Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh - Princes Street

20 Princes Street| Edinburgh | EH2 2AN| United Kingdom| 44-131-5564901-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-131-556490144-131-5564901-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh - Princes Street

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh - Princes Street

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 880 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

880Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    580
  • 4 Sterne
    194
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Great stay

By

22. November 2020

Had a great stay here last week. Room was beautiful and in a great location. Only issue we had was we would have liked new towels during the stay, bins emptied etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed. Great service. Good food

By

21. November 2020

Modern bathroom. Comfortable bed.
Bedroom rather masculine ...
Unfortunately had issues with noise and overheated room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel experience at an amazing price in the centre of Edinburgh

By

19. November 2020

A very good hotel overlooking Princess Street in the centre of Edinburgh which isn't going to break the bank. Huge, comfortable bed, superb eggs benedict for brekkie and well designed rooms. I'll be back!!
Fitz

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT 5*

By

18. November 2020

We had a great overnight stay, girl who was there at reception and served our breakfast was a pleasant helpful staff member and looked after all our needs. Room was great with a large comfortable bed, food was great as was breakfast, couldn’t fault anything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic stay

By

18. November 2020

My daughter and I had a fantastic time at the Hotel Indigo Princess Street and would highly recommend. Staff fantastic, extremely helpful, wonderful location and great room!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay for 1 night.

By

17. November 2020

Amazing hotel, very posh inside and out, great rates and beautiful room design. Delicious breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprise Location

By

16. November 2020

Hadn’t been to the Indego before so we were surprised at the view frame the dining room.. I booked on line because they offered an evening meal, with all the differing and silly restrictions in the UK this was a safe option as for some reason you can’t eat out in Edinburgh after 6.00 pm! I tried wonder why 6.00 pm was significant, as it gets dark at 5.00 pm.
Anyway the Idego subsequently informed us the restaurant would be closed, so our meal would be a restricted menu and served in our room.
This was excellent, served quickly, if only a restricted choice..
the room was excellent , bathroom with twin shower option. Breakfast was served in the roomy restaurant, the staircases have got to be walked just to see the portraits of Scottish inventors and famous artists etc. The Restaurant has a view across the city, try and get a window table.
The breakfast was one of the best with haggles of cause, we had them make porridge for us first which was excellent.
Staff were really friendly especially the Spanish waiter super chap.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great find!

By

10. November 2020

club

We loved our 2 night stay in the Hotel Indigo, the location was perfect, minutes walk from the train station and right on Princess Street, the staff coped well with the difficult circumstances and everything was done professionally, food was good particularly breakfast, well done all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing!!!

By

04. November 2020

The loveliest stay during these weird times. Staff so friendly snd helpful. Sanitisation stations all around the hotel with a one way system in place. Upgraded room to a very large spacious, luxurious room. Loved every minute of our stay. Restraunts food was amazing. Breakfast was delicious. Couldn’t fault anything. Would thoroughly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thankyou!

By

30. Oktober 2020

club

The staff really went above and beyond during our stay. Every single one of them was super kind and very attentive and despite the restrictions due to Covid and the restrictions in Edinburgh our stay really was perfection! My boyfriend even proposed in the restaurant because he felt that was the best place while we were there!

The only downside was we prefer synthetic pillows and duvets over feather but that is purely a personal preference and nothing against the hotel. Cant wait to come back!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

28. Oktober 2020

Stayed in indigo hotel on Saturday 24th November on the fb deal. I can't fault anything with this hotel. Room, food and staff all amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

28. Oktober 2020

Do good I’ve rebooked to come again in feb 21. Central location and everywhere walkable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen