Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 469 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

469Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    287
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    19

First

By

23. Januar 2017

IHG Brand Failure. Indigo is suppose to be one of the more upscale and sheek IHG brand hotels. I didn't enjoy this stay at all. The best thing is the view and happy hour from the rooftop deck. The pool on the rooftop is a kiddie size pool, absolutely nothing special. You have to go downstairs to get pool towels (Fail). There are NO in-room Fridges and Microwaves anywhere for use (Fail). No convenient or easily accessible power outlets (FAIL). This was a major disappointment for a hotel that's conveniently located close to the water.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

22. Januar 2017

Would not stay anywhere else. Great location. Attentive and caring staff. Always feel welcome. Wish valet parking was a better deal for Spire level so I don't have to park at the public garage. Plenty of food choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Location was great, rooms were great, staff was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Would highly recommend this hotel. Don't miss the view from the roof top bar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for location

By

18. Januar 2017

The front desk staff seemed overwhelmed all day and had long waits to address them. While the room.service was limited. I tried to order at 7pm and was told that the kitchen is closing and I can only get pizza. Which was not what I wanted. The rooms were clean and housekeeping was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So disappointing

By

15. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The room was filthy, countertops had rings of past drinks on bedstands and the toilets were filthy and very gross. I showed the pictures of the toilets to young lady who checked me out, she indicated that a manager would call me but that never happened. We were left no amenities on 3rd day of our stay--no soap, no shampoo, nothing. We did not get a bathmat either. I had asked for regular coffee and no decaf but instead all we were left was decaf! The cups that were left were cheap small basic ones without tops for the coffee (decaf) and there was only one packet of sugar/creamer and a stir stick. I was very upset and wished I had not chosen this hotel. I am writing because I am a longtime platinum club user and always choose IHG hotels when I can. I expected this hotel to be of quality and yet it was the worst we had stayed in on this vacation--and we stayed a total of 10 nights in Homestead, Key West, Palm Beach, Fort Myers, and Ft. lauderdale with the Ft Myers being the worst in service and cleanliness. Terrible!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Ahessoniam, Thank you for your candid review. We apology that your stay was less than satisfactory as this is not our usual standard. Our front office manager will reach out to you to discuss your concerns with your stay. We do hope that you will return again to give us another chance.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo

By

15. Januar 2017

Hotel Indigo in Fort Myers is an excellent place to stay. I would certainly recommend this location and the Hotel Indigo chain to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Cadman2, Thank you again for another exceptional 5 star review! We value your loyalty to our hotel and appreciate your recommendations. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sofa bed

By

14. Januar 2017

club

The sofa bed was uncomfortable, says my brother who slept on it. I was very comfortable in the King size bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear tewoods, Thank you for your 5 star review and your feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo in Fort Myers. FL 1/6/16 thru 1/9/16

By

13. Januar 2017

Valet did not relocate or lock our vehicle for several hours after initial drop off, was parked in public street (right where we dropped it, was not moved) during monthly Local "Street Walk" with hundreds of people walking by car (still was charged $18-nightly x 2 nights Valet fee, we locked car ourselves); Room AC very noisy, mattress very lumpy, shower head leaked all night, one bath-cloth furnished for two guests left each night; room (6th floor) adjacent to electrical-room and it was very noisy during stay; I reported all of this to front desk and all I got was "sorry", no corrective actions or accountability. I have been Priority Member since 1999, have stayed at IHG facilities all over country and Canada, this was most dissapointing (and one of the most expensive) stays to date. We were celebrating an Anniversary. After all these years, your "Points" have become less and less valuable, sonseriously considering going to others, much competition out there. These reviews seem to go into a Black Hole, no accountability. Sad to part ways after all of these years.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear Beemeerrt, Thank you for completing a review based on your recent stay. Please contact our General Manager Catherine O'Brien at cobrien@indigoftmyers.com or via phone at 239.337.3446 to discuss concerns with your recent stay at our property.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient get away with all the comforts of home

By

07. Januar 2017

platinumelite

LOVED our stay at the Indigo Ft Myers . We were in town for the New Years Eve Special Event . My husbands band "Vertigo" provided the entertainment downtown before the ball drop . We were delighted to find that we were within walking distance of the stage , as well as many restaurants and shops that we enjoyed over the weekend . Also a Starbucks on the corner which is always a plus . We did enjoy using the Keurig provided in our room . The Valet and Concierge were a big help with loading and unloading, as we did have the guitar rig in addition to our luggage . Other members of the band also had a room as well as our band Manager .We will be back to visit !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Shashy212, We are glad that you had a rockin' New Year's Eve in downtown Fort Myers. Our hotel is proud to have been your home away from home as you rung in the new year. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great get away

By

06. Januar 2017

club

We had a great experience! This hotel offers a lot due to the area it is in. I liked the roof top bar area, just wished it opened earlier. The only real complaint I have is that the bed was too soft to my liking and my tablet would not connect to the Internet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Remmy23, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please report mattress comfort and connectivity issues to the front desk, so we can correct the problem right away. We want every stay to be an enjoyable one.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome place

By

05. Januar 2017

club

We have made this an annual trip and will continue to stay at Hotel Indigo everytime we are in the SWFL area. Great location and beautifully updated rooms and facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Dear Kroydaytona, At Hotel Indigo we strive to be your home away from home and it thrills us to know that we are a part of your family. We look forward to seeing you again next year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen