Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo Cardiff

Dominions Arcade Queen Street| Cardiff | CF10 2AR| United Kingdom| 44-871-9429104| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-2920-10271444-871-9429104
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Cardiff

Hotel Indigo Cardiff

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 787 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

787Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    654
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Boutique style

By

24. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Boutique style hotel. Really good rooms.
Only downside, lack of signage to get to the restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A local break in local lockdown

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

Had a nice night in my local hotel as a minibreak when i should have been on holiday ab road. Amazing breakfast and friendly staff in the bar, breakfast and reception. Decoration in the room was lovely and the bed and sleep experience was excellent. Bathroom could have functioned a little better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Much reduced menu and poor communication

By

22. Oktober 2020

The evening meal was completely spoilt by the much reduced menu
In the morning we came down for breakfast at 8.45 to be then told we couldn’t eat in the restaurant and had to go downstairs to the cafe next door which offered bacon and sausage sandwiches . Would have rather eaten at McDonald’s
No one informed us of the breakfast times , very poor communication and no apologies
Very unhappy as stayed at this hotel a few tunes and it has always been very good. Customer service seems to have gone out the window due to Covid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Great friendly staff and amazing spacious room and very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great decor and amazing service

By

20. Oktober 2020

Fantastic hotel, great staff, lovely breakfast and comfy bed. What else do you need !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cardiff central hotel

By

16. Oktober 2020

Great hotel in central location. Good quality rooms and decor. Staff didn’t welcome as expected for IHG but did not detract from stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would recommend ...

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

Quirky hotel with fab decor. If I had to nit pick, it would have to be about the breakfast arrangements, however this I am sure is fully as a result of current restrictions.
Our bed was super comfy but I didn’t like my pillows too much - we only stayed for one night so didn’t bother to mention, had we been staying longer I dare say they could have been changed. Loved the products in the bathroom. The staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful. Our daughter is studying in Cardiff and we will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

outstanding staff and a beautiful stay

By

03. Oktober 2020

myself and my partner are house hunting, the only time we get together is when we spend a night or two at Hotel Indigo Cardiff, The staff are always so accommodating, friendly and warm. With the amount of times we stay there they have gotten to know us and it really does and such a personal touch, we don't feel like "just another customer". We wouldn't stay anywhere else. If the comfort of the beds weren't enough to get us to stay again, the AMAZING scent of the hotel makes us feel like we are home whenever we step foot back through the doors.
Thank you as always

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, terrible food.

By

02. Oktober 2020

club

Can't fault the hotel staff, very friendly and professional. The room, lovely. Nice decor and little touches (a light in the cupboard, for example) showed that a lot of thought had gone in to the design of the place.
The breakfast, however, was very expensive for the poor quality we received. My wife had stayed in the Liverpool branch and raved about how good it was. We both left the restaurant very disappointed. We appreciate with the current situation that things change, no brown bread, no laverbread, etc. but if you don't have them, don't advertise them. We ordered the full breakfast. Poached eggs were hard, sausage and bacon overdone and tough. Only when we asked where the laverbread was were we told that there wasn't any. If we had been told at time of ordering, I would have changed my order. Then we were presented with a full bill of over £30, despite already having paid when we checked in the day before. Not impressed. Overall, an enjoyable stay in a great hotel, but the restaurant really let it down.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Classy hotel

By

01. Oktober 2020

club

Lovely classy hotel with very comfortable and clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing place

By

30. September 2020

We had a really enjoyable stay at this hotel,
The room was spotlessly clean and the deco was fantastic,
The bed was so comfortable and the local product in the bathroom where a lovely touch, I would highly recommend this hotel as the location, service, and value for money where excellent.
We stayed with friends and we all can’t wait to return to the hotel when we are next in Cardiff

Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo

By

30. September 2020

club

Great stay as always! Really enjoy staying here, always reliable, safe and amazing value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen