Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

400 Brown Street| Columbus Indiana | 47201| United States| 1-812-3759100-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-812-41808401-812-3759100-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Hotel Indigo Columbus Architectural Center

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1357 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1357Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1077
  • 4 Sterne
    199
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great Place

By

01. Dezember 2020

If I am traveling to the area and if it is available, I will always stay here. The hotel is great, the staff friendly and you can't beat the location near numerous great eats including Upland Pump House.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hospitality and everything is great

By

30. November 2020

Everything was great from the breakfast to the cleanliness of the rooms. The most important characteristic was the friendliness of the staff. If we need anything, all we have to do is ask.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Facility

By

28. November 2020

This is a great hotel and great location to downtown Columbus.
The only reason for not receiving a 5/5 score is I think its time to do a simple remodel. I've notice carpet is getting worn out, walls could use repainting, tiles in bathroom outdated. A refrigerator in the room would be nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

23. November 2020

Hotel is near many nice restaurants within walking distance. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time and I loved it!

By

21. November 2020

This was my first time at a Hotel Indigo, and I honestly could not have been happier! Everything about the hotel and staff is awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend

By

19. November 2020

club

The hotel was very nice! Kim at reception was very helpful in suggesting places to see & eat. Room was huge!! Nice amenities. I'll definitely return!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

17. November 2020

club

Love the modern atmosphere when you walk right in. We felt very safe staying here during the pandemic. Great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent and convenient

By

16. November 2020

The hotel was in a perfect location for our needs. Easy in and easy out with plenty of parking and a great place to walk the dog. The staff is excellent and very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property

By

16. November 2020

Wonderful property. This was a repeat visit for us to this hotel. Convenient location. easy to walk to downtown restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this eclectic hotel

By

07. November 2020

club

I've always enjoyed staying at this hotel. Close to restaurants, shops, and parks! All within walking distance. My only complaint is the bed. Both times I've stayed there the bed was extremely comfortable but any move you make is so noisy! You roll over and it sounds like the bed will break! Other than that I love the place. It's a bit pricey in comparison to other hotels in the area but it the convenience and "personality" is nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great atmosphere

By

06. November 2020

Very clean, loved the atmosphere, comfortable bedding and pillows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Issues

By

03. November 2020

club

Bed was worn in the middle. Bathroom fan did not work. Needed my key card remade four times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen