Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotel Indigo Dundee

Lower Dens Mill Constable Street| Dundee | DD4 6AD| United Kingdom| 44-33-03311750| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-1382-47211144-33-03311750
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Dundee

Hotel Indigo Dundee

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 487 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

487Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    410
  • 4 Sterne
    60
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Warm welcome and comfortable stay

By

19. Februar 2020

club

We were well-placed to enjoy exploring Dundee on foot, and it was great to return to our comfortable room (junior suite with seating).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business travel

By

16. Februar 2020

Excellent overall , but limited car parking - , staff very helpful and cheerful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel, Great Location and Historical Place

By

14. Februar 2020

club

Great hotel, nice ambiance.
Lovely fixtures and fittings, modern feel but it's history is well represented.
Rooms are good sizes with the most amazing showers!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

February visit

By

14. Februar 2020

Very much enjoyed our stay and would be happy to stay at this or any other Indigo hotel in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This hotel is a Dandy

By

13. Februar 2020

Great hotel, amazing location and decor. A converted mill close to the waterfront, great Wi-Fi and professional staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful old building reconversion

By

12. Februar 2020

club

Beautiful old Mills building. Great room and breakfast and so on. Have been told I wil get the full old Mills room and experience but y front desk misalocated my room. Best rate guarantee hasn't been respected /enforced, sad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel in a good location

By

09. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff, facilities and rooms in a good location. The design of the hotel is flattering in keeping with its previous use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice rooms and hotel.

By

05. Februar 2020

club

Beautiful hotel. Lots of nice, local touches in the lobby and the rooms.
Rooms were very nice!
Bathroom had underfloor heating and good shower.
Friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Favourite hotel

By

04. Februar 2020

As a regular traveller hotel indigo in Dundee is by far the best hotel I have ever stayed at where they have just got everything right. From being greeted like an old freind to the spacious very quiet rooms and instantly relaxing smell in the foyer on arrival.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Dundee

By

02. Februar 2020

club

Nice friendly welcome on arrival and in bar, liked the general atmosphere , rooms were very comfortable and would recommend a stay to anyone visiting Dundee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

01. Februar 2020

Good rooms, nice building and good location. Car park can be hard to get a space in but there’s plenty of others nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel but....

By

31. Januar 2020

Lovely hotel and rooms are excellent however customer service was awful.

Breakfast in the morning was terrible, no food left at 7am with staff not interested in helping or offering a hot breakfast. On check out when asked how my stay was I explained about breakfast and was met with a shrug and indifference. Eventually had breakfast in Costa Coffee!

Also more attention needs to be paid to the electric car parking bays. One reason for choosing the hotel was the fact I could charge my car but on arrival and departure they where blocked by non electric cars.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen