Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 413 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

413Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    248
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Low-key and effiicient

By

22. August 2016

The Fort Myers Indigo Hotel is not like a typical AND BUSY metropolitan hotel. It has much more of a boutique feeling, and that's relaxing. Food and shopping choices are plentiful and very, very close by. Indigo's low-key style makes it very easy to relax after a day of business, and the rooftop area is a plus -- fresh air, a gym and a lounge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for Buisness

By

19. August 2016

This hotel location is just perfect! The hotel itself exceeded all my needs!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. August 2016
Dear markmark123456, Hotel Indigo strives for perfection and providing superior service. We are so glad that we exceeded your needs. Please come again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Walking Distance to Downtown

By

18. August 2016

club

Hotel Indigo is probably one of the most comfortable, roomy, nicely designed hotel rooms we have ever stayed in. The value related directly to the quality of the room. We were within walking distance to everything. Cons would be to not book a room on the north side of the hotel as the generators from the next building are deafening. Also, not a big deal but the water pressure left allot to be desired. The room was huge and the bathroom was fantastic. The shower was large enough to fit four people. And something we had never experienced before was no carpeting in the room. Vinyl plank flooring which was a refreshing experience for those who have allergies, etc. The view of the river from our 6th floor room was great and the rooftop pool and bar was a special treat. Definitely would go back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. August 2016
Dear DLGoodson, Hotel Indigo Fort Myers thanks you for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We hope that you return to us soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice boutique hotel

By

18. August 2016

club

Nice upscale boutique hotel in a quaint little downtown area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. August 2016
Dear MaryVB50, We are so glad that you found enjoyed our charming downtown location and appreciated the amenities our boutique hotel offers.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved, Loved This Hotel

By

14. August 2016

This was my first time at a Hotel Indigo and I was pleasantly surprised. I did not expect much and was blown away by the amenities when I got to my room. I could not believe what luxury I was getting for so little money. The hotel was attached to a lovely courtyard where there were wonderful places to eat and the staff were extremely helpful. I arrived in the pouring rain and the valet came out to my car and unloaded my bags and had an umbrella for me so I would not get wet. I plan on making more of my reservations at the Hotel Indigo in the future when I travel on business. They really put the spark back into traveling for business with their unique flair and style.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Dear Nerak530, Thank you for much for your 5 star review! Hotel Indigo is proud to be a Great Hotel Guests Love and strive for superior guest services. We invite you back to explore all the neighborhood has to offer.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

10. August 2016

club

The hotel and the downtown area was great. Highly recommend for business and pleasure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Teria87, Hotel Indigo Fort Myers is definitely an ideal location for business and leisure travelers! We are so glad you enjoyed our neighborhood. Please come again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very much worth the cost

By

01. August 2016

club

We stayed for a quick night away from everything! It was our second stay at this particular Hotel Indigo. We loved everything except for the blanket. It had a waffle-like texture that was very coarse on the skin. Other than that, we absolutely loved this place!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Liggumz, Hotel Indigo loves our valued guests! We are so glad that you haven chosen to stay with us again for a second time. We value your feedback and hope so have you stay with us again soon. Please know you can always contact Guest Services to provide additional linens. We aim to please.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location great service great facility

By

01. August 2016

You will love this hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is unique and tastefully decorated and the location is great with access to plenty of dining options within walking distance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Cadman2, Hotel Indigo loves great guests! We are so happy to know you enjoyed the Fresh Design of the hotel, the Inspired Service of our team members, and our charming downtown neighborhood.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible bed and no food available.

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Horrible bed needing replacement.
Restaurant closed for breakfast.
Only available food on premises was Japanese.
Hotel is old and boutique, but must maintain its
creature comforts to stay in business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear dr delly, Hotel Indigo values all feedback both positive and negative. Rest assured our downtown hotel has numerous breakfast options, please see our Guest Service team members for recommendations on your next stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Desirable location

By

29. Juli 2016

I enjoyed my visit and the Hotel accommodations. The only issue for me was the lack of a refrigerator in the rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear retire059, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Next time you stay with us, please know that our suites offer a mini fridge and wet bar. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo® Ft Myers Dtwn River District

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Great hotel in a great location. Excellent rooftop bar and pool area.

The stay was great. The only issue I had was not getting a wifi signal on the roof.

A late check out would have allowed me to explore downtown Ft. Meyers a bit more. but overall I had a wonderful experience at the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear JimE11, We are so glad your enjoyed our hotel and amenities. Hopefully you return soon to discover more of what our neighborhood has to offer.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A/C did not cool room.

By

26. Juli 2016

A/C in bedroom was not functioning properly and did not cool room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear Dolphy79, Thank you for leaving us a 4 star review! Please contact our front desk whenever you experience a maintenance problem so we resolve the issue. We strive for excellence at our hotel and hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen