Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 741 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

741Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    502
  • 4 Sterne
    169
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Modern

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Great location, clean modern hotel, friendly staff just a pity the bed wasn't comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Beautiful rooms which were lovely and clean. The staff were attentive and it was great to have the complementary mini bar. I will say however we had problems with the phone in the room which we made the front desk aware of and they did not address. The room service menu does say available 24-7, we went to order some food and they said they could not do hot food after 10:50pm (it was 10:55 when we were told this, seemed a bit of a coincidence) other than this we really enjoyed our stay and would stay again if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two night stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and welcoming. Centrally located with a tram stop at the front door and the theater district with shops and restaurants a 5min walk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Room Great staff

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Nice hotel with a great location. Staff were very helpful and the junior suite was spacious and a good view of the cathedral opposite. Would definitely go back when in Edinburgh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Second Visit to a hotel Indigo

By

20. Februar 2017

club

We had had a very good hotel experience in Hotel Indigo Newcastle so picked same again for our visit to Edinburgh for a wedding. Very convenient location either for exploring city on foot or for transport which was literally at the door,both tram and bus. Walking distance from train station. Quality furnishings And toileteries and breakfast in vibrant,fresh modern surroundings. Very comfortable sleep in peaceful room. Would choose this hotel group And recommend again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Very good hotel.
Great to get a cooked breakfast rather than one left under lights.
Room fine and good sleep, not much noise either for being on main road.
Only issue is car parking the Q-Park across road is a bit of a pain to get to from hotel and carrying case etc is a little too far for me anyway.
Dont let this put you off however.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Lovely hotel in a great location. Very clean and complimentary mini bar much appreciated. We had a few problems during our stay but they were handled well. WiFi was quite slow and would have been nicer to have a sofa in the room rather than a chaise longue and strange half chaise longue chairs as these were uncomfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Barmen really professionals....bubbly ...like at home
Receptionnists professionals and we feel welcome
Room cosy
Night staff helpful professionals

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Good bed, great breakfast, clean warm room good location !! A winner of a hotel stayed in superior room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

16. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Our room was quiet, I can imagine with the new airport tram service terminating in front of the hotel, plus the high volume of traffic/buses, I can imagine some room's will have a noise problem.

(The bus from the airport is a much better service, more direct and much more comfortable)

As I have mentioned before, the bar area lacks any form of atmosphere. Please remove the television and replace the cheap looking chairs with decent high backed seating so one can relax with a drink. For anyone who wants a real local atmosphere take the short walk down to the The Conan Doyle, well worth it I think you will agree.

This staff are very nice and do all they can to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good stay

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Good location right opposite a tram stop
Very friendly welcome
Good night's sleep despite central situation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and great location.

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Very pleasant experience at the hotel indigo, Edinburgh. Massive bed which was comfortable and good rainfall shower. Bit noisy outside due to a tram stop. Good location for visit. Would stay again't.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen