Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1127 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1127Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    624
  • 4 Sterne
    293
  • 3 Sterne
    112
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Great Location

By

27. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel near to many things and convenient to downtown. Charming neighborhood. Pleasant and helpful staff. Very clean but did smell a little like cleaning supplies in hall and room.
Would defIntely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend get away

By

26. Juni 2017

club

We checked in late but the hotel accommodated us nicely. Room had cute decor and was comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

adorable hotel

By

23. Juni 2017

club

The Hotel Indigo is adorable with its modern bright colors and was set in a nice Chicago neighborhood. It was quiet and within walking distance of many nice restaurants. The room was large and clean, and like all areas of the hotel, was bright and colorful. The beds were extremely comfortable and there were plenty of towels available. The staff were very friendly and helpful and check-in was quick and efficient. I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome location and great service

By

19. Juni 2017

club

We love the location with quick Uber rides and neighborhood walks. The staff was great and the decor always adds to our journey. I really enjoy sincere pleasant interactions with the housekeeping teams. They were kind

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK Stay

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Not familiar with the Indigo Brand so not sure how to rate. The Hotel was very Clean. Microwave in the lobby seemed weird to me. No Refriderator in room for beverages or left overs. It is clear this is an economy brand for IHG It is OK as an Economy hotel I just guess I am not an economy guy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location but some problems

By

19. Juni 2017

We stayed one night and chose this hotel due to price and location. Our room was not ready at the time promised and we waited 45 minutes before being offered another room. We found the decor of the hotel to be a bit dated, and the furnishings a bit worn. Temperature control was a bit difficult, too - the room remained stuffy overnight. We may just have hit an off day for the staff and hotel. I would only recommend with reservation for travelers looking looking for a lower priced option in this neighborhood.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

18. Juni 2017

club

Staff was great and so was the location. Really enjoyed my visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo located in Uptown (Old Town) Chicago

By

16. Juni 2017

Great location in the heart of Chicago Uptown, old town area. Very trendy area with lots of exciting bars and restaurants. Walk away from the Miracle Mile.

Older building but well maintained. Great suites.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

14. Juni 2017

club

This hotel is in a great neighborhood for walking from place to place. The room was nice and clean. The TV was too small and took a long time to turn on. The staff friendly. We enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rewards night

By

13. Juni 2017

this hotel is in a perfect location...is clean and comfortable...with a great staff....looking forward to our next stay...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly beautiful hotel

By

13. Juni 2017

This place was bright and uplifting for me during a not very happy stay, visiting a friend at a local Children's Hospital, The decor of the hotel and room was uplifting and the friendliness of the staff was warming.
Definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

12. Juni 2017

club

Had an overnight stay for a business trip recently! Wonderful place to stay, great bar, close to some good places

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen