Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 744 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

744Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    505
  • 4 Sterne
    169
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Castle visit

By

26. Februar 2017

Very nice clean and modern design rooms,

Bar prices fair for area, staff very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Hotel Edinburgh. Highly recommended.

By

26. Februar 2017

club

Efficient check in. Pleasant helpful staff. Nice room, frebies in mini bar, great shower, free internet, big TV. 12pm checkout. Breakfast delivered to room. £10 all day parking deal. Can't fault our stay, brilliant value. Would definetly use again when visiting Edinburgh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Edinburgh Stay

By

26. Februar 2017

platinumelite

What a great hotel Have stayed here a few times now and it never fails to impress. Reduced rates at a car park across the road - always helps when driving - only £10 per night in a great secure car park. Good fitness room with enough equipment for a work out. Staff are probably what makes this hotel - all so friendly and helpful. Rooms are very modern and contemporary but as with all Indigo hotels, really comfortable beds, good area to work in and a great shower. Although I was here on business it is very easy to walk to main attractions in no time. Tram stops literally outside the door so if you are flying to Edinburgh take the tram to York Place. Great Scottish Breakfast - have to love the Haggis. I walked to the Royal Mile in 15 minutes and up to the Castle in no time. So much to see and do in this city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Great location, clean modern hotel, friendly staff just a pity the bed wasn't comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Beautiful rooms which were lovely and clean. The staff were attentive and it was great to have the complementary mini bar. I will say however we had problems with the phone in the room which we made the front desk aware of and they did not address. The room service menu does say available 24-7, we went to order some food and they said they could not do hot food after 10:50pm (it was 10:55 when we were told this, seemed a bit of a coincidence) other than this we really enjoyed our stay and would stay again if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two night stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and welcoming. Centrally located with a tram stop at the front door and the theater district with shops and restaurants a 5min walk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Room Great staff

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Nice hotel with a great location. Staff were very helpful and the junior suite was spacious and a good view of the cathedral opposite. Would definitely go back when in Edinburgh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Second Visit to a hotel Indigo

By

20. Februar 2017

club

We had had a very good hotel experience in Hotel Indigo Newcastle so picked same again for our visit to Edinburgh for a wedding. Very convenient location either for exploring city on foot or for transport which was literally at the door,both tram and bus. Walking distance from train station. Quality furnishings And toileteries and breakfast in vibrant,fresh modern surroundings. Very comfortable sleep in peaceful room. Would choose this hotel group And recommend again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Very good hotel.
Great to get a cooked breakfast rather than one left under lights.
Room fine and good sleep, not much noise either for being on main road.
Only issue is car parking the Q-Park across road is a bit of a pain to get to from hotel and carrying case etc is a little too far for me anyway.
Dont let this put you off however.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Lovely hotel in a great location. Very clean and complimentary mini bar much appreciated. We had a few problems during our stay but they were handled well. WiFi was quite slow and would have been nicer to have a sofa in the room rather than a chaise longue and strange half chaise longue chairs as these were uncomfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Barmen really professionals....bubbly ...like at home
Receptionnists professionals and we feel welcome
Room cosy
Night staff helpful professionals

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Good bed, great breakfast, clean warm room good location !! A winner of a hotel stayed in superior room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen