Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 847 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

847Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    594
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Very good place to stay in Glasgow

By

23. Januar 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times and will continue to do so whenever in Glasgow. Everything was as expected and as it should be. From check in to check out it was a great experience. Staff were friendly, helpful and efficient - guest room was well appointed, clean and plenty of space. The food in the restaurant (MPW) was of a high standard and the eggs benedict for breakfast were to die for!
A truly first class experience, thank you to all the staff at the hotel........see you again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 Night In Glasgow

By

23. Januar 2017

platinumelite

People make a difference in any walk of life, and not only was the hotel extremely pleasant, but the staff were great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel,great service

By

16. Januar 2017

Never stayed in a Hotel Indigo before and was pleasantly surprised.The staff were very friendly and helpful.The room (suite) was spacious and comfortable with striking decor.
Will definitely be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thanks alfie1606, I'm really delighted that you enjoyed your experience and that the ferry from Arran was running! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast waste of money

By

16. Januar 2017

The breakfast at this hotel is the worst I have encountered tired.
There are so many outlets around, spend your money there instead.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
I am sorry that you didn't enjoy your breakfast, we were having some refurbishment done and had to use a much smaller space than normal- all id back to how it should be now. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short but great stay

By

16. Januar 2017

The hotel was very clean and spacious. Great location close to all major sites in Glasgow. Very friendly staff.
We had 2 rooms with two double beds each as we were travelling as a family and everyone enjoyed the space and the overall hotel experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Hi fr83, I am delighted that your family had a great stay with us. All of our twin rooms have two double beds, we aren't big fans of single beds! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel experience

By

14. Januar 2017

Pleasant hotel, convenient parking, breakfast disappointing- poor selection.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Hi Cub 64, Thank you for the really helpful feedback. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

12. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Purchased two rooms for one night. Everything was to a high standard, slap bang in the middle of Glasgow, with plenty of shops, restaurants and bars nearby. We had a superior room thanks to being a Platinum member, though I did have to request this. Still, the room was available at 12:30 which was excellent.

Room a decent size with typically comfortable, big King bed. AC was slightly disappointing - we found the room to be quite hot and that was the lowest setting. Still, it wasn't too big an issue.

Overall, for what we paid, we were very satisfied and would certainly stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Hi hossco812, I am glad you had a good stay, thanks for petting me know about the issue with the air conditioning. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Saturday night stay

By

11. Januar 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay during the first weekend of January 2017. The hotel is light and bright with lovely décor. The staff are incredibly welcoming and we will definitely make a return visit. I thought that it was really nice of the receptionist to wish my partner a happy birthday during check in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Hi Beatles1979, I hope your partner had a great birthday, thank you for choosing to celebrate it at Hotel Indigo! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday treat

By

09. Januar 2017

Stayed here for my 50th birthday and would highly recommend this hotel . Was our 2nd stay here and we really enjoyed it from the lovely room too the great food in the restaurant .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Hi Mick2366, Thank you for spending your birthday with us- I do hope you won't leave it a whole year before coming back! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food prices.

By

09. Januar 2017

If i have anything negative to say about this hotel it would be the quality of the food and portion sizes do not reflect the prices charged. I must add that all the restuarant staff where very friendly and attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Hi Jimmyjinx, Thanks for the feedback. It was good to read that the team were hospitable, less so that you felt the food didn't offer value for money- we will look into this. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cold room

By

07. Januar 2017

The lack of heating spoiled our stay at a beautiful hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Hi Iceberg man, I am sorry that there were issues with the room temperature during your stay and that this was not rectified. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short break

By

07. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Freshly cooked breakfast, comfortable and relaxing bar area. Room was spotless, bed comfortable- good nights sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Hi WG1950, I am delighted that you had a such a positive experience with us. It would be useful to know what we need to do in order to get a five star review. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen