Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 404 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

404Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    242
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Desirable location

By

29. Juli 2016

I enjoyed my visit and the Hotel accommodations. The only issue for me was the lack of a refrigerator in the rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear retire059, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Next time you stay with us, please know that our suites offer a mini fridge and wet bar. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo® Ft Myers Dtwn River District

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Great hotel in a great location. Excellent rooftop bar and pool area.

The stay was great. The only issue I had was not getting a wifi signal on the roof.

A late check out would have allowed me to explore downtown Ft. Meyers a bit more. but overall I had a wonderful experience at the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear JimE11, We are so glad your enjoyed our hotel and amenities. Hopefully you return soon to discover more of what our neighborhood has to offer.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A/C did not cool room.

By

26. Juli 2016

A/C in bedroom was not functioning properly and did not cool room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear Dolphy79, Thank you for leaving us a 4 star review! Please contact our front desk whenever you experience a maintenance problem so we resolve the issue. We strive for excellence at our hotel and hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Staff was awesome

By

26. Juli 2016

club

The hotel staff really made our stay pleasurable. They were very personable and welcoming.The hotel was beautiful and our room was so nice...especially the view.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear Shellymon, Our staff works hard to ensure our guests receive inspired service throughout their stay and we are all glad to hear we made your stay an exceptional one! Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

23. Juli 2016

Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay, Enjoyed our stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear 1 grumpy old man 2, We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Come again soon to discover all our neighborhood has to offer!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo - Ft. Myers

By

20. Juli 2016

Hotel was nice, staff was friendly, only wish it had a little mini fridge in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear LauraK127, Thank you for your kind review of our property and staff. When you next visit us, we recommend reserving a suite as they feature wet bars and mini fridges. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boring ambiance and uncomfortable room temp

By

15. Juli 2016

This hotel has a boring ambiance and uncomfortable room temperatures. It goes from hot to cold quite frequently.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear CSoFLo, Thank you for taking the time to review our property as we value all feedback, both positive and negative. Our front desk team is available 24 hours a day for our guests to bring any and all issues to our attention as we would have been more than happy to assist in finding a solution to the temperature of the room. Downtown Fort Myers is an exciting area with a lot to see and do, please see our front desk team next time so we can show you all the neighborhood has to offer!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charming Hotel

By

11. Juli 2016

Very clean, charming, modern hotel. My room was very comfortable. The entire staff was helpful and quite friendly. I liked the location... Plenty of nearby restaurants and shops. I felt safe walking all around the 1st streeet area at night by myself.
My only complaint was that my business associates and I could not get cell phone or internet reception in the lobby anywhere. It became quite awkward trying to do a conference call and casual business meeting.
The front desk told us that we needed to stand by the front doors to get phone reception. Really?
And we just gave up on trying to get internet.
In my room was fine but I did not really want to invite everyone to my room for a business meeting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear JLH10, We are so glad to hear you found our hotel charming, enjoyed your guest room, downtown location, and our staff friendly. Our hotel works hard to make each guest experience unique and enjoyable and we are sorry to hear that you had poor cellphone reception in the lobby.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fort Myers

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Excellent stay! Highly recommend and would stay there again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Heather L., We hope you return to Hotel Indigo to continue to explore all our neighborhood has to offer.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad icident.

By

08. Juli 2016

Evening on July 4th, 2016. Music was too loud and when requested by myself and at least a dozen other people on the roof watching the fire works, the DJ and the bar maid refused.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Mr. Reb, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience at our Sky Bar. We welcome all feedback and will follow up on your comment with our staff. Hotel Indigo Fort Myers invites you to return to our rooftop lounge to take advantage of our new summer hours and enjoy listening to another of our entertainers.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location,clean modern rooms

By

02. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great stay! FYI Parking is 2 blocks away but affordable.

The elavator was in a "odd" location=behind the front desk.!

Stayed one night prior to a visit to Sanibel Island.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear Timothy_s30, Hotel Indigo Fort Myers thanks you for your loyalty to IHG and the great review! Our downtown neighborhood and fresh design of our guest rooms are great for vacationing guests. We hope you return soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo Fort Myers

By

27. Juni 2016

Very nice place. Hard wood floors The only issue is the air conditioning unit is loud. Service was fine, and there were plenty of places to eat within walking distance. Overall I would recommend this place. The rooftop bar was within walking distance, and so was the waterfront. I would recommend both locations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen