Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

75 Waterloo Street| Glasgow | G2 7DA| United Kingdom| 44-141-2267700| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
44-141-226771144-141-2267700
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1751 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1751Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1248
  • 4 Sterne
    375
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    17

A perfect hotel to stay when doing business in Glasgow city.

By

14. September 2020

platinumelite

During difficult times it is great to go to hotel when on business and feel.... normal. Staff, food and rooms all excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

12. September 2020

Good hotel and great location to explore Glasgow over a short trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed in superior room

By

11. September 2020

Booked the top graded room which was first class and was the most expensive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GoodToGo Helpful Staff Comfortable but poor experience with food

By

08. September 2020

The Indigo was a good choice to spend an overnight night in Glasgow on the way to Further travel in Scotland. Helpful Welcoming staff, clean and comfortable room, and well organised re health

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and lovely room size

By

07. September 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location for the town and restaurants. Car parking right next door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel , poor staff.

By

05. September 2020

Arrived at reception to a lady who was rude. Tried to charge me £50 extra on top of what I was supposed to pay , didn’t believe me even after showing here the booking details. Other than that it was a very nice place to stay , comfortable and clean. Location is very good. I would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pros and cons

By

02. September 2020

staff were lovely and welcoming and the bed was comfy however the room I was given was dated and there was significant damage in the room to the ceiling head board and sink. I have emailed the hotel direct but had no response from them. Due to current Covid situation did not request room change but would have in normal circumstances.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight gift

By

31. August 2020

Was so looking forward to my first visit to this hotel,but was left disappointed . Room was ok toilet not very clean brown marks around shower, room was very noisy with the air conditioning/ heater ,could also hear when toilets and showers were being used in other rooms. I left my earrings on the bedside table and have now called 3 times with promise of a call back regarding them but no one has got back to me. Earrings were a 50th birthday gift so upset no one has looked inti into it for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

31. August 2020

Hotel was very clean and you could see and smell the hotel had been thoroughly cleaned
Staff were very helpful and couldn’t do anything more to assist us on our stay
Room was very clean with air con and heater
Good location
We will be returning to this hotel great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lockdown Escape

By

31. August 2020

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel and its situation are excellent .
Only down side was the cost of the breakfast and what you got for a charge of £15 per head.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great start to post lockdown holiday

By

30. August 2020

My stay at Hotel Indigo has been lovely - a flexible, highly accommodating home away from home, where nothing is too much trouble.
1) walking distance
2) quiet
3) safe
Thank you, and would definitely recommend you to others - from my teen and me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

29. August 2020

Lovely hotel great staff restaurant and gym not open due to COVID 19 this was to be expected in the current situation.

I would definitely stay at the hotel again the staff and manager very personable making us feel welcome.

Pauline

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen