Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1008 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1008Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    552
  • 4 Sterne
    264
  • 3 Sterne
    98
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Not a Dog Fan

By

18. Januar 2017

When I stay at a hotel and use the bar/restaurant I do not expect none service animals to be allowed in the place let alone to roam around. Would never stay here again do to this. Also hotel needs freshened up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place and neighborhood

By

18. Januar 2017

club

I really liked the place. The people were amazing. The only downfall is that the walls are a little thin and the to go coffee cups leak. I haven't stayed at many places in the city so that could be the norm. Overall I enjoyed my time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy room and great service comparing to the price

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Definitely would stay again and recommend for others to stay if looking for something clean comfy friendly sevice at reasonable price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location Well decorated throughout Excellent mattress Good linens

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Was pleasantly surprised at the hotel as a whole. You will enjoy your stay at Hotel Indigo-Chicago.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, good value

By

17. Januar 2017

club

room is clean and large. The hotel is in a good location. But not enough plug.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location - cozy rooms

By

16. Januar 2017

Cannot beat the value and location of this Indigo, but the rooms are a bit small and the 'modern' decorations are dated. The staff is incredibly friendly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable and clean beds

Bad: No free parking, it cost 49.00 USD for one night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Return Visit

By

07. Januar 2017

This is our new favorite hotel in Chicago. The location is excellent and the neighborhood is within walking distance of dining, entertainment, and train.

The staff is excellent and parking garage is right next door.

We'll be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Talia, M. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Coffee Shop

By

07. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Your person in the coffee shop who introduced himself as Hassan over the holiday was very welcoming. He made you feel welcome

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you Mr. Finet for your feedback on our server. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Talia, M. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Atmosphere and Neighborhood

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Love the neighborhood. It was quiet but walking distance to fun bars and restaurants. The bed was comfy and the style of the hotel was cute and nautical. The shower left much to be desired, but that could just be my room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback Ms. Kallal. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am truly pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Talia, M. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for price and location

By

02. Januar 2017

club

Modest hotel accommodations in central location for excellent price. Would recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
12. Januar 2017
Dear MMWD, Thank you for choosing the Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast, IL and leaving a short review. We appreciate that your stay was satisfactory and that you found the property's location suitable for your needs. I am also happy to note that you mentioned that you would gladly recommend the property. Your feedback as a member of IHG Rewards Club not only provides us insight on the things that we need to work on but also making us feel that we are doing our job and making your stay a success. We look forward to hosting you in the future should you pass our way. Once again, we are truly grateful and we wish te best for 2017. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

02. Januar 2017

club

Checked into hotel at 7pm and left early morning. Did not use any of the amenities. Room was clean and comfortable. We had an end room and it was very quiet. This hotel is ten minutes away from family that lives in Chicago. It is a good value and convenient when visiting. Will be staying again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, sorry to hear it was too short.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Talia, M. Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen