Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Dundee

Lower Dens Mill Constable Street| Dundee | DD4 6AD| United Kingdom| 44-1382-472110-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-1382-47211144-1382-472110-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Dundee

Hotel Indigo Dundee

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.8

auf Basis von 731 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

731Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    606
  • 4 Sterne
    93
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great staff

By

September 28, 2022

The hotel itself is great but the staff are excellent. Great ambience in the hotel with a nice restaurant and bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great service

By

September 28, 2022

The hotel is very comfortable and spacious. The room was just a bit dusty and I expected better towels as well. And more toilet roll as there was just 2 for 2 days but it was me and my boyfriend so we had to ask for more in reception.

For the price of the hotel that’s why me expectations were a bit higher. But other than that I recommend the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous 3 night stay

By

September 09, 2022

Close proximitry to bus station made this a great choice. Hotel was amazing, beautiful scent in reception made a pleasant arrival. Check-in speedy, room was amazing, food divine @ Daisy Tasker and wide choice at the buffet breakfast with a cooked to order hot food option too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel great night

By

September 05, 2022

Everything you would want for a nice overnight stay. Staff were great. The food was great. Room was really nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Daisy Tasker Restaurant

By

August 31, 2022

platinumelite

Over priced and unsatisfactory food.
Considering the rave about this restaurant the food does not meet the mark.
Dried out cod in batter - sent back to kitchen
Oven chips you can buy from Iceland
Flavourless steak served luke warm on a cold plate
Promotional white wine unchilled
Breakfast coffee a disgrace
And on one asked how was our food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wibble

By

August 26, 2022

Definitely a hotel. It was almost certainly a room. It had four walls a ceiling and windows. The door worked well. There was also a bed and some electric stuff. Carpet was a bit odd. The taps did provide water, which was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent again

By

August 19, 2022

platinumelite

Wouldn’t stay anywhere else when visiting Dundee.
Always excellent service and rooms are great.
Breakfast fabulous and location for us is perfect to visit the city centre !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

August 19, 2022

All members of staff are always polite and very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent again

By

August 18, 2022

Stayed here numerous times and never lets us down, would not think of staying anywhere else whilst visiting Dundee

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, modern hotel with wonderful staff

By

August 17, 2022

I stayed at Hotel Indigo Dundee for 2 nights & then for another one a day later while on business. The building is an old workhouse which is situated just outside the town centre. There are a few parking spaces available and a cheaper council one just 50 yards away. The decor reflects the buildings history, concrete floors metal beams & wiring along the walls. The receiption area could feel cold outside of the summer period.

The staff on receiption were all really helpful & offered me a room for the Monday night while the app was showing that they were full. All the staff couldn't do enough for you from Anastasia on receiption to the gentleman manageing the restaurant / bar.

The quality of the food was really good for the 2 nights that I ate in, would of liked a bit more to choose from.

The decor of the room was in keeping with the rest of the hotel, the bathroom was big, clean & modern. The only thing I would of liked was a chair to sit in for long periods. There were 2 tools & then it was the bed.

When I'm next in the Dundee area Hotel Indigo will be my place of stay!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay in Dundee

By

August 17, 2022

Great hotel on edge of city centre.

Lovely indigo hotel. A small walk to city sights (V&A etc) but not too far. Handy for Tay Bridge to St Andrews or up the coast to Broughty Ferry and Carnoustie.

Room was so quiet we heard nothing from other guests. The parking is a bit crazy but we found a space on the side street. The website does warn you about limited parking so can't complain.

The breakfast was excellent and staff very welcoming and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

August 08, 2022

Love the atmosphere and decor of the hotel great location and fantastic facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen