Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 800 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

800Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    532
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

24. Mai 2017

Habe dem vorher Gesagtem nichts hinzufügen.
Es war ein schöner und angenehmer Aufenthalt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

20. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Potentially good hotel in a convenient location for trams etc. A short step to main shopping area and historic sights.
Recent refurbishment interesting if a little eccentric.
Staff were very friendly and helpful but we got the impression of poor management.
Topping up complimentary refreshments was often not done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel poor internet

By

20. Mai 2017

Great hotel to stay and see the city. I like the quirky theme and friendly staff

However i needed to work and the internet seemed restricted after a time would cut off so not great for working.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

19. Mai 2017

Visited for the rugby and the hotel was full and very busy but still really helpful and friendly staff

City centre location right next to the tram , so easy to get to from the airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal situation

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Ideally situated in the New Town. A bright and airy decor. Helpful staff and a very good breakfast. Certain areas of maintenance need attention though but I would definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Close to Bus Station and tram to airport was a real bonus for us. Appreciated the prompt check in service to re-assign room when initial room was not up to standard. Breakfast is ordinary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel in perfect location

By

16. Mai 2017

Stayed at this hotel for the European Rugby finals, and found everything to be top quality.

Staff were friendly and accommodating from check-in to check-out, and the room was of the quality I expected.

The hotel location is perfect to get around Edinburgh, either by tram or walking, and there are plenty of bars, restaurants, shops etc. within a few minutes walk.

Would definitely recommend, and will stay here again next time I visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay.

By

14. Mai 2017

club

Delighted by this place. I have stayed at IHG hotels elsewhere and this is good as any. In the chain. Fantastic room at front of hotel which was remarkably quiet despite being on main road. Staff could not be more helpful. Had dinner am
No breakfast. Dinner was acceptable but service slow due to some crisis in kitchen. This
His gave us stress as we were on a timetable for an evening engagement. A little more info would have been good. Breakfast is adequate but the serving area is too smalll. There is significant risk of cross contamination of your food here. - putting herring beside fruit salad is a real risk. My wife has a significant fish allergy - fortunately nothing happened. I do not understand why cereals are decanted into Kilner jars which make it really difficult to get out. I am concerned that the stuff at the bottom of the jar has been there for days / weeks as they are refilled each day. There are better ways of doing this. Apart from these issue this is a great place to stay. Minor changes will elevate it further.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

立地が素晴らしい

By

12. Mai 2017

空港からトラムで市街地を目指し,その終点の駅の目の前がホテルです。とても便利。また,ロイヤルマイルまでも徒歩圏内で,ホテルの周辺にも多くのパブが有り,楽しめます。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Modern Spot

By

12. Mai 2017

club

A great hotel to see downtown Edinburgh. Clean, modern and a friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

10. Mai 2017

Clean and comfortable room plus very helpful staff always with a smile and ready to help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fabulous hotel

By

09. Mai 2017

platinumelite

This was the best room and hotel we have stayed in Edinburgh.
Very nice staff also.
Suite was large and almost spotless.
Would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen