Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 564 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

564Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    351
  • 4 Sterne
    108
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Front desk ladies the best!!

By

24. Mai 2017

club

The front desk ladies went beyond to help everyone!! So polite eager to want to make our stay extra nice!!! Their voice over phone before our arrival was happy and nice!! They deserve to be recognized!! Thank you!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Unique and interesting place to stay. Fits right in the neighborhood . Encourages waking to restaurants and shops.
Room was clean and inviting. Linens crisp and cooling. Love the Aveda amenities. WiFi slow to load initially but worked fine after first 10 or so minutes.
Parking garage could be cleaner, although I imagine that is not your call.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice experience would return again

By

23. Mai 2017

club

The room was a corner with small balcony. Although it was quite hot and the room was difficult to cool down ( it finally did). It was a great room to enjoy the downtown music festival. The bathroom was large and lovely. The furnishings were up to date and attractive...the bed did not seem to match the quality of the room. The overall stay was lovely and we want to return to the hotel in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location pleasant staff

By

22. Mai 2017

We booked this stay at the last minute after being disappointed by the quality of accommodation at another hotel in the area. We were very pleased with the response of the receptionist we spoke to on the phone and were welcomed when we arrived. The room was in a good position very spacious and clean. The downtown location and proximity to the Edison Ford Winter residences was perfect.
We would definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing stay

By

16. Mai 2017

They offer early check in online but when I called to see what time I could check in, I was told that wasn't an option. I finally was able to check in at 4pm for a 5pm wedding so I was unable to address the problems with staff. The room had no fridge (fine, but it's Florida- come on). The AC wasn't working. The TV didn't work. The water pressure was non-existent. One of the bedside lamps didn't work and there was no way to turn them on unless walking all the way into the room (again fine, but poor design). At the roof top bar I ordered water and it had an awful taste. The toilet ended up not working correctly and I fixed it myself. The elevators have not been updated and are very dated compared to the aesthetic of the brand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could use improvement

By

15. Mai 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel before and had a better experience. The main issues this time, was a cramped room, with musty smell, and no refrigerator. We were also turned away from dining at the Standard restaurant in the lobby at 8:45 because the kitchen was closed. I also noticed that the same restaurant wasn't open at 9am for breakfast even though this is promoted as the hotel restaurant. I brought this to the staff attention and they just kind of dismissed it saying it's off season. Ok

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

15. Mai 2017

Great local hotel , easy walking distance to downtown restaurants, music and the riverfront. Great independent coffee shop in the lobby area, valet was prompt, check in and check out was a breeze. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Girls trip

By

15. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very accommodating. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The decor was nice and the hotel amenities were Aveda products.. The location could not have been better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Choice Hotel

By

12. Mai 2017

club

The Indigo is always my first choice when traveling to Ft. Myers. Great boutique hotel walking distance from everything downtown. Staff are always friendly and the rooms are always clean.Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the soft pillows

By

11. Mai 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of old downtown Ft Myers, FL. The hotel has 2 bars, but never seemed to be open when I wanted a cocktail. You're better off using the independent cafes and restaurants located at hotel entrance and down First Street. Hotel is clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Coffee in lobby

By

10. Mai 2017

club

The Kureg machine in the room makes poor coffee. You really should have hot coffee pots going at all time in the lobby for guests people don't like to make their own coffee when they're on vacation especially out of the Kureg

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel but limited parking options.

By

09. Mai 2017

club

This is a very nice property but you should expect a short wait for valet parking. Self-parking is a block away. Call down for your car if you have a chance, especially at peak times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen