Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1056 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1056Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    579
  • 4 Sterne
    277
  • 3 Sterne
    104
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Leisure Traveler

By

28. März 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very professional. Refrigerator did not work and our food spoiled, but we were accommodated with IHG points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

25. März 2017

Hotel was comfortable and very nice. The staff was wonderful, very helpful and pleasant. The parking garage was a little expensive and it was not very easy to return to my vehicle to retrieve items.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel, great value

By

19. März 2017

Exceeded my expectations for a quality, clean and enjoyable stay right in the heart of Chicago.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

13. März 2017

Our hotel experience was excellent for a Chicago facility. Queen beds, a table and chairs, an easy chair, and very spacious. The decor was modern and carefree. Love that the floors in the guest room was not carpeted! Staff was friendly and accommodating. Included breakfast is awesome! Hotel is a short walk to train station and many restaurants, bars and convenience stores. The only complaint we could muster was that the air needs to be freshened in the lobby and the floor hallways. There were some unfavorable odors at times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

12. März 2017

club

I was able to check in early when my train arrived early. The room was bright and colorful and didn't feel like a standard room. The location is in a neighborhood that's easy to explore and that contains great gems.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

funky and good price

By

12. März 2017

club

a few problems with the actual room, but still recommend it. Funky decor. Nice staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The boutique is winning

By

11. März 2017

Great rate - great stay - all good!

Parking cost is only down side

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

11. März 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is a bit dated, but the beds were comfortable and staff were friendly. It's a great location where it's close enough to attractions, but enough from the hustle and bustle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great gold coast location

By

09. März 2017

platinumelite

nestled beside restaurants, a starbucks and taxi stands is a great medium hotel. I stay here every quarter and keep wondering why I don't come back more often.
Friendly staff and great choice of local restaurants.
And the rooms are large with a "cap cod" theme that works - even in the winter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok Stay

By

08. März 2017

club

My stay at Hotel Indigo was just fine. I was only there for this night, so it wasn't a big deal, but if I was there longer, I would have been upset.

The price was fine for what you got, but I did expect more. My issues are:
-Only one Ice and vending in the entire hotel.
-The bed was super firm which was really uncomfortable.
-The pillows were thin.
-The shower pressure was terrible.
-The labeling on the shower was incorrect. Had to turn to cold to get hot water.
-The decor was a bit all over the place.
-The floors in the room were peeling up. They really need to be replaced.

At the very least, the staff was nice and friendly and answered any questions I had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant experience

By

07. März 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I enjoy the location of this hotel. Easy access to all attraction. The price was very acceptable. The rooms are bright and comfortable. We plan to return to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great artsy hotel in a nice neighborhood

By

02. März 2017

platinumelite

Stayed one night. Staff seemed friendly. The design of hotel is artsy. The location of hotel is about 1-2 block from metro station and in a nice neighborhood. The room was clean and well designed. The bathroom can use some updating as toilet water seemed to leak. The shower water pressure could be improved. Overall, it was a very good hotel. Would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen