Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 637 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

637Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    438
  • 4 Sterne
    137
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Would definitely choose it again if price remains competitive.

By

19. August 2016

club

Absolutely no complaints except that the bedside telephone in my own room was dead, and we had to queue to check in. I brought in my own food and ate out, as am a strict vegan.
I wanted to give top marks in the bottom line on the previous page but the system disallowed it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Thank you for your recent review and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept our apologies regarding your phone being faulty, I shall ensure this has now been checked and repaired. We hope to welcome you back again very soon! Kind regards, Karen A. Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

18. August 2016

platinumelite

weak communication between hotel and IHG group
hotel staff cancel our reservation, then we have to stay in a small room, but IHG are not able to help as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Thank for your recent review and I have been made aware that there was some kind of communication issue regarding your arrival date but that compensation was awarded on the night of your stay? Please advise if you would like me to contact you directly to discuss this further? I hope to hear from you in due course. Kind regards, Karen A. Johnston, General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

便利な場所と素敵なデザイン

By

15. August 2016

platinumelite

ニュータウンにも駅にもほど近い便利な場所!
空港からのトラムも目の前でとても便利です。
Executive roomであればバスタブもあって、部屋も広い!
Standard roomでミニバーとスナックはcomplementaryです。
スタッフの手際も良好で、とても良いホテルでした。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent position and great service

By

11. August 2016

club

Room was as appeared on the website. Great position as only a short walk from Waverley station and Princes Street. Quiet road so restful once in room. Excellent breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

confortable et bon service

By

09. August 2016

convient tres bien pour un court séjour. Confortable et bien insonorisé

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you for your recent review and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Karen A. Johnston, General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average in most respects

By

02. August 2016

club

Stayed for business. Good location with acceptable service and decor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you for your recent review and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind regards, Karen A. Johnston, General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great boutique hotel in great location

By

02. August 2016

club

Booked this hotel only a few days before my stay and was surprised I got a good rate since this was a weekend in July in Edinburgh and other hotels nearby had already either booked up or were more expensive.

It is ideally located for all things to do in central Edinburgh and is just outside the last tram stop if you were coming from the airport.

Hotel staff were more than accommodating when the reservation system messed up the booking and clarified my needs before charging the deposit.

The free snacks in drinks in the room fridge were a nice added touch.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for your recent review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again very soon! Kind regards, Karen A. Johnston, General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenirnt location

By

30. Juli 2016

club

The location of this hotel was excellent for our purpose. Staff were friendly and welcoming as always in Indigo Hotels, however room had an awkward layout and was quite dull because it was in the basement. Overall not as good as previous experience at another Indigo Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you for your recent review. I am pleased you found the team to be friendly and welcoming and should you prefer a room on a higher floor next time you stay with us, please don't hesitate to ask. We would be delighted to help! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Karen A. Johnston, General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family break

By

29. Juli 2016

Hotel was in great location with direct metro to just outside at York Place.

Reception, bar and waitress staff excellent throughout stay.

However consistently luke warm or cold breakfast (despite good food ingredients), poor wifi service (faster service should be free as Gold IHG Member) and rooms on smallish side for the money means I would probably consider another hotel next time.

But equally this I am sure this could be remedied very easily.....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you for your recent review and for all your great feedback. We shall certainly take this on board in order to improve upon the services that we offer, as and where necessary. We really hope to welcome you back again in the future! Kind regards, Karen A. Johnston, General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fanastic hotel, but

By

29. Juli 2016

Everything at the hotel was fantastic, and highly recommended EXCEPT if you expect to get on the internet for anything but a perhaps occasional email, forget it. Was there on a business/leisure trip, and had to go elsewhere in the city to be able to do any work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you for your recent review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us but I am so sorry that the WiFi was just not suitable for your needs. I am pleased to let you know that we are scheduled for an upgrade, so this should alleviate this issue in the future. We really hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Karen A. Johnston, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Edinburgh Daze

By

27. Juli 2016

What a great city! And what a perfectly comfortable and classy hotel for our stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for your great comments about our wonderful city and beautiful hotel! We hope to see you again very soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio excelente, cama cómoda y desayuno poco variado

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Lo que menos me gustó fué el desayuno, estuve 6 dias y todos había los mismo, los mismos quesos, los mismos fiambres, la misma fruta..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for your recent review and if you choose to visit us again for a long stay, please just let us know if we can offer you something a little bit different for breakfast to stop it becoming a bit repetitive. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen