Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 957 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

957Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    528
  • 4 Sterne
    243
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    42

GOOD STAFF AND QUIET, COMFORTABLE STAY

By

29. September 2016

platinumelite

GREAT NEIGHBORHOOD TO EXPLORE, FINDING SOME NEW LOCAL FAVORITES FOR FOOD EXPERIENCES. WILL RETURN.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chicago Visit

By

28. September 2016

club

If you want a good night sleep stay somewhere else. You hear everything in your room and the doors must be "slammed" to close them, waking everyone up in the room. On our Saturday night stay we were woken up by people in the hall/ doors closing at 2 and 4am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cute hotel in nice neighborhood.

By

27. September 2016

club

This was one of the very last rooms available in the Chicago area during my stay. It was a cute room, but there were some issues in the bathroom. The ceiling exhaust fan was actually falling out of the ceiling, the metal railings in the bathroom were sort of coming out of the wall, and the wallpaper was starting to peel away near the shower. Overall, the staff were extremely friendly and service was great. I think it was too pricey for the room, but I had a generally good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location and a Clean Room

By

23. September 2016

club

Service was excellent. We were allowed to check in early and had a nice view from the 14th floor. You are able to walk to oldtown or take a quick ride down to the loop and other attractions. The rooms are clean if a little small, but the for the value it is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice stay

By

23. September 2016

I loved the cheerful decor. The room was in pretty good shape. I would have liked to have a clock though. Wfi was fast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expensive for the room size and service

By

20. September 2016

Not bad rooms and services but the price to stay here was too expensive for them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay!

By

15. September 2016

platinumelite

I always love staying at Hotel Indigo. It's pretty much exactly what you would expect. I always feel at home at Indigo properties. The Gold Coast neighborhood is fantastic and not touristy. The building is older and the rooms are a little small, but just the right size for two of us. We had no problems.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lip service and a "waterbed"

By

14. September 2016

platinumelite

I recently stayed in this hotel as a different IHG brand to satisfy the promo requirements. The staff was friendly when I checked in; however they never mentioned my IHG status; I assumed they didn't do that at this hotel until I heard them recognize another--I also had to call IHG to get qualifying points because they ignored my number on my reservation. They immediately put me on the highest floor and acted strangely how quick they knew what room to give me (clue # 1). My room had no hair dryer so I asked them to bring it up before I returned in a few hours--no big deal these things happen. After asking again, I never got my hair dryer and had to go to a meeting with wet hair. That evening, I returned late after a baseball game and noticed my pillow was wet. I thought it was from my hair. I woke up to water dripping on my face and the other side of the bed SOAKED. I was exhausted and knew changing rooms would take hours with their service to I slept halfway off the bed. When I told the front desk that I'd like to have a word with them about room XYZ she immediately cut me off and said, "How about I take some money back for you" like she purposely put me in a defective room and was waiting for my complaint. Not exactly how you should treat platinum status members. I will never stay at a Hotel Indigo again and have told many others to do the same.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. September 2016
Dear Mwhite2014, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the overall condition of the room assigned to you and the service you received from our staff. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great boutique hotel in excellent area

By

12. September 2016

This property is wonderful. The neighborhood is very alive with restaurants, etc. The hotel is very well appointed, clean, fresh. The staff was fantastic. The room was very comfortable. I chose to park elsewhere since the overnight fee was $60.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room decoration

By

09. September 2016

the location is great, but room decoration is too old.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another stay at the Hotel Indigo

By

02. September 2016

I enjoy this property as it is clean, friendly, local to all activities in downtown Chicago yet not centered in the noise and craziness of the central Chicago Loop area. Stayed many times and have always enjoyed the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unvergessliche Erinnerung

By

31. August 2016

War sehr begeistert mit der Lage und Design von dem Hotel, mag ich sehr. Die Personal sind sehr freundlich und das Frühstück war auch sehr sehr lecker, ein A La Carte Frühstück ist für mich aus Europa seltsam.
Insgesammt bin ich sehr zufrieden und freue mich sehr wieder nach Chicago zu kommen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen