Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

75 Waterloo Street| Glasgow | G2 7DA| United Kingdom| 44-141-2267700-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-141-226771144-141-2267700-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1864 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1864Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1308
  • 4 Sterne
    408
  • 3 Sterne
    94
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Lovely hotel and great service

By

23. September 2021

My husband and I stayed here for the second time last Friday. We paid to upgrade and our room was lovely. It had everything needed for a good stay. The hotel was very clean and everyone abided by the rules wearing masks etc. The breakfast was so good with plenty of choice but what made it such a good experience was the staff so cheery and friendly nothing was any trouble. Well done!! Reception and bar staff also very friendly and professional. Thank you. Only two small blips . Our room not ready until 3.45 and restaurant not open in the evening. However we really enjoyed our stay and will return soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

21. September 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff.
Hotel has a nice relaxed feel.
Bed very comfortable.
No cafetiere in the room this time though...guess because of Covid?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

21. September 2021

We loved our overnight stay in Glasgow at Hotel Indigo.
Every member of staff we came across was well mannered, cheerful and polite. We felt that they could not have done more for us and seemed genuine in their approach and customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, great staff and great service

By

20. September 2021

We had a lovely stay at Hotel Indigo, had afternoon tea with bubbles! Our room was nice and we had a complimentary bottle of wine included, great value for money with a nice breakfast included too and we would definitely return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

18. September 2021

club

Great place to stay and very central. Close to bars and restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, great location.

By

15. September 2021

platinumelite

Cannot fault anything!!!! Great hotel, great location, room fantastic. Can’t fault anything!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15. September 2021

platinumelite

Delay at check in due to issues with clean linen delivery.
Then found restaurant was closed for dinner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Post flight stay

By

12. September 2021

I stayed here the night before an early flight because it’s location the airport bus stops on the same street.,
The staff are lovely, the room was spotlessly clean with a comfortable bed and I thought the mini fridge with complimentary drinks and snacks was a nice touch

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Room and Friendly Staff

By

10. September 2021

club

Staff helpful on arrival. Room was spacious and clean with a large comfy bed. discounted parking across the road was a huge plus!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Hotel

By

06. September 2021

club

All staff really friendly and helpful. Location great. Breakfast great plenty choice. Room comfortable and very large. Excellent shower. Loved the biscuits and drinks in the fridge in room. Wonderful stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Clean Hotel

By

06. September 2021

Excellent hotel
Clean and comfortable
When staying here the location is brilliant for visiting all areas of Glasgow
Very good value for money
Good food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty shower and clogged drain.

By

04. September 2021

Room appeared used with creased linen.Soap scum in shower.Drain clogged witb hair.Some unfriendly frontline staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen