Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown

325 N. Kansas Street| El Paso Texas | 79901| United States| 1-915-5325200| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-915-53252011-915-5325200
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown

Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1255 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1255Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    857
  • 4 Sterne
    203
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    51

Hard Bed but beautiful view.

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

Beautiful view, ok room(kind of small), the bed was supper hard and room was hot and stuffy!! Most of the staff was friendly upond arrival. They didn't tell us how to use the elevator keys...so we took a few unexpected rides....A guest showed us how to use it. And the front desk morning crew. They seems occupied didn't welcome us when we came down to check out. The receptionists asked us to look the the bill left on the door for accuracy when I told her it went downstairs with our bags she seems annoyed; my husband had to go downstairs to get the bill. When he cam back up we verified it and we left; neither of the two receptionists said thank you or goodbye....nothing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful design, comfortable rooms

By

26. Oktober 2020

club

Comfortable and modern. What a lovely surprise in downtown El Paso. I enjoyed every part of my stay. It was like a resort experience at budget hotel prices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the Indigo

By

25. Oktober 2020

club

Loved this boutique hotel, trendy and cool! Very comfortable and friendly, great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay!

By

24. Oktober 2020

club

It was clean and well presented. The room was spotless, great view out of the window and the hallway was quiet. I highly recommend if you are just getting away or if you need to stay there for some time. The bar area is nice and the drinks are always top notch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice but Hot and Loud

By

24. Oktober 2020

The rooms are so very different and cool, there’s no doubt about that. However, my room was very small for the price and on night 1, it was so very loud. Lots of people coming in and out, lots of kids running up and down the hallway. So on night 2, I moved to room (that I thought would be larger, but wasn’t) facing the pool. This room was so hot it was impossible for me to focus on my writing (I was here to work). The air conditioner was no match for the ridiculous heat coming off the windows.
I couldn’t wait for the sun to go down but that room did not cool off till almost 10 pm. The next morning, the cleaning staff knocked on my door 3 separate times to see if I had left yet, despite a do not disturb sign on my door. For breakfast, no one acknowledged me on Day 1 so I left.

For the price paid for these rooms, I expected a better experience than I got. I would not recommend this hotel to others when there is cheaper and better out there. Not at all what I expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

23. Oktober 2020

Perfect but the shower water was not hot enough. Everything was great otherwise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Party was thrown next door, when parties or excessive noise was strictly prohibited

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Overall Experience

By

19. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful Staff
Clean Room
Beautiful design
Great restaurant in the building
Near the highway
Felt safe
Very quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greatest hotel stay ever!!!

By

18. Oktober 2020

If you want a Great hotel experience come here . The hospitality to make you feel at home was beyond expected. Very helpful staff, price the hotel was very reasonable (cheap in my eyes). Lastly, close to everything in downtown. I would recommend everyone to stay here for the experience I had . Definitely coming back if I do visit the area again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

18. Oktober 2020

club

Room was amazing, more than expected. Valet service was excellent. Bellman had front desk start my check in before we even left the valet area. Bellman took my luggage to my room while I was checking in so when arrived to my room my things were there and lights were on which just added to the WOW factor of the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service by hotel not the bar

By

18. Oktober 2020

club

Unprofessional of the hotel bar lady, not waiting on my wife because she was black! She was at the bar before any one else. Then two different males came to bar she Rushed to take their order and left my wife standing there unattended. She ask again then the male bartender waited on my wife.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good

By

17. Oktober 2020

The boiler was being fixed during my stay. So I had no shower first day, and first more ing had some rust in my water to prevent me from brushing teeth. But regular maintenance is unavoidable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen