Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown

Marasi Drive, Business Bay| Dubai | 24666| United Arab Emirates| 971-4-2102222-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
--971-4-2102222-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown

Hotel Indigo Dubai Downtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 6 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

6Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    5
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne

One of the best

By

21. November 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, amazing design worth seeing. Overall an excellent experience. The staff are pleasant and made our stay a happy one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extrodinary

By

19. November 2020

From cheking-in up to the last night that weekind was a great stay.
Special thanks to everyone from Shoug in the front desk to Sam and the great coffee he serve and to everyone in hotel indego.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing for pet owners

By

18. November 2020

Beautiful hotel and as pet friendly as one could ever dream of. Sipping a drink by the pool with Fido? Check. Morning coffee and breakfast on the outdoor patio with your pooch? Check. Healthy fresh food and welcoming staff. We highly recommend for a stay in Business Bay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

13. November 2020

Great stay and warm welcoming from the staff called Star , for sure we will be back again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb hotel!

By

10. November 2020

I was very lucky that I got the be one of the first guests at the hotel, the attention during the check in it was amazing and I was given the correct information! They really did an amazing job on the decoration and I was lucky to get an upgrade!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a good experience.

By

02. November 2020

Was looking forward to the opening of Indigo Dubai, finally stayed as the first batch of guests here.

Overall it’s a good experience during the pandemic. Beautifully designed lobby, thoughtfully arranged room, very welcoming and helpful team. But, as Indigo this particular brand, I expect more and it could be better.

Firstly, I’m bit disappointed by the TV here, specifically asked in advance whether it’s a Smart TV compatible with iPhone, the hotel replied it’s Smart but did not mention only compatible with Android. When you look at other much cheaper hotels features a Smart TV and just really confused why IHG still refuse to upgrade to a good TV in its new hotels?

Secondly, stayed in 11th floor, soundproofing is poor, the traffic outside can be really disturbing. And the so-called downtown view, well, do not expect too much.

Thirdly, the amenities in room are just average, poor slipper & towel with annoying threads left on body (because of this, did not use bathrobe), body wash empty and not refilled, nothing really impressed me.

I would not say I’d like to come back, but good luck to Indigo’s success.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen