Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 514 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

514Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    312
  • 4 Sterne
    103
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    22

pricing

By

22. März 2017

club

The room rate was on the high side and do not think there were only a few available rooms for the nights checked in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo

By

22. März 2017

platinumelite

Beside the noise coming from the nightclub across the street till about 1:30-2:00 am, everything else was excellent. Also, the swimming pool was smaller than expected but, overall, we had a great time and I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Regards,
A.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Hi Alex123, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that the music from a local downtown event kept you up. We are happy to hear that your overall experience was excellent. Hope to see you and your friends again soon! Thank you, Jess
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

03/10

By

21. März 2017

club

No room service available; poorly behaved guest checking in ahead of me was allowed to be bothersome and rude; hotel bring closed; rooftop bar closes early, pool, as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Biance, Thank you for your candid review. We are sorry to hear that our hotel did not live up to your expectations and would like for you to contact the General Manager Catherine O'Brien at cobrien@indigoftmyers.com to further discuss your concerns. Thank you, Jess
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

Everything about our stay was enjoyable. The property is very nice and the location was perfect for us. We will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spring training game

By

20. März 2017

If it wasn't for the noise outside the room, the ratings would have been higher, also the rooftop lounge left a lot to be desire, the rest of the staff throughout the hotel was excellent courteous and eager to please.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Hi qbancesc, Thank you for your review. We are glad you found our staff to be courteous and eager to please. Please report noise complaints to the front desk so we may resolve them for you as quickly as possible. We hope that you will return again for next year's spring training to check out our new furniture and decorations at the Rooftop Bar and Lounge. See you next time! Warm Regards, Jess
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unpleasant stay

By

14. März 2017

club

Room was simple, average.. horrible view of rooftop and AC units. Was unable to change room.. nothing available. Room not made up for us next morning. Floor Manager rather unpleasant and condescending towards be when discussing my issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear Janp, Thank you for your candid review. We value all feedback both negative and positive. Due to our downtown location, many of our rooms offer cityscape views. We have addressed your staff concerns with our team. We hope that you will return to give us another chance.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

11. März 2017

Great location, we had a great night on the town in Historic downtown Fort Myers

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Hi Trifle, Thank you for the excellent review. We are thrilled you enjoyed our charming downtown location. We hope you return again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Diappointed

By

10. März 2017

The staff was professional and efficient. The roof top was closed both days I was there. You have to valet park which was pricey. The valet was both professional and efficient. The was no way to control the temperature of the room making it uncomfterable. The hotel is dated, but in a neat area of town. The only place to get breakfast is more than a block away, unless you want something light. A lot of time and work to get your bags and items to your room.. Great shampoo and conditioner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Dear Outside Sales, Thank you for your candid review. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any miscommunication regarding our hotel amenities, services, and breakfast options. Our Rooftop Bar and Lounge opens daily at 4pm with Happy Hour available from 4pm - 7pm. Breakfast is provided daily at the Rebel Coffee Roastery and Tea Lounge just beside the valet entrance. We request that all guests contact valet 15 minutes prior to needing their vehicles or luggage assistance to avoid a wait and any of our staff would have been happy to assist in showing you how to use our A/C units. Our hotel prides itself on exceptional service, high end amenities, and quick response times. We wish we would have been allowed the opportunity to address these concerns with you during your stay to make everything more enjoyable for you. We hope that you will return to allow us another chance.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and cleanly

By

09. März 2017

club

Great job. I enjoyed my stay. The staff was polite and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Hi Gregory 4747, Thank you for your excellent review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and the service you received. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Pleasant Stay in Downtown Ft.Myers

By

07. März 2017

club

A pleasant hotel, well positioned in the restaurant area of downtown Ft.Myers FL.

One small concern - arriving by car was a bit confusing as the hotel entry area is shared with two restaurants that do not appear to be associated with the hotel. Perhaps a review of signage would help

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Hi Doug, We are thrilled that you enjoyed our charming downtown location. As we are located right in the heart of the historic district, we are mandated to maintain the integrity of our community i.e. smaller signage. The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day, we invite all guests to call us directly for assistance with turn by turn directions. We invite you to return again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

River District

By

05. März 2017

club

Best location for staying near the River District.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Hi james, We are so glad that you found our hotel to be the best location in the River District! With so many restaurants, shops, entertainment stops, and businesses within walking distance, you'll never need a car!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed Poor Service

By

05. März 2017

club

See Comments! Poor Management Front Desk. Needs to address online.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Dear pjfinc3, We are sorry that you felt the service was lacking. When maintenance issues are experienced, we request that you contact the front desk immediately so we may rectify the situation versus waiting to inform us at check out. We wish for our guests to be comfortable throughout the duration of their stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen