Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 372 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

372Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    229
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Indigo First impression

By

23. August 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Was being used by staff of multiple airlines. Will visit again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Open, sophisticated feel

By

17. August 2016

platinumelite

This was my first stay with Indigo. My family has started reserving handicap-accessible rooms because they have such generous clearances. Because this particular room was next to the stairwell, the floor plan was different but well done. We had 2 huge windows that let in lots of light. The room was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

loved it

By

05. August 2016

club

I try to sleep here every time I stay in Raleigh. I will visit hotel Indigo in other cities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cool design and excellent service.

By

02. August 2016

club

From the moment I entered the lobby until I left the hotel, the staff was courteous, polite and helpful, without being intrusive. The room design was "not the same old hotel" design. It was comfortable and spacious. The walk-in shower was great and the room was well appointed. I would absolutely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Indigo

By

02. August 2016

Great location, beautifully designed. Clean. I have the most comfortable sleep at Hotel Indigo in Durham.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights rest in a fabulous modern hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

Staying for a week long business trip, this was my first stay at a Hotel Indigo. By far, this was one of the best stays I have had recently. The staff was fantastic throughout the hotel. Beds and furniture were comfortable and the bathroom was very luxurious. If you need to stay near RDU, definitely consider this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

13. Juli 2016

enough towels were not left each day and had to ask for more. whirlpool did not work properly.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
23. Juli 2016
Dear tjb999, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms and the whole property in general including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the lack of in-room amenities, particularly the towels and the malfunctioning whirlpool. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean modern hotel

By

11. Juli 2016

This is a nice hotel, exactly what I would expect in the RTP area in North Carolina.

Showers are spacious and bathrooms are modern and up to date. No bar fridge in the room.

The breakfast is not free. There a a couple of strip malls about 4-5 miles away where you have a wider selection of breakfast choices.

The hotel is a leisurely 12 minute rental car ride away from RDU.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel, and good value for money

By

07. Juli 2016

club

The hotel offers everything I needed for the short stay during my business trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst of all IHG Stays

By

04. Juli 2016

From the moment I checked in till the time that I checked out, this staff is beyond horrible. When checking in I was greeted by a lady scratching her ear, and handed me a pen to sign with the same hand she was scratching her ear with. Our room was leaking into the room below. We was asked to move. Which was fine, however, when I came in from work I asked to have my room key programmed to the new room. The guy who done it acted as if it was to much trouble to get away from the text message he was sending. There was only one lady that was polite during this stay. I wish I could recall her name so she could be recognized.

The hotel over all was nice. loved the decor. It was clean.
There is some maintenance work that needs to be done.
Under the Hotel Indigo sign connected to the building, there is an exposed wire box. Smoking was right at the front door which was not nice when walking in.

Upon checking out, I asked to speak with a manager and there was not one there at the time. I told my story to the girl at the front desk and a gentleman walked up and introduced himself as the director of sales. He was a nice guy. Offered me like a 1000 points for my trouble. I told him that wasnt necessary. I would like to have my welcome points, And my points for the stay. Its not even showing up yet

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
14. Juli 2016
Dear JodyLK, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport at RTP, NC and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service, room condition and the smoking area. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy client!

By

25. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The only negative was that our room didn't have a fridge but you have to upgrade for that I think. I will definitely stay there again if/when I go back to the RDU area. Highly recommend this place!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another excellent Indigo experience

By

24. Juni 2016

club

We love the contemporary design of this property's common space and guest rooms. We did notice that the engineered wood/laminate (?) floor in our guest room was buckling - maybe from humidity in NC. Not sure, but it should be looked at and repaired/replaced.

We love the location of this Indigo. Quiet yet central to so many services in Raleigh - Durham.

When property first opened guests were offered a free candy bar at check in. Nice touch....then. Now the hotel charges for the candy bars which are sitting in a basket at the front desk. I'd recommend going back to the freebie candy bar. Cheap way of generating goodwill.

We WILL be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen