Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 776 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

776Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    545
  • 4 Sterne
    186
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    4

A glasgow Night

By

24. September 2016

Good amenities and clean but bed could be softer, air conditioning quieter and service in the restaurant slicker - were they short staffed?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Hi HeatherAccordian, Thanks for giving u a five star rating even though there were a few niggles during your stay- we do appreciate it! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

23. September 2016

club

On my arrival I was given a very warm welcome by the man on reception. Likewise at breakfast the man there explained where different items could be found.

The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. All the items in the bathroom were of a good standard.

If I return to Glasgow I will definitely try to book this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Hi Cockney Rebel56, We have a great team here that really do live customer service. I hope I will be able to welcome you personally on your next visit. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very helpfull staff

By

20. September 2016

Staff helped me to print out items, including the following:

1) Boarding pass for my return flight to London
2) Other material from a USB storage stick

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Hi CRK, I am glad my team were able to assist you with printing. Regards Duncan Johnston General Maanger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

19. September 2016

club

Great staff at reception. Room was clean and fresh. Gym room was pretty good. Upto 20kg dumbells, bench and a versatile multi gym.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Hi Tom_mar, The gym is small, but well equipped. Glad you appreciated it. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charming hotel and great location

By

18. September 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is an easy five minute walk to the central train station. The hotel rooms are clean, comfortable, and elegantly designed. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The price is very reasonable. I would definitely stay her on my next visit to Glasgow.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Thanks Charles, I do hope to welcome you back n your next visit to Glasgow. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelllent mid-grade boutique hotel

By

14. September 2016

club

Comfortable, well appointed, clean, quiet room, including bathroom facilities. Comfortable contemporary bar, lounge and lobby areas, Good wifi. Friendly, efficient, knowledgable hotel staff. The restaurant and bar appear to be understaff, service was slow. At breakfast, the staff had trouble keeping plates, cups, juices, butter and other items in the buffet areas stocked. The dinner menu was limited, especially the prix-fixed menus and the meals when served were not the quality one would expect to be served in a restaurant claiming to have michelin star chef. Love the hotel, not the restaurant. Will eat elsewhere until/unless changes are made.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Hi rgpond304, Thank you for the useful feedback. We do have an extensive a la carte menu in our steakhouse. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

10. September 2016

club

All good, comfortable room and bed, dinner service a bit off, otherwise all good.
Good location for central glasgow

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Hi Russ831, Thank you for the feedback. I will have a critical look at speed of service in the restaurant. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Great Staff

By

09. September 2016

club

I have stayed at the Indigo in Glasgow several times and always go back because it is lovely, friendly and efficient. Very clean and fresh rooms, good food and wine and the staff have always been excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Hi Jonnyjj, It is always great to read such positive comments form one of our loyal guests. Thank you! Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great boutique hotel

By

06. September 2016

club

Hotel and room was great; however expected more from the restaurant, given it was a MPW one, and that part left us feeling a little deflated as the quality did not fairly reflect the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Hi Hadders-Uk, I was disappointed to read that your experience in our MPW restaurant didn't meet with your expectations- please let me know what we could do better. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

City break

By

02. September 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times before. It is located in the heart of the city centre so it's easy to get around. There is no parking on site but there is a car park right next door and hotel guests receive a 25% discount.

I have always found the staff to be very professional and amenable. The rooms are well decorated and maintained but the storage space is limited. Although in the centre of Glasgow outside noise is minimal whilst in the rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Hi Extec2006, Thank you for your continued loyalty to us. If there is anything you need on your next stay, please let me know. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Boutique Hotel in the Centre of Glasgow

By

31. August 2016

Great hotel with modern decor and furniture. Food great Hotel was staff were absolutely brilliant and attended to all our requests in a timely manner. Forget about the big name 5 star hotels in Glasgow, none of them have got a patch on Hotel Indigo in terms of experiencing Glasgow City Centre.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. September 2016
Hi Lemoney!, I do enjoy reading such positive feedback- thank you! Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service...

By

28. August 2016

I've stayed at Hotel Indigo in Glasgow several times and the staff are very welcoming and helpful. The location is close to the main train station and has great access to the motorways. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Glasgow

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Hi Raj Carrier, Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Indigo when visiting Glasgow, we really appreciate your loyalty. Regards Duncan Johnston General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen