Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown

325 N. Kansas Street| El Paso Texas | 79901| United States| 1-915-5325200-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-915-53252011-915-5325200-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown

Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1504 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1504Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1014
  • 4 Sterne
    245
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    75
  • 1 Sterne
    69

Worse Experience Ever

By

18. Oktober 2021

This hotel should not be under IHG rewards because my room was worse then a motel room.
Cubic hairs on bed more long hairs in the bathroom floor and in shower.
Phones wasn’t working on my room.
No microwave No Refrigerator.
Mean customer service at the front desk
Didn’t give me the room that I had reserved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

16. Oktober 2021

I brought daughter with me this time. She LOVED it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice stay

By

14. Oktober 2021

The Indigo is centrally located and easy to access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Ambiance

By

14. Oktober 2021

Friendly staff, comfortable bed. lovely rooftop patio area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service very attentive

By

14. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

This stay was impeccable in service and quality! There is not one aspect that this place is lacking in .. 5 star all the way!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo

By

12. Oktober 2021

We loved the location and the room and bathroom were spacious. The staff was very helpful, especially the cleaning staff who supplied us with missing items. I did ask for a room not facing the pool, but ended up facing the pool. Some night the music went on to 20pm, other nights it was quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

10. Oktober 2021

Concierge staff was extremely helpful and nice. They helped me grab a bag that I forgot. All staff was friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overpriced motel

By

08. Oktober 2021

"high def tv's!" are advertised, but there is no hd service. just digital cable with no converter.
no fridges in the room. or microwave.
no smart tv so bring a roku or apple tv etc. otherwise you're stuck watching junk network cable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo

By

06. Oktober 2021

Overall a very poor experience, however I did want to mention that the valet staff was excellent!,
Also the cleaning staff was not at fault at all.
It was food and beverage staff and management that ruined our stay..
The main event of our reunion, you serve us cold food from a self serve buffet(at $75.00 per plate),
Then tell us we can’t eat indoors but must go out in rain!!
Wow what hospitality!? Someone needs a career change, because people who made these decisions shiuld not be in hospitality!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay here if ever in the area!!

By

05. Oktober 2021

Great service, great atmosphere and great rooms with comfy beds, clean bathrooms! Overall feel to this hotel was wonderful! Must stay if you’re ever in the area!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rest Easy at The Hotel Indigo

By

29. September 2021

club

This is the 3rd time I have stayed at this property and still enjoy it as much as the first time. The beds are super comfortable. The pool area is a treat. The staff is super friendly. The coffee provided in the room is terrible…perhaps the hotel should team up with a local coffee roaster? Be sure to have a meal at Manacita’s it’s delicious!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The night at the indigo

By

29. September 2021

club

I have been staying here for quite a while as a guest and now that I’m old enough as a person to buy a stay for myself. I have always been more than happy staying here it is a getaway from reality honestly the atmosphere is always pleasant and the help is always kind. I’m always happy to walk into a fresh clean room for a long comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen