at all
- the bathroom is almost impossible to access due to the size
- clean
- great design
- not worth this price of this room as there are hotels in the area that are also freshly renovated for half the price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No review

By

23. Februar 2020

No review. But I am told I have to write one them
I am told it is too short

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful renovation

By

23. Februar 2020

The modern feel of the hotel extends from the lobby to the room. Great staff, great amenities, and great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent eco addition to Rogier

By

20. Februar 2020

platinumelite

This is a charming addition to Place Rogier, echoing the garden theme from Botanique behind (up the hill), in an upcycled and eco friendly, vegan friendly offering. Very charming, beautiful interior design in rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo

By

18. Februar 2020

Comfortable modern hotel very close to Rogier metro station, and adjacent to Crowne Plaza (as landmark).

About 15 minute walk to Grand Place along pedestrianised streets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tasteful hotel

By

17. Februar 2020

Very pleasant staff and tasteful design, only downside is that the room temperature is quite difficult to control via the thermostat in the winter and that the shower does not properly drain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen