Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Mo 20 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Di 21 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 580 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Centrally located Within walking distance to Second City, the beach, or Michigan avenue. Food and bars close by. Will stay here again next visit. 16. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Greeter at the lobby Fidel, who is nearly always there in the lobby is personable, professional and provides EXCELLENT service. he is always available to provide excellent customer service. The remaining staff are fine but not outstanding. 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfection It was perfect. I've never had such a wonderful hotel with staff willing to do whatever they could to help us. The neighborhood is perfect and is in walking distance from everything you'll want to see. When I come back, this'll be the hotel we choose. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Comfortable, clean room. Friendly and helpful staff. 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Room... Bright and comfortable room with a beachy feel. Laminate hardwood floors, which I liked. Great glass/tile/granite bathroom. Nice towel and bed linens. Easy check-in. Convenient and affordable valet parking immediately next door. Mattress was a little too firm/springy for me, but I am used to memory foam. Excellent value for a nice hotel in the downtown Chicago area. 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Only Hotel for me My husband, 8 year old grandson and I stayed at the Chicago Hotel Indigo Gold Coast for a mini vacation on spring break. We try to visit Chicago at least once a year and the Hotel Indigo Gold Coast is the only hotel we will stay at. We love that it is located in a beautiful, upscale neighborhood close by to the zoo, the Magnificent Mile, excellent restaurants, and transportation. We are always greeted so warmly by the staff. The entire staff goes out of their way to make sure our stay is great. The hotel is not huge, and this is one of the things I love the best. It is quiet and relaxing. The rooms are beautiful and the beds are the best I have ever slept in. The other guests are always considerate of others. For adults visiting, it is located just a couple of blocks from the nightlife. There is only one thing that I would add/change at this hotel and that would be to include small refrigerators in the rooms. You can request them, but there is no guarantee that you will get them and there is an extra charge. I have found this to be the policy at all of the IHG hotels. It really would be nice to have a small fridge in the room as a staple. When you travel, it is nice to have refreshments in your room and many times you get a "take home box of food" at a restaurant with no where to put it. I would also like to see a microwave in the common vending areas. This hotel will always get a 100% rave review from me as long as they keep doing what they have been doing. Those of us that have stayed there know that this hotel is the BEST. 14. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, great location! Loved this hotel. Walking distance to anything downtown Chicago. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The room was larger than a normal hotel room and our family of 4 loved it! 14. April 2015
  • 2015-04-19T10:26:50.328-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_580, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIGC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 nächste>>