Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

51-59 York Place| Edinburgh | EH1 3JD| United Kingdom| 44-131-5565577-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-0131-111111144-131-5565577-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1733 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1733Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1119
  • 4 Sterne
    391
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    77
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Great for the Fringe Festival

By

16. August 2022

We chose the hotel as we are IHG members and wanted a good deal. We thought we were getting breakfast included when we booked so we were disappointed to find this was not included. Room was clean and the location very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff and great breakfast

By

16. August 2022

We stayed here for a few nights during August 2022. Staff couldn’t have been more helpful, excellent breakfast and the service was second to none. Will definitely be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close enough to Fringe but away from the activity

By

14. August 2022

Service was all very good. Staff helpful, friendly and keen.

Breakfast quality ok; cooked breakfasts not great.

Given we were staying for 8 nights I am not sure we were given the greatest room. It was close to the lifts, small, the aircon was noisy until fixed and the door didn't close properly so we had to jam the ironing board against it to stop light and noise coming in at night.

Pricey for what we got but that most likely has to do with us being there at the start of the Edinburgh Fringe period.

Good location so will try again out of holiday season.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and really great staff

By

14. August 2022

Stayed here for a couple of days at the festival. The staff were so helpful and friendly, nothing was a bother. To have a freshly cooked breakfast rather than one of those ghastly buffets was just delightful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gorgeous hotel

By

11. August 2022

A really comfortable hotel, lovely conversion of Georgian terrace. Surprisingly quiet considering the bustling location. Love to stay for longer next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Edinburgh centre stay

By

06. August 2022

Great location for Edinburgh’s New Town and the tram from the airport stops literally outside the door. Room was very clean, spacious, and pleasantly decorated. Staff were all very helpful and pleasant. Good breakfast too.

The hotel does not have a restaurant for evening meals, although you are spoilt for choice within a few minutes walk. Would also be quieter at night if those trams didn’t ring their bells every time they set off - although there is not much the hotel can do about that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, comfortable bed and spacious room

By

04. August 2022

I liked the proximity of the hotel and the staff were very polite and nice, stay was very good. I loved the bed and rooms were spacious unlike most property in Edinburg
Breakfast not much veg option but this is a common problem across Europe so no complaints

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing hotel and staff

By

28. Juli 2022

Hotel is located in a perfect spot to visit all the sites. Staff were attentive and couldn’t do enough. I can’t recommend this hotel highly enough and will be visiting again as soon as possible!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant place of rest in a busy city

By

23. Juli 2022

The holiday did not start well (due to public transportation during the hottest day of the year), but the staff were very welcoming, and the hotel is very conveniently placed within the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

23. Juli 2022

One block to Waverly train on Princess St, but very quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Edinburgh Hotel

By

18. Juli 2022

This hotel was close to restaurants and attractions. It was clean and the staff was excellent - very helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable, great service

By

26. Juni 2022

We were upgraded and that was nice. Was only a one night stay, but staff alerted us to the convenience of taking the nearby and more affordable tram to the airport. Great location. Comfortable room. Wish that there was real coffee though (not instant).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen