Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 361 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

361Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    216
  • 4 Sterne
    67
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    14

creative interior design

By

21. April 2016

club

The color schemes are always wonderful and refreshing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. April 2016
Dear ggjo, Creative and refreshing design is what Hotel Indigo strives to achieve. We are thrilled to know you think we hit the mark! Thank you for leaving a great review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great atmosphere

By

20. April 2016

club

Great service at the roof top bar and the hotel is in the prime location of downtown Ft. Meyers.

Great experience.....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. April 2016
Dear Jazz1775, We are glad you took the time to comment on the great service you had at the Skybar! Please join us again soon for another great experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful, comfortable, boutique style hotel.

By

20. April 2016

club

Easy check in, close to everything downtown. The rooms were spacious and clean. The way the lobby is set up the staff has to see you go to your room making you feel safe and secure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Dear Mikecio1, Thank you for taking the time to comment on the safety and security of our property. We take pride in knowing our guests feel comfortable when they are with us. Please visit us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guess Srevices

By

12. April 2016

club

The guess services staff were excellent, attentive and very helpful. Their recommendations for activities
including dinning were excellent and SPOT ON!!
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Fort Myers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Dear Striker62, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive comments with us! We are glad to know that our guest service representatives were able to assist you and make your experience great. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for comfort and nightlife

By

29. März 2016

club

I stayed at the Hotel Indigo for business and it was located right across the street from my work. I was also able to valet my car and never need it again until I left, due to the surrounding environment of food, bars and entertainment. The hotel was fun and modern and very clean. All the staff was excellent and the food was great when I needed a quick bite to eat before heading out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
I want to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind review of Hotel Indigo. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit. Our downtown area is thriving with fun shops and great eating venues for all to enjoy! Come back and visit us again soon!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

28. März 2016

club

Great crew! Great Hotel! rooms are awesome. great views of the bay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please feel free to contact me directly during your next visit so we may provide another great guest experience for you. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel in Historic District - Fort Myers

By

24. März 2016

club

Loved it. Period.
Will stay at Indigo - Ft Myers Again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. März 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Manager and Propoerty!!

By

21. März 2016

I had checked in late at night coming from a vacation and ready to start my work week in an area that I am not too familiar with or near home. Being a Spire Elite member and traveling the world, it does have its advantages because they always upgrade me to the highest room available. When I checked in, I was given an upgrade however I needed a fridge for medical issues and Indigo regular rooms do not have a fridge. I had asked the clerk to please get me a fridge or upgrade me to a room that has one. She was very hesitant at first and said she needed to contact her manager (mind you its 11pm at night and she was hesitant because she didn't want to get in trouble which was totally understandable). After a few phone calls back and forth, the manager approved it and gave me a fabulous room and have been nothing but amazing!! I would just like to point out that the clerk and manager here will do whatever it takes to make you happy and that's why I continue to stay with this IHG group. The manager should be commended for taking a phone call after 11pm to take care of its loyal Spire Elite member!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. März 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It was a pleasure to meet you and to be able to provide you with excellent Guest Service as well as a beautiful room. I welcome my staff to contact me at anytime when it involves a guest of issue or concern. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

21. März 2016

We decided to try this hotel for a quick, one night stay while we were in Florida. We had been staying in Naples and wanted to experience Fort Myers as well. The place was spotless, and obviously newly renovated. While we didn't spend too much time in the hotel, other than sleeping, it left a great impression on us!
There was tons of food to choose from, and everyone we encountered that worked at the front desk could not have been any more helpful. They went above and beyond to help with parking, meal planning and with additional reservations. We even extended our stay an additional night to enjoy the accommodations more.
Will definitely stay here again when visiting the area, and would recommend to others. Great job!

Hotel Indio
Fort Myers Downtown River District

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. März 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are very fortunate to be centrally located in such a beautiful city so that we may provide our guests with a beautiful view and an array of restaurants, entertainment, and shopping. Please feel free to contact me directly during your next stay so that I may ensure another great experience at Hotel Indigo. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo, Fort Meyers

By

21. März 2016

club

Loved the location for business purposes. If you have to go to Court it is easily walkable to the County Courthouse or Federal Courthouse. Also, love being in the Historic District where there are choices of restaurants and shopping.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. März 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are very fortunate to be centrally located in such a beautiful city so that we may provide our guests with a beautiful view and an array of restaurants, entertainment, and shopping. Please feel free to contact me directly during your next stay so that I may ensure another great experience at Hotel Indigo. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

21. März 2016

I stayed at the hotel for one night, on a business trip. I enjoyed being able to walk to nearby restaurants and felt doing so alone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a kind review of your stay with us recently. We are glad you enjoyed the downtown and hope you come again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Team

By

19. März 2016

club

I spend a significant amount of time traveling for business. I now seek out the Hotel Indigo for my stays. The most important reason being the outstanding customer service that I have experienced every visit. Every aspect of my stay has been positive, that is saying a lot!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your stay at the charming Hotel Indigo. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit with us and hope you come again and join us whenever you visit Fort Myers. Thanks again for choosing Hotel Indigo.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen