Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 952 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

952Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    669
  • 4 Sterne
    221
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Good nights sleep!

By

22. Mai 2017

club

We had a great stay at this hotel. Comfortable bed, good amenities, clean, pleasant and helpful staff, the only thing that let it down was that we had to pay an extra supplement for a 3rd person to stay but there were no extras in the room to accommodate this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel, central location

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Great rooms, very quiet. Great staff. Only disappointment was dinner could have been better, restaurant did not live up to expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and food

By

20. Mai 2017

club

I've spent 2 night at this hotel with my boyfriend. We had been traveling through Scotland and Glasgow was our last stop.
The Hotel is lovely, modern, clean and we slept beautifully.
The food was great, both at breakfast and dinner. We had room service bring us our dinners and I felt that a little table was missing but the tray in bed was also enjoyable. The free waters and soft drinks in the mini bar were greatly apreciated after our long journey.
The staff was professional and polite though they could be a bit more friendly. Maybe I was spoiled during my journey, but I found that Scots are very friendly and welcoming and I didn't feel that at this Hotel. Other than that I have nothing negative to point out.
I would definitely recommend this Hotel and look forward to staying there in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay at the hotel was a gift from our children for our golden wedding.

By

20. Mai 2017

WE think they got a deal for a meal and an overnight stay, which we thoroughly enjoyed. However this hotel being five star would probably be out of our price range . IT was a treat in more ways than one. And we would not hesitate to pass on our findings to others as it was a most enjoyable experience and a great location in tithe heart of the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A needed wee break

By

19. Mai 2017

A nice clean comfy hotel and restaurant. Pleasant helpful check in staff. Ideally situated for getting around Glasgow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

18. Mai 2017

This hotel is in a great location. Very close to the city center and good parking. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellant value for your money

By

17. Mai 2017

First time staying at this hotel. Just picked it out from ratings on the Internet. It did not disappoint.
Comfortable room, excellent staff, WIFI was very good. Had the breakfast and it was delicious.
I can recommend this hotel. Parking garage right next door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm and friendly staff

By

17. Mai 2017

club

We had another excellent stay at the Hotel Indigo where the staff greeted us warmly and made us feel valued and at ease from the outset. Felix looked after us as he would have a family member and made our arrival, stay and departure a most pleasant experience. We chose to dine from the set menu in the restaurant and it was fantastic and really hit the spot. Looking forward to our next stay, hopefully next month.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms/breakfast/staff - let down by dinner

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Good location - short walk from the train station. Very friendly staff. Good size room with nice touches of free mini bar and good coffee. Breakfast very good but our experience of dinner was disappointing - booked the fusion stay (includes dinner) but the choice was very limited so had to choose off main menu - given small credit but ended up spending more than we anticipated.
Would not put me off staying again but would just go B

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overall stay.

By

15. Mai 2017

The hotel is nicely situated in Glasgow city with many amenities close. The cleanliness is of good order, staff are friendly, will stay again when the opportunity arises.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

14. Mai 2017

club

Excellent hotel, rooms comfortable and food excellent. Would highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

13. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Great welcome from friendly staff made stay a pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen