Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

51-59 York Place| Edinburgh | EH1 3JD| United Kingdom| 44-131-5565577-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-0131-111111144-131-5565577-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1594 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1594Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1021
  • 4 Sterne
    361
  • 3 Sterne
    106
  • 2 Sterne
    74
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Comfortable beds, chic rooms

By

10. November 2020

club

Lovely decor, very relaxing and private. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect family stay

By

05. November 2020

We stayed in the family room which is the biggest room in the hotel and was perfect for our short break away. Hotel is in an excellent central location, easy to get to and from the train station and around the city. This was our second stay and we weren’t disappointed. Will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aweebreak!

By

05. November 2020

Great location and friendly staff, getting 40% off parking a plus too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First class hotel

By

03. November 2020

club

Stayed at Hotel Indigo, York Place, Edinburgh. Fantastic friendly service during my stay from front desk. Room was clean, spacious with excellent facilities. Mini bar was stocked with free Irn Bru

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended.

By

02. November 2020

Lovely rooms. Quality, comfortable beds, towels etc. Enjoyed the complimentary items in the fridge.Friendly staff, good location. Breakfast was excellent with quality items used.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and location

By

30. Oktober 2020

club

Staff were wonderful, helpful and friendly. Room was perfect for what we needed. Situated close to everything but not too close. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

The rooms are fantastic the breakfast first class and staff friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really nice hotel in good location

By

25. Oktober 2020

Because we visited during COVID restrictions there was nowhere to go out, so we spent the whole evening in our room, which meant we very much appreciated the big TV with streaming services. The room was attractively decorated and furnished, with a nice modern feel and a good amount of space. The bed was comfortable and the shower was excellent. The staff were welcoming and helpful, and it was great that they offered us proper cutlery and plates for our takeaway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

Welcomed by staff with an upgrade. My room was clean and tidy. Staff were helpful and obliging to help where they possibly could.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended hotel

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Although we visited Edinburgh during the pandemic at a time when there were lots of restrictions in place, the hotel staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and cared for.
The hotel is very clean and has all the appropriate safety measures in place.
Every member of staff we saw was helpful and friendly, and recommended takeaways that we could order as all restaurants and bars were closed at the time of our visit.
The room was clean and very well furnished which made our stay even more comfortable and enjoyable.
We would love to visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall stay

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

Staff were friendly yet professional. Breakfast was excellent.Bed was comfortable which made the whole experience a must for a return booking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fully recommend

By

17. Oktober 2020

Brilliant, just brilliant. For the price the rooms and hospitality was just very high class. Looking forward to staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen