Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 379 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

379Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    234
  • 4 Sterne
    79
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Perfect hideaway yet close

By

27. September 2016

platinumelite

Great customer service, excellent decor and spacious rooms.

Quick access to I-40 yet nettled away from hustle-and-bustle of high traffic areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and uncomfortable bed, dark room.

By

18. September 2016

Lovely, professional and gracious staff, they could not be better (except for housekeeping forgetting shampoo over two days). However, the rooms are too dark and it was difficult to work there and the mattresses are lumpy and ready for replacement.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Thank you M from DC for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with us. We always try to do what we can to offer an enhanced guest experience, and that includes great service and amenities. We have taken your comments and passed them along in an effort to ensure your issues regarding the shampoo, darkness of the room and mattress comfort are addressed and not replicated during your next visit. We thank you for your feedback and hope that the next time you're in town you'll stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent business trip

By

12. September 2016

club

The rooms were great, although the Air Conditioner is a bit on the loud side, it's still a good room, and the AC worked well, and kept the room cool. Indigo Hotels always have a good flare for the modern, and this hotel is one of those.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Thank you garlick for taking the time to share your recent stay with us at the Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport. We are so glad to know that you enjoy the modern flare of our Indigo branded hotel. We are sharing your comments with our maintenance department to address any possible noise issues regarding the air conditioner. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the Raleigh Durham area, that you will allow us to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very safe and friendy environment

By

11. September 2016

club

A nice place to stay on a business trip. Very friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Thank you AChatt for the kind words regarding your recent stay. We are sharing your comments with the team as they will be excited to know that you will be returning to the hotel because of a job well done. We hope to see you soon. Safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best room for the money

By

09. September 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here for a family getaway. The room was beautiful - two beds and a nice sitting room area. The breakfast is plentiful as well so if it's complementary, that's great but if you pay for breakfast, it's still worth it. The service is insanely slow with the food though so be prepared to wait ... even for a simple cup of coffee.

The location is nice because it's not on a main road. So it felt very peaceful being here. We found the front desk staff to be very attentive and helpful .. but don't ask to get a sip of coffee that airline crew has (even if no one is there - the hotel staff guards it with their lives. LOL)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

08. September 2016

I really like hotel INDIGO. Any time I have a chance to stay, this is where I want to sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great pool

By

30. August 2016

platinumelite

Loved the pool and hot tub. Stay here everytime I am in Durham.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo First impression

By

23. August 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Was being used by staff of multiple airlines. Will visit again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Open, sophisticated feel

By

17. August 2016

platinumelite

This was my first stay with Indigo. My family has started reserving handicap-accessible rooms because they have such generous clearances. Because this particular room was next to the stairwell, the floor plan was different but well done. We had 2 huge windows that let in lots of light. The room was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

loved it

By

05. August 2016

club

I try to sleep here every time I stay in Raleigh. I will visit hotel Indigo in other cities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cool design and excellent service.

By

02. August 2016

club

From the moment I entered the lobby until I left the hotel, the staff was courteous, polite and helpful, without being intrusive. The room design was "not the same old hotel" design. It was comfortable and spacious. The walk-in shower was great and the room was well appointed. I would absolutely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Indigo

By

02. August 2016

Great location, beautifully designed. Clean. I have the most comfortable sleep at Hotel Indigo in Durham.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen