Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Dundee

Lower Dens Mill Constable Street| Dundee | DD4 6AD| United Kingdom| 44-1382-472110-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-1382-47211144-1382-472110-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Dundee

Hotel Indigo Dundee

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 512 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

512Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    433
  • 4 Sterne
    61
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Jute wonderful

By

18. März 2020

club

I couldn’t have asked for a better stay. Staff were amazing and accommodating. Rooms were really well designed and decorated and the space is amazing. Using the old jute factory is perfect and the furnishings have been produced locally too. The Dundee weaver made all the curtains for instance. I was thoroughly impressed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Service

By

18. März 2020

Another visit to a wonderful hotel. Service is impeccable, staff are professional but very friendly. It’s like home from home for me. The hotel is very clean and perfectly maintained. Food and drinks high quality. Ambiance of hotel excellent. Would highly recommend this hotel. Great value for money and worth a visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most comfortable and relaxing stay

By

17. März 2020

club

Made most welcome by all staff, overall a wonderful experience in a uniquely modern hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best meal ever

By

16. März 2020

club

We had the all inclusive package dinner bed and breakfast and a suite. It was amazing, we arrived to a full mini bar and snacks included in the price
When we went down to the restaurant we were treated like VIP's. We thoroughly enjoyed our cocktail before our three course meal including bottle of wine between the two of us. The meal itself was out of this world. The duck breast main course was the best I have ever tasted.
Our stay was comfortable and quiet and breakfast was nice in the morning. Staff were lovely and the hotel itself is decorated beautifully. I love that there is a local theme which carries into the restaurant and mini bar. All food and drink is sourced locally. We will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Stay in Dundee

By

16. März 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was just what I needed for my business trip. Great rooms, great prices, there is a parking garage 2min walking. Restaurant is good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good comfortable hotel in central Dundee

By

14. März 2020

club

This is one of the better hotels in Dundee. The room was very comfortable, good bed, great bathroom, nice touches like a tv speaker in the bathroom, blackout curtains (although hard to get it close enough to the wall to take 100% effect). Enough space not to feel cramped. Slightly more expensive than a couple of similar hotels, but possibly worth it for the friendly staff, high quality room, and quietness for a good night’s sleep.
Cooked breakfast was good (made to order so a lot better than other hotels with buffet breakfast) although the pastries could be a bit fresher.
I requested a room far from the lifts and was given a room at the end of the corridor - perfect, thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible reception staff and management

By

14. März 2020

Sneaky management.
Racist towards English customers.
They forced their way into my room when delivering breakfast.
They have no consideration for guests sleep. I ordered breakfast for room delivery at 9:15. I was contacted at 7:45 to confirm the order.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at this hotel

By

11. März 2020

club

Great design and layout of hotel, finding a parking space was easy enough as well. We were lucky to get checked in early to our rooms considering it was apparently fully booked the night prior. The rooms was very clean and tidy, really nice design and the bathroom was immaculate. Went to the restaurant for dinner and breakfast and zero complaints, nice cocktails and the food was lovely. The waiters were really nice and easy to deal with. The only thing I would recommend is before sleeping unless you sleep well in the heat to make sure you turn the heating down as it did get very warm through the night but other than that nothing bad to say.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quirky, contemporary hotel

By

10. März 2020

club

Great service and location. Room was fab with a big bathroom. Contemporary. Quirky. Good location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hitel

By

07. März 2020

Second visit to this hotel and find it great place to stay

I wish l had more time to explore the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff extremely friendly and helpful.

By

06. März 2020

I stay at this hotel every time I come to visit family in Dundee. It is clean, spacious and in a great location. It has been designed with thought. The staff are very helpful and friendly. It has a gym which is small but has a mixture of machines and free weights. . I Like this hotel very much. I haven't eaten at the restaurant but it is beautifully laid out and the bar is great. Recommend this hotel to anyone for business or leisure. You wont be disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

04. März 2020

club

Would throughly recommend a stay here. Beautiful room, we were in one of the suites, lovely big bathroom. Staff all very welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen