Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh - Princes Street

20 Princes Street| Edinburgh | EH2 2AN| United Kingdom| 44-131-5564901-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-131-556490144-131-5564901-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh - Princes Street

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh - Princes Street

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1125 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1125Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    730
  • 4 Sterne
    251
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Excellent stay in Edinburgh

By

27. September 2022

A marvellously located hotel with excellent breakfast, comfortable room and great service all around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Delightful hotel

By

17. September 2022

Superb location in city centre, view from room was excellent but the interior remained quiet. Wonderful large bed afforded an excellent nights sleep. One of the largest bedrooms I have ever stayed in. Breakfast afforded wide choice of offerings and very enjoyable cooked to order option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant location, very comfortable hotel, superb breakfast and complimentary snacks

By

12. September 2022

Extremely close to Waverley train station, the Royal Mile, Newtown, this hotel exceeded our expectations with a very comfortable room and superb shower bathroom. There was a wide array of breakfast buffet choices in a beautiful dining room that overlooked the Edinburgh skyline. Complimentary snacks that was replenished everyday. Will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

10. September 2022

The hotel made me feel safe and welcome. The location is perfect, the room was very spacious and clean! Highly recommend 10/10!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed

By

10. September 2022

Great place wonderful people ideal location food was really good as well location right across the street from the train station which made it very convenient. The the people were very friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Real Scottish Gem

By

05. September 2022

After a four hour flight delay we eventually got to the hotel at 4.00AM but were welcomed and met by the Night Manager who was fully aware of our flight status and was not only expecting us, but fast tracked our registration so that some twenty minutes after our arrival we were in bed and heading to sleep.
The room was simply beautiful, very well appointed - traditional in design and décor but with all the necessary modern amenities to make it a pleasure to stay in.
The full Scottish breakfast we had each day was delicious but seriously too large.
A special mention should be made of the staff who were all delightful, from Room Service to Reception to Waiting, they could not do enough to ensure we had a pleasant stay.
This is a real GEM of a hotel and after 4 weeks of travelling a an absolute delight to enjoy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stay

By

05. September 2022

Great location, nice little hotel, would stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

04. September 2022

All was very well! Location was perfect. The only drawback was the noice from across the street but we were so tired at night we didn’t mind. Staff was very pleasant. Will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A well appointed and comfortable hotel with great service.

By

31. August 2022

The location of the hotel was perfect being so close to Waverley Station and so many facilities in the City. We had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay and enjoyed excellent service from the very friendly and helpful staff. The food was of a high quality and delicious. The rooms are spacious and the decor is most appropriate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The climate controls are governed

By

28. August 2022

The hotel staff is excellent.

However, The thermostats are preset and you are not able to lower the air conditioner below 20.

I don’t understand why you ain’t guess just paying 500 pounds a night and the hotel is trying to save 1 pound a night and electricity.

By saving the 1 pound they ruined the experience of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

27. August 2022

Loved the location, friendly staff, comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Experience could have been better.

By

26. August 2022

Please only book Room Only, do not expect to get a drink as a guest after 11pm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen