Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 426 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

426Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    259
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great hotel and location

By

30. September 2016

This hotel was a great surprise. I met my brother and his wife and their friends for a great night in Fort Meyers. Hotel Indigo was first class from beginning to end. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. My room was as large as most suites I've stayed in as was the bathroom! If you get a chance to stay in downtown Fort Meyers Florida choose Hotel Indigo!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Marisa

By

27. September 2016

club

amazing place, very comfortable and they really know how to make you feel at home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking

By

22. September 2016

o This Hotel is great. Great location, great service except for the valet. Out of the year, I visit about 30 different IHG hotels around the county and this is the only hotel or restaurant that has this problem. Every time you leave your car, they move your seat when they park your car and do not move it back. They also change the mirrors. I understand that this is not a big deal, however, it gets very annoying as they are only driving your car around the block and typically, valets never move your seat. Great hotel, however, do not park your car if you do not want your seat moved.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2016
Dear Gannett Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Safety is our number one priority at Hotel Indigo, due to the busy roadways of downtown Fort Myers, we work hard to make sure our valets and the vehicles of our valued guests are in good hands. We are go glad to hear that you enjoy your stay at our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location downtown

By

18. September 2016

Very quiet. There in the off-season.

Very convenient. Staff was nice. Thought the lobby bar could be a bit more inviting. Great rooftop bar, pool deck and fitness center. Fantastic views of the water and downtown.

Plan to stay a number of times of the next 12 months on business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Good Afternoon AptDeveloper, We are so glad to here that we are going to be your home away from home over the course of your work in Fort Myers! Our downtown location is ideal for both work and play, take in the local scene.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ft myers downtown

By

17. September 2016

platinumelite

the hotel is really nice and in a great part of the walkable part of the downtown area with shops and restaurants all around. it is very nicely kept with a rooftop bar, pool, and fitness center. the only negative i could think would be that because it's in a downtown area, there is no real parking to be had but they have a valet service so it isn't very different from hotels in other large city downtown areas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear dcjoel, Thank you for the 5 star review! Our downtown location is ideal for exploring the River District. We hope you return again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT

By

16. September 2016

Excellent stay but concerned over my bill posting $50.00 on my credit card more than actual room charge.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Anonymous, 5 star review! We strive for excellence at Hotel Indigo Fort Myers and we so glad you enjoyed yourself. We do hold an incidental authorization at time of check in that is released upon check out as per the registration card signed at check in. We hope that you come again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

15. September 2016

club

The staff and the hotel are great. Unfortunately no food available at the roof top bar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear T-100, Our staff works hard to provide inspired service and they are glad to know you enjoyed your experience. While our rooftop bar does not offer food, please see the front desk team for recommendations for nearby dining options. They always love to help.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staycation!

By

14. September 2016

club

Great Resort!
Close to everything.
Will certainly be back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear mommalaw, Staycations are our specialty! The perfect home away from home to explore the River District. We hope to see you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location for Exploring Downtown

By

12. September 2016

club

This property offers an excellent River District location. The contemporary interiors play well with the building's history and downtown vibe. You can walk to a myriad of bars and restaurants and are just minutes from the beach and I-75.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear erics87, Our River District Neighborhood is a great location to live, work, and play. We are so happy to know you enjoyed exploring downtown and seeing all the neighborhood has to offer. Come again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, classy, and comfortable rooms.

By

12. September 2016

club

The Indigo in Downtown Fort Myers is a good experience overall. I like that the rooms are nice, upscale and feel classier than other hotels.

For my purposes on this trip, the room met my needs. However, my only concern would be the lack of a refrigerator. Sometimes I do travel with my family and do require a refrigerator, in which case I could not stay in this room.

This particular location does not provide breakfast (I'm not sure if that is standard for the Indigo line). That is not a deal breaker, but I do prefer to stay where I can get breakfast if possible.

The front desk staff was outstanding and courteous.

The downtown location is great for afternoon and evening dining at some excellent restaurants, within walking distance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear utsugi6string, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed our boutique hotel. When you invite your family, reserve a suite to ensure you have a mini fridge and wet bar. Not to mention these suites offer additional square footage. Again, thank you for taking the time to review all your favorite parts of your stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Minor room recommendations

By

12. September 2016

club

Overall, everything was very close to or was excellent.

I would suggest that you look into getting three speed air handlers for the A/C in the future as the low speed was not enough and the high speed was too noisy, especially in the Florida daytime heat.

I would also suggest that you provide mini refrigerators (and maybe a small microwaves) in the future. Guest frequently have dietary requirements that requires refrigeration and a microwave would be a great convenience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Spencer21, We welcome all feedback, both positive and negative, on ways that we can improve our hotel and guest experience. Your recommendations are currently being addressed. We are so glad to know that you feel that everything was excellent! Come again to see us soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, quiet.

By

12. September 2016

club

Bed = comfortable.
Quiet even though the hotel is downtown.
Clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear DCG82, Clean, comfortable, and quiet describes us perfectly! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen