Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Cardiff

Dominions Arcade Queen Street| Cardiff | CF10 2AR| United Kingdom| 44-871-9429104-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-2920-10271444-871-9429104-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Cardiff

Hotel Indigo Cardiff

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1019 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1019Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    832
  • 4 Sterne
    132
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Great hotel

By

20. Oktober 2021

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our whole experience. Reception staff friendly and helpful, room and bathroom excellent. Great breakfast too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Classy, clean and Comfortable Hotel

By

18. Oktober 2021

club

Best hotel in Cardiff! Warm staff, top breakfast,book with confidence.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Erasure -finally!

By

17. Oktober 2021

club

So comfortable - lovely hotel great service great rooms great breakfast. We will be coming back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

16. Oktober 2021

club

This hotel offers a great location for the city and car parking is a short walk away in NCP and a discount is offered

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. Oktober 2021

club

Lovely stay as always, very friendly staff! Quick and efficient check in! Loved the extra touches to the room with the complimentary snacks and drinks! Will be back again for sure!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cardiff trip

By

10. Oktober 2021

club

Excellent hotel, loved the decor and location and would definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

07. Oktober 2021

club

Indigo is a lovely hotel,staff are very attentive,the room was clean and beds were fabulous and comfortable,but disappointed with the cooked breakfasts, the two mornings we were there the food wasn't very hot..despite telling the staff on the first day ..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcome addition to Cardiff City Centre

By

06. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Spent the weekend visiting family in South Wales. We chose a city centre location and decided to give the Indigo a try.
We stayed on points so expected a basic room, however this was really good. The hotel is located in a bus city centre zone with a lot of clubs etc. However our room was really quiet - so was very pleased wit that. Also some really good choices for breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

06. Oktober 2021

club

This was a fantastic hotel. The staff were friendly and paid attention to our special requests, and the room was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never Disappoints

By

05. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Consistency is guaranteed with the chain and no two rooms are the same. Tucked away although there are bedrooms that over look the pedestrian walkway, it is lovely and quiet.

Staff are very courteous and willing to help, a lovely drinks area on the sixth floor, where we spent our drinks vouchers.

Our preferred hotel when in Cardiff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay

By

04. Oktober 2021

club

Had a lovely 1 night stay. Room stylish and comfortable, staff very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fab fab hotel...loved it

By

04. Oktober 2021

club

I love this hotel. I travel lots and this hotel exceeded my expectations! Fab design room, super comfortable, amazing breakfast. Totally brilliant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen